Anthrax

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Tokyo , Japan

Saturday, October 10, 09:30 AM

Slayer & Anthrax

Bilbao , Spain

Friday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

A Coruña , Spain

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, November 1, 06:00 PM

Slayer & Anthrax

Barcelona , Spain

Tuesday, November 3, 06:00 PM

Anthrax Past Tour Dates

Volbeat & Anthrax

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

East St. Louis , Illinois

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Rockfest

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, May 30, 12:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Houston , Texas

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Wednesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Sioux City , Iowa

Friday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Chicago , Illinois

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Evansville , Indiana

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Saginaw , Michigan

Monday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Volbeat with Anthrax

Montreal , Québec

Friday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Quebec City , Québec

Thursday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Ottawa , Ontario

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Oshawa , Ontario

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Grand forks , North Dakota

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Regina , Saskatchewan

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Calgary , Alberta

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Edmonton , Alberta

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Grande Prairie , Alberta

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Seattle , Washington

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Missoula , Montana

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Spokane , Washington

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Rapid city , South Dakota

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Broomfield , Arkansas

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Anthrax Tour Dates

Anthrax were an anarcho punk band formed in Gravesend, Kent, England in 1980. They recorded their first demo in 1981 and went on to release two 7" EPs on Crass Records and Small wonder. They appeared on compilations released by Crass Records, Mortarhate Records and Fightback Records. They toured outside the UK twice in the Netherlands with Dutch band The Ex. In 2007 the band issued a compilation album, One Last Drop, which included demos, both EPs, the Mortarhate compilation track and two live tracks.