Adele

Belfast , United Kingdom

Monday, February 29, 07:30 PM

Adele

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Adele

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Adele

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, March 5, 07:30 PM

Adele

Manchester , United Kingdom

Monday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Adele

Manchester , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Adele

Mellor , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 10, 06:00 PM

Adele

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Adele

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 15, 06:30 PM

Adele

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 16, 06:30 PM

Adele

London , United Kingdom

Friday, March 18, 06:30 PM

Adele

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 19, 06:30 PM

Adele

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Monday, March 21, 06:30 PM

Adele

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 22, 06:30 PM

Adele

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Adele

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Adele

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Adele

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Adele

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Monday, April 4, 06:30 PM

Adele

Greenwich , United Kingdom

Tuesday, April 5, 07:59 PM

Adele

Johanneshov , Sweden

Friday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Adele

Herning , Denmark

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Adele

Berlin , Germany

Saturday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Adele

Berlin , Germany

Sunday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Adele

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Adele

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Adele

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Adele

Cologne , Germany

Sunday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Adele

Zürich , Switzerland

Tuesday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Adele

Zürich , Switzerland

Wednesday, May 18, 06:00 PM

Adele

Lisbon , Portugal

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Adele

Lisbon , Portugal

Sunday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Adele

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Adele

Verona , Italy

Saturday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Adele

Verona , Italy

Sunday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Adele

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Adele

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Adele

Paris , France

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Adele

Paris , France

Friday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Adele

Merksem , Belgium

Sunday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Adele

Merksem , Belgium

Monday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Adele

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Tuesday, July 5, 07:59 PM

Adele

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, July 6, 07:59 PM

Adele

Chicago , Illinois

Sunday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Adele

Chicago , Illinois

Monday, July 11, 07:59 PM

Adele

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, July 13, 07:59 PM

Adele

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, July 16, 07:59 PM

Adele

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, July 17, 07:59 PM

Adele

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, July 20, 07:59 PM

Adele

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, July 21, 07:59 PM

Adele

Seattle , Washington

Monday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Adele

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Adele

San Jose , California

Saturday, July 30, 07:59 PM

Adele

San Jose , California

Sunday, July 31, 07:59 PM

Adele

Oakland , California

Tuesday, August 2, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 5, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 6, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, August 9, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, August 10, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Friday, August 12, 07:59 PM

Adele

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, August 13, 07:59 PM

Adele

Phoenix , Arizona

Tuesday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Adele

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, August 17, 07:30 PM

Adele

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Tuesday, September 6, 07:30 PM

Adele

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Tuesday, September 6, 07:59 PM

Adele

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Wednesday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Adele

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Wednesday, September 7, 07:59 PM

Adele

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, September 9, 07:59 PM

Adele

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 10, 07:59 PM

Adele

Boston , Massachusetts

Wednesday, September 14, 07:59 PM

Adele

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, September 15, 07:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Monday, September 19, 07:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Tuesday, September 20, 07:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Thursday, September 22, 07:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Friday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Sunday, September 25, 07:59 PM

Adele

New York , New York

Monday, September 26, 07:59 PM

Adele

Montreal , Québec

Friday, September 30, 07:59 PM

Adele

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, October 1, 07:59 PM

Adele

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, October 3, 07:59 PM

Adele

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, October 4, 07:59 PM

Adele

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, October 6, 07:59 PM

Adele

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 7, 07:59 PM

Adele

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Monday, October 10, 07:59 PM

Adele

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Tuesday, October 11, 07:59 PM

Adele

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, October 15, 07:59 PM

Adele

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, October 16, 07:59 PM

Adele

Miami , Florida

Tuesday, October 25, 07:59 PM

Adele

Miami , Florida

Wednesday, October 26, 07:59 PM

Adele

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, October 28, 07:59 PM

Adele

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, October 29, 07:59 PM

Adele

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, November 1, 07:59 PM

Adele

Dallas , Texas

Wednesday, November 2, 07:59 PM

Adele

Austin , Texas

Friday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Adele

Austin , Texas

Saturday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Adele

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Adele

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, November 9, 07:59 PM

Adele

Mexico City , Mexico

Monday, November 14, 08:30 PM

Adele

Mexico City , Mexico

Tuesday, November 15, 08:30 PM

Adele Past Tour Dates

Adele Tour Dates

Grammy-award winning British singer-songwriter Adele burst onto the international music scene with her precocious debut 19 in 2009. Heavily influenced by Suzanne Vega and Jill Scott, Adele touches the hearts of millions with her soulful singing style and powerfully emotional yet catchy songs.