Arrival: The Music of ABBA

Orillia , Ontario

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Arrival: The Music of ABBA

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, January 16, 09:00 PM

Arrival: The Music of ABBA

Lincoln , California

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Abba

Berlin , Germany

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Abba

Magdeburg , Germany

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Abba

Regensburg , Germany

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

The Music of Abba

Santa Rosa , California

Sunday, February 22, 03:00 PM

Abba

Dortmund , Germany

Wednesday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Abba

Braunschweig , Germany

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Abba

Aurich , Germany

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Abba

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Abba

Hann. Münden , Germany

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Abba

Kiel , Germany

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Abba

Cologne , Germany

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Abba

Düsseldorf , Germany

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Abba

Neu-Ulm , Germany

Sunday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Abba

Passau , Germany

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Abba

Ingolstadt , Germany

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

The Music of Abba

Rosemont , Illinois

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Abba

Munich , Germany

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Abba

Bamberg , Germany

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Abba

Leipzig , Germany

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Abba

Bremen , Germany

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Abba

Düsseldorf , Germany

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Arrival: The Music of ABBA

Morrison , Colorado

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Abba Past Tour Dates

The Music Of Abba

Highland Park , Illinois

Sunday, August 17, 08:30 PM

The Music of Abba

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Saturday, August 16, 08:00 PM

The Music of Abba

Fargo , North Dakota

Friday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Abba the Concert

Lincoln City , Oregon

Saturday, August 2, 08:00 PM

The Music Of ABBA

Morrison , Colorado

Thursday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Arrival - The Music of Abba

San Francisco , California

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Anaheim , California

Saturday, July 19, 08:00 PM

The Music of Abba

San Diego , California

Saturday, July 19, 07:30 PM

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Redding , California

Friday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Arrival - The Music of ABBA

Ocean grove , New Jersey

Saturday, July 12, 07:00 PM

The Music of ABBA

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Abba the Concert

Warren , Michigan

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Abba the Concert

Albany , New York

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Friday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Arrival - The Music of ABBA

Windsor , Essex County

Friday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Abba

Zürich , Switzerland

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Arrival - The Music of ABBA

Tucson , Arizona

Tuesday, January 28, 07:00 PM

Abba

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, January 25, 08:00 PM

A tribute to ABBA

Oberhausen , Germany

Friday, January 24, 08:00 PM

The Music Of ABBA

Wayne , New Jersey

Friday, January 24, 07:00 PM

The Music Of ABBA

Oakland , California

Wednesday, January 22, 07:00 PM

The Music Of ABBA

Oakland , California

Tuesday, January 21, 07:00 PM

ABBA - The Music

Sarasota , Florida

Friday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Arrival - The Music of Abba

Palm Desert , California

Thursday, January 16, 07:00 PM

ABBA The Concert

Houston , Texas

Friday, December 6, 08:00 PM

ABBA The Concert

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Thursday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Abba Tour Dates

ABBA was a Swedish pop group formed in Stockholm in 1972, comprising Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson and Anni-Frid Lyngstad. ABBA is an acronym of the first letters of the band members' first names and is sometimes stylized as the registered trademark ᗅᗺᗷᗅ. They became one of the most commercially successful acts in the history of pop music, topping the charts worldwide from 1972 to 1982. They are also known for winning the 1974 Eurovision Song Contest, giving Sweden its first victory in the history of the contest and being the most successful group ever to take part in the contest. ABBA had sold over 370 million albums and singles worldwide and still sell millions of records a year, which makes them one of the best-selling music artists of all time. ABBA was the first pop group to come from a non-English-speaking country that enjoyed consistent success in the charts of English-speaking countries, including the UK, Ireland, the U.S., Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Phi