Simple Plan @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

U2

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $638

Lifehouse

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Mika

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

D12

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 4, 08:00 PM

Ajax - Rapid Wien

Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam

Tuesday, August 4, 08:15 PM

Zandbak Kinderdisco

De ClubUp, Amsterdam

Thursday, August 6, 11:00 PM

Label Night

Yellow Lounge NL, Amsterdam

Thursday, August 6, 11:00 PM

Thank G

5&33, Amsterdam

Friday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Loose Ends

De ClubUp, Amsterdam

Friday, August 7, 11:00 PM

Dutch Disco launch party

Air Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, August 7, 11:00 PM

Carl Cox & Agoria

Sloterparkbad, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 8, 11:00 AM

Jimmy Cliff

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 8, 07:30 PM

AIR Invites MOTi & Congorock

Air Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, August 8, 11:00 PM

Bad Religion

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Iceage

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Groene Helden & Monkey Business

De ClubUp, Amsterdam

Friday, August 21, 11:00 PM

Atreyu

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, August 27, 07:30 PM

DELANEY DAVIDSON (NZ) Solo Show

OT301, Amsterdam

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

MIDNIGHT CITY SOUL AMBASSADORS

De ClubUp, Amsterdam

Friday, August 28, 11:00 PM

Kensington

Amsterdamse Bos, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 30, 05:00 PM

Jurassic 5 @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, August 30, 08:30 PM

Joan Armatrading

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 1, 08:30 PM

DRINKS AT OT301

OT301, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 2, 08:30 PM

Joris Voorn

Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Beatroom

De ClubUp, Amsterdam

Friday, September 4, 11:00 PM

KIS. w/ CASSY & STEVE RACHMAD

STUDIO 80, Amsterdam

Friday, September 4, 11:00 PM

OPEN AVOND

STUDIOLINGUA, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 5, 04:00 PM

Slaughter and the Dogs

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 5, 07:30 PM

ON AND ON - UNDEREXPOSED

RADION Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 5, 11:00 PM

Frazey Ford e.v.a.

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 6, 02:00 PM

Foals

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Monday, September 7, 07:30 PM

The Charlatans

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Monday, September 7, 07:30 PM

GZA - Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Shaka Ponk

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 10, 07:30 PM

My Morning Jacket @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 10, 07:30 PM

The Beards

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Seasick Steve

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Mac DeMarco @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Brand New

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Beirut @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, September 17, 07:30 PM

Armand & The Kik

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Queerklub #3

RADION Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 19, 11:00 PM

We are The Contenders

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Julien Clerc

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 22, 08:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Koninklijk Theater Carre, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

SOAK @ Paradiso

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Friday, September 25, 07:30 PM

Teoman

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Van Morrison

Heineken Music Hall, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 27, 06:30 PM

Between The Buried And Me

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Avishai Cohen Trio

Het Concertgebouw, Amsterdam

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $141

Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts

Melkweg, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

Saybia

Paradiso Amsterdam, Amsterdam

Thursday, October 1, 07:30 PM

X-Qlusive Holland XXL

Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam

Saturday, October 3, 10:00 PM