Carly Rae Jepsen

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Breaking Benjamin

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $7

AC/DC

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $161

Rihanna

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $46

Atlanta Ballet - Moulin Rouge

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, February 6, 02:00 PM

Starting at $142

Europe

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

2Cellos

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Wilco

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, February 10, 11:59 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $55

Dru Hill and Avant

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Todd Rundgren

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

Lotus

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 13, 09:00 PM

El DeBarge

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, February 14, 05:30 PM

Marty Friedman

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $194

Enforcer and Warbringer

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $40

Bruce Springsteen

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $167

Ron Pope

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Excision

Tabernacle Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Excision

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $118

Travis Tritt

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Yanni

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Corey Smith

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Vince Gill and Lyle Lovett

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, February 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Voivod

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Never Shout Never

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, February 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $67

Asking Alexandria

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Hardwell

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Kurt Vile

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, February 27, 08:30 PM

Songs for Kids

Park Tavern in Piedmont Park, Atlanta

Sunday, February 28, 01:00 PM

David Cross

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Sunday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Lizz Wright

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 1, 06:30 PM

Doro

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Ben Rector at Georgia Theatre

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 2, 01:00 AM

The Sound Of Music

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

Janet Jackson

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Future

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Dropkick Murphys

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Wolfmother

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $149

Communion Atlanta - March

Smith's Olde Bar, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 8, 07:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Adam Lambert

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 8, 11:59 PM

Flogging Molly

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Blessthefall

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, March 10, 05:30 PM

Starting at $46

Troye Sivan

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Tonight Alive

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Get the Led Out

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $122

Miike Snow

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Il Volo

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, March 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Hoodie Allen

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $7

Moody Blues

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $130

Atreyu

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, March 13, 06:00 PM

Coheed and Cambria

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Pentagram

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Larry and His Flask

The Drunken Unicorn, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Secrets

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 16, 06:30 PM

Joan Baez

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Logic

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Tinashe

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Pusha T

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Joe Satriani

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 23, 11:59 PM

America

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Dr. Dog

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, April 1, 08:30 PM

Starting at $191

Andrew Bird

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Paula Poundstone

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, April 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Festival of Laughs feat. Mike Epps

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $101

Ry Cooder

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM