Alan Carr

Wrexham , United Kingdom

Friday, February 6, 06:00 PM

Alan Carr

Aberystwyth , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Caernarfon , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Chelmsford , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 12, 07:45 PM

Alan Carr

Exeter , United Kingdom

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Barnstaple , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Norfolk , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Worthing , United Kingdom

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bedford , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Inverness , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Inverness , United Kingdom

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dunfermline , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Perth , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Galway , Ireland

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Galway , Ireland

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Durham , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Warrington , United Kingdom

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Crewe , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Swindon , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Telford , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Telford , United Kingdom

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Yeovil , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Lowestoft , United Kingdom

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Guildford , United Kingdom

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Porthcawl , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

St Albans , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Chatham , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Milton Keynes , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Oxford , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Malvern , United Kingdom

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Malvern , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

High wycombe , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Middlesbrough , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Westcliff-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Westcliff-on-Sea , United Kingdom

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Grimsby , United Kingdom

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Grimsby , United Kingdom

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Preston , United Kingdom

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Blackburn , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Northampton , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Oxford , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Watford , United Kingdom

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Poole , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Croydon , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Stoke-on-Trent , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Halifax , United Kingdom

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Coventry , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Coventry , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cheltenham , United Kingdom

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Swansea , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Reading , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Reading , United Kingdom

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Northampton , United Kingdom

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Torquay , United Kingdom

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Basingstoke , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dublin , Ireland

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dublin , Ireland

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Southsea , United Kingdom

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Southsea , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dundee , United Kingdom

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Dundee , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 4, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Scarborough , United Kingdom

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

York , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Ipswich , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bristol , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bristol , United Kingdom

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bradford , United Kingdom

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Middlesbrough , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Carlisle , United Kingdom

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Carlisle , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Eastbourne , United Kingdom

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Bournemouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Aberdeen , United Kingdom

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Aberdeen , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Buxton , United Kingdom

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Buxton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cork , Ireland

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cork , Ireland

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

London , United Kingdom

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Denton , United Kingdom

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Denton , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Leicester , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Kingston upon Hull , United Kingdom

Friday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Kingston upon Hull , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Brighton , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Belfast , United Kingdom

Friday, November 27, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Belfast , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Londonderry , United Kingdom

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr

Londonderry , United Kingdom

Saturday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Alan Carr Past Tour Dates

Alan Carr

Chorley , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Michael McIntyre's Christmas Charity Show

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, December 17, 06:30 PM

Alan Carr Tour Dates