Elton John

GE Oil and Gas Arena, Aberdeen

Saturday, June 20, 05:00 PM

I <3 Garage Hogmanay

The Garage Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM

Omid Djalili

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Prides

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Gorgon City

The Forum, Aberdeen

Saturday, February 7, 11:00 PM

The Used

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Wednesday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Placebo

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Little Comets

THE TUNNELS, Aberdeen

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Dylan Moran

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Joan Armatrading

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Al Murray

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Reef

The Garage Aberdeen, Aberdeen

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Robin Trower

The Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at £52

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Mike & The Mechanics

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at £77

Seasick Steve

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

From the Jam

Lemon Tree, Aberdeen

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Paul Merton

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Reginald D Hunter

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

His Majesty's Theatre, Aberdeen

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Steve Hackett

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

The Waterboys

Aberdeen Music Hall, Aberdeen

Monday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Michael McIntyre

Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre, Aberdeen

Wednesday, November 25, 06:30 PM

Starting at £79