X Factor Live

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Friday, February 12, 06:00 PM

Sabaton & Alestorm

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, March 2, 06:30 PM

Runrig

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

MUSIC HALL ABERDEEN

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Sunday, February 14, 07:30 PM

Ultimate Eagles

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Aberdeen Sinfonietta

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

The Music Hall Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Parton Sings Parton

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Scottish Ensemble: Quintets

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Retro Rebellion: The Chandeliers!

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

BEAR ARMS w/ Daydream Frenzy

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

The Cult

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Thula Borah w/ tbc

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Scott Bradlee

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Jason Donovan

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Chris Ramsey

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Tommy Tiernan

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Wet Wet Wet

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Sunday, March 13, 06:30 PM

Mark Watson

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Friday, March 25, 08:00 PM

GOD MODULE live

Lemon Tree Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Thursday, April 7, 01:00 AM

Gregory Porter

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Monday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Ayria & Inertia

Lemon Tree Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Sarah Millican

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Thursday, August 18, 07:30 PM

Sarah Millican

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Friday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Sarah Millican

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Saturday, August 20, 07:30 PM