Area 11 Past Tour Dates

Area 11

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Area 11

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Area 11

Brighton , United Kingdom

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Area 11

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Thursday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Area 11

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Area 11 Tour Dates

Area 11 is a gaijin rock band from Bristol, England. Area 11 currently consists of four members; Sparkles*, Alex Parvis, Jonathan Kogan and Leo Taylor. Their debut album All The Lights In The Sky was released at 00:00 AM UTC on 31/1/2013. Their limited-edition debut EP Blackline is no longer available, due to the tracks being re-recorded to appear on All The Lights In The Sky. For a brief period, a limited edition of Blackline EP, entitled BLACKLINE 「COMPLETE」, containing demo versions, remixes and instrumentals was available via the Area 11 bandcamp website, however it was taken off sale on 23/1/2013 at 11:11 PM UTC.