Fall Out Boy

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Sunday, October 4, 06:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

André Rieu

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Wednesday, December 9, 06:30 PM

Aberdeen Freshers Events.

The Garage Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Monday, September 7, 12:00 PM

Astpai w/ Support

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Thursday, September 17, 12:00 AM

Nothing Clean & Bodach +2 tbc

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Friday, September 18, 07:30 PM

Mist , Civilised Worm

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Jack Savoretti

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Tim Vine

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Sleaford Mods

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Oxjam 2015

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Friday, October 16, 01:25 PM

Steve Hackett

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Lets Play God + More TBA

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

Bill Bailey

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Bill Bailey

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Young Guns

The Garage Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Lucy Rose

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Tuesday, October 27, 08:30 PM

The Talks w/ Support tbc

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Paddy McGuinness

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

The Fratellis

The Garage Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Sunday, November 8, 07:00 PM

The Waterboys

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Skeleton Gong,Aye-aye and The Zenith

Downstairs, Aberdeen

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM