Madonna

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Tribal Seeds

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 2, 07:00 PM

Fear Factory

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Marcus Miller Band

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Rich Homie Quan and A-Trak

Green Lot At Turner Field, Atlanta

Saturday, September 5, 02:00 PM

Starting at $75

MattyB

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, September 6, 03:00 PM

Starting at $74

ZZ Ward

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, September 7, 11:59 PM

The Fall of Troy

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 9, 06:30 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Rita Ora

The Loft at Center Stage, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Reverend Horton Heat

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Aaron Watson

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $29

Ed Sheeran

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $119

Sunidhi Chauhan

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Tremonti and Trivium

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Stromae

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, September 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Blues Traveler

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Krist

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Charlie Wilson

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Nick Jonas

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

The Neighbourhood Bad Suns & Hunny

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, September 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $71

J Balvin

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Calexico

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Marc Anthony

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Four Year Strong

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, September 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $219

Lucinda Williams

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

MS MR

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Issues

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 30, 06:30 PM

Starting at $48

Martin Lawrence

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, October 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 03:30 AM

Starting at $97

Brandi Carlile

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Lucero

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Collective Soul

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Jodeci

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Vinyl, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Foo Fighters

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Disclosure

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, October 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Owl City

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Beach House

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Twenty One Pilots

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

For Today

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Raheem DeVaughn with Leela James

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Mint Condition

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, October 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Overkill & Symphony X

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Overkill

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Korn

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Battles

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

New Found Glory and Yellowcard

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Itzhak Perlman

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Sunday, October 18, 03:00 PM

Hanson (2 Night Pass - 10/19-10/20)

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $323

Elvis Costello

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Zedd

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

John Cleese

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 21, 07:30 PM

Hopsin

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $43

Boz Scaggs

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Ricky Martin

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Soulfly

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Mark Knopfler

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Lianne La Havas

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $102

Chris Cornell

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Amaranthe

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Peaches

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Thursday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $75

Margaret Cho

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, October 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $67

Blue Oyster Cult

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, October 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Suicide Girls

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, November 1, 07:00 PM