Ariana Grande

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Stick To Your Guns

Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Punch Brothers

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Future Islands

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 08:30 PM

Willie Nelson

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Al DiMeola

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Lights

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $129

Billy Joel

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Corey Smith

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

Helmet

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Logic

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Above and Beyond

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Set It Off

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Senses Fail

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 3, 06:00 PM

Jazmine Sullivan

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $181

Sonia Leigh

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $33

10 Years

Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Bush

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

JJ Grey

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Red

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 10, 07:00 PM

The Lone Bellow

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $212

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

K Michelle

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Pat Green

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

Adnan Sami

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Joshua Radin

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, March 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Bo Burnham

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Secondhand Serenade with Ryan Cabrera

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $57

Pentatonix

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Radio Javan Norooz Party

595 Event Center, Atlanta

Saturday, March 21, 10:00 PM

La Dispute

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 23, 06:30 PM

Curren$Y

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Die Antwoord

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Father John Misty

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Jane Lynch

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $227

Brian Regan

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Ledisi

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Clean Bandit

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Damien Rice

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Mat Kearney

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Biohazard

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Alt-J

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Jose James

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Talib Kweli and Immortal Technique

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Coal Chamber

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Amanda Palmer

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

James McMurtry

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, April 10, 08:30 PM

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

The Ting Tings

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Monday, April 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

OK Go

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 14, 08:30 PM

Tesla

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

David Sedaris

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Jeff Foxworthy

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Earl Klugh

Ferst Center For The Arts, Atlanta

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $251

Diana Krall

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

Sleater-Kinney

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Matt and Kim

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Breaking Benjamin

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Testament

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $57

Halestorm

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Richard Cheese

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $264