Elton John

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Saturday, June 20, 05:00 PM

Fall Out Boy

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Sunday, October 4, 06:30 PM

From the Jam

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Django Django

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Paul Merton

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

SYMBIOSIS

Lemon Tree Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Saturday, May 30, 11:00 PM

Reginald D Hunter

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Mordred w/ Cypher16 & Kickfist

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Alan Carr

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Bill Bailey

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Bill Bailey

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Paddy McGuinness

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

The Waterboys

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, November 9, 07:00 PM