Drake @ W Atlanta

W Atlanta, Atlanta

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, January 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $86

Manchester Orchestra

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 05:15 PM

Starting at $207

Relient K Blondfire & From Indian Lakes

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Melissa Etheridge

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Skream

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 26, 09:00 PM

Kat Dahlia

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, November 27, 07:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

Augustana

The Loft - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Blackberry Smoke

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

ASO: Sci-Fi Spectacular

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $227

Moon Taxi

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 09:00 PM

The 1975

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 07:30 PM

Kill the Noise

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Ralphie May

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Two Fresh @ Masquerade

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Shawn Mullins

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 08:30 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Black Veil Brides

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 3, 06:00 PM

3BallMTY

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 3, 07:00 PM

Dave Koz

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Blood On the Dance Floor

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Common

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Death

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

Gwar

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Skinny Puppy

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $98

Anthony Hamilton

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 6, 08:00 PM

Weezer

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 6, 09:00 PM

Misfits

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Circa Survive

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Diana Krall

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Medeski Martin & Wood

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $200

Elle Varner

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

The Black Keys & St. Vincent

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, December 11, 07:30 PM

A Peter White Christmas

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Otherwise

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, December 12, 07:00 PM

Mohsen Yeganeh

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, December 12, 09:00 PM

Texas Hippie Coalition

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 13, 06:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 13, 09:00 PM

Goapele

The Loft at Center Stage, Atlanta

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Nonpoint

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 07:00 PM

Opeth

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 07:25 PM

Alex Clare

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Fleetwood Mac

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Trace Adkins

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $242

Emmure

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, December 18, 06:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

North Mississippi Allstars

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, December 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

Flosstradamus

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Persian/International Winter Party

HAVANA CLUB, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 24, 08:00 PM

Railroad Earth

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, December 29, 08:30 PM

Umphrey's McGee

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Gregg Allman

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 31, 07:00 PM

Isley Brothers

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Futurebirds

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Kishi Bashi

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 31, 09:30 PM

Starting at $46

Maze & Frankie Beverly

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Clutch

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 3, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, January 9, 07:30 PM

Don Williams

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, January 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Periphery

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, January 12, 06:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $65

Liquified Presents SLANDER

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 16, 10:00 PM

Cherub

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, January 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $51

Ben Howard

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Billy Joel

Tabernacle, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 12:00 AM

Billy Idol

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Honda Battle of the Bands

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, January 24, 03:00 PM

Machine Head

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, January 25, 08:00 PM