Amon Amarth

Montreal , Québec

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Cleveland , Ohio

Sunday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Detroit , Michigan

Monday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Chicago , Illinois

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Lawrence , Kansas

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Omaha , Nebraska

Monday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Tuesday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Friday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth (19+ Event)

Vancouver , British Columbia

Monday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Portland , Oregon

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

San Francisco , California

Friday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth Past Tour Dates

Amon Amarth

Rochester , New York

Monday, April 25, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, April 23, 05:30 PM

Amon Amarth

New York , New York

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Silver spring , Maryland

Thursday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Charlotte , North Carolina

Wednesday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Tampa , Florida

Monday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth (18+ Event)

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Houston , Texas

Friday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Dallas , Texas

Tuesday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Sunday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

San Diego , California

Thursday, April 7, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Stoke-on-Trent , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Plymouth , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Southampton , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 27, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Manchester , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Oxford , United Kingdom

Friday, January 23, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Norwich , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 21, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Monday, January 19, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Bristol , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, January 16, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Wednesday, November 5, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Lincoln , Nebraska

Tuesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Des Moines , Iowa

Sunday, November 2, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Royal Oak , Michigan

Friday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Joliet , Illinois

Thursday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

St. Louis , Missouri

Wednesday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, October 26, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Jacksonville , Florida

Saturday, October 25, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Knoxville , Tennessee

Wednesday, October 22, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Tuesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

New York , New York

Saturday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Clifton park , New York

Friday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Hartford , Connecticut

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

South burlington , Vermont

Tuesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, October 12, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Thunder Bay , Ontario

Tuesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Monday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Sunday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Portland , Oregon

Monday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Sacramento , California

Saturday, September 27, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Santa Cruz , California

Friday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Riverside , California

Thursday, September 25, 06:30 PM

Machine Head

Herford , Germany

Sunday, August 17, 11:00 AM

Machine Head, Amon Amarth & Airbourne

Hamburg , Germany

Saturday, August 16, 01:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Utrecht , Netherlands

Friday, August 15, 08:15 PM

Amon Amarth

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Belfast , United Kingdom

Tuesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Zapopan , Mexico

Wednesday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Bogotá , Colombia

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Quito , Ecuador

Friday, May 23, 12:00 AM

Amon Amarth

Santiago , Chile

Wednesday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Athens , Greece

Friday, May 9, 09:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Bologna , Italy

Tuesday, May 6, 08:30 PM

Amon Amarth

San Diego , California

Sunday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Amon Amarth

Lawrence , Kansas

Sunday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, February 7, 06:30 PM

Amon Amarth

Huntington , New York

Wednesday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Amon Amarth Tour Dates

Amon Amarth is a melodic death metal band from Tumba, Sweden, founded in 1992. It takes its name from the Sindarin name of Mount Doom, a volcano in J. R. R. Tolkien′s Middle-earth. Their lyrics mostly deal with the Vikings, their mythology and their history. The band comprises vocalist Johan Hegg, guitarists Olavi Mikkonen and Johan Söderberg, bassist Ted Lundström and drummer Fredrik Andersson. Amon Amarth has released eight studio albums, one EP, one DVD, and seven music videos.