Asking Alexandria

Salt Lake City , Utah

Monday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine (16+ Event)

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Houston , Texas

Friday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Lincoln , Nebraska

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Kansas City , Missouri

Tuesday, February 16, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, February 19, 05:15 PM

Bullet For My Valentine @ The Pageant

St. Louis , Missouri

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

New York , New York

Tuesday, February 23, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, February 24, 06:30 PM

Bullet for My Valentine

Norfolk , Virginia

Thursday, February 25, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, February 27, 06:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Birmingham , Alabama

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, March 3, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria (16+ Event)

Rochester , New York

Friday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, March 5, 06:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Montreal , Québec

Monday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Odessa , Texas

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria Past Tour Dates

Bullet for My Valentine

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

San Francisco , California

Wednesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

San Diego , California

Tuesday, February 2, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Mexico City , Mexico

Sunday, December 13, 05:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Mellor , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 27, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, October 23, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Lincoln , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Leicester , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 20, 07:00 PM

Vans Warped Tour - Ally Pally

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 18, 03:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Oberhausen , Germany

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Hamburg , Germany

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Warsaw , Poland

Tuesday, October 13, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Linz , Austria

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Winston-salem , North Carolina

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Norfolk , Virginia

Friday, December 19, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Hartford , Connecticut

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Watertown , New York

Tuesday, December 16, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

London , Ontario

Saturday, December 13, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Winnipeg , Manitoba

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Saskatoon , Saskatchewan

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Edmonton , Alberta

Friday, December 5, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Edmonton , Alberta

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Seattle , Washington

Tuesday, December 2, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Eugene , Oregon

Monday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

San Francisco , California

Sunday, November 30, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria & Blessthefall

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Minsk , Belarus

Wednesday, November 19, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Kiev , Ukraine

Tuesday, November 18, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Krasnodar , Russia

Sunday, November 16, 12:00 AM

Asking Alexandria

Brighton , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 9, 06:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Friday, November 7, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Southampton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Bristol , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Cardiff , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Leeds , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 1, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Monday, October 27, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Friday, October 24, 05:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 23, 06:30 PM

Asking Alexandria

Norwich , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Asking Alexandria Tour Dates

Asking Alexandria are a British rock band from York, North Yorkshire. Founded in 2008 when Ben Bruce contacted his old companions upon returning to the UK after residing in Dubai. The current line-up of the group consists of Ben Bruce, Danny Worsnop, Cameron Liddell, Sam Bettley and James Cassells.