Air Supply

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Air Supply (21+ Event)

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Saturday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Onamia , Minnesota

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Temecula , California

Saturday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Red Bank , New Jersey

Thursday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Westbury , New York

Saturday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

San Diego , California

Friday, September 23, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Anaheim , California

Saturday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Pasadena , California

Saturday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

New Buffalo , Michigan

Saturday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Air Supply Past Tour Dates

Air Supply

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Clearwater , Florida

Sunday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Dania Beach , Florida

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Miami , Florida

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Air Supply (18+ Event)

Chandler , Arizona

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Agoura Hills , California

Friday, April 8, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Brooks , California

Sunday, April 3, 04:00 PM

Air Supply

Brooks , California

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Beverly Hills , California

Friday, April 1, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, February 27, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

New York , New York

Friday, February 26, 10:00 PM

Air Supply (21+ Event)

Valley center , California

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Van wert , Ohio

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Van wert , Ohio

Saturday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Florence , Indiana

Saturday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

St. Charles , Illinois

Friday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Fort Pierce , Florida

Sunday, January 17, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Sarasota , Florida

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Air Supply in Wiscons

Wisconsin dells , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Lincoln , Rhode Island

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Michigan City , Indiana

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Mexico , Missouri

Tuesday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Hallandale Beach , Florida

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Naples , Florida

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Santa ynez , California

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Chester , Arkansas

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Englewood , New Jersey

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Rama , Saskatchewan

Saturday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Rama , Saskatchewan

Friday, October 16, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Verona , New York

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Coquitlam , Metro Vancouver

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

San Diego , California

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Anaheim , California

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Spokane , Washington

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Greensboro , Alabama

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Westbury , New York

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

King of prussia , Pennsylvania

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Robinsonville , Mississippi

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Sacramento , California

Sunday, July 12, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Westbury , New York

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Temecula , California

Sunday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Chandler , Arizona

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

New York , New York

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Lynn , Massachusetts

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

San francisco de mostazal , Chile

Saturday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Friant , California

Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Clearwater , Florida

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Jacksonville , Florida

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Thackerville , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Houston , Texas

Thursday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Air Supply

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Onamia , Minnesota

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

French Lick , Indiana

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Air Supply

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Singapore , Singapore

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Niagara falls , Ontario

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Niagara falls , Ontario

Friday, February 27, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Niagara falls , Ontario

Thursday, February 26, 08:30 PM

Air Supply

El Cajon , California

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Tacoma , Washington

Friday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Air Supply

Hinton , Oklahoma

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Lincoln , California

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Denver , Colorado

Friday, January 16, 07:30 PM

Air Supply

Atlantic , Iowa

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Rancho Mirage , California

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Windsor , Essex County

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Hammond , Indiana

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Ivins , Utah

Saturday, November 15, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

West Wendover , Nevada

Friday, November 14, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

Anaheim , California

Saturday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Thousand Oaks , California

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Indianapolis , Indiana

Saturday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Cherokee , North Carolina

Friday, October 24, 09:00 PM

Air Supply

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

St. Louis , Missouri

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Air Supply

Bow , New Hampshire

Saturday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Air Supply Tour Dates

Air Supply is a British-Australian soft rock duo, consisting of Graham Russell as guitarist and singer-songwriter and Russell Hitchcock as lead vocalist. They had a succession of hits worldwide, including eight Top Ten hits in the United States, in the early 1980s. They formed in Melbourne, Australia in 1975 and have included various accompanying musicians and singers. They have sold in excess 100 million albums.