Selena Gomez

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Demi Lovato with Nick Jonas

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 29, 11:59 PM

Sam Beam

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Thursday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Delta Rae

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Caravan Palace

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Will Hoge

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Hatebreed

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Toni Braxton

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Emblem3

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Eve6

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Cyndi Lauper

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Sunday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $123

Robby Krieger

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Built to Spill

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $45

Thrice

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Chris Botti

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

R Kelly

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $130

Matt Corby

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $41

Lacuna Coil

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, June 12, 06:30 PM

Gogol Bordello

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Domo Genesis

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Joshua Radin

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Fishbone

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Everly Brothers

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Todd Snider

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Thursday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Anthony Hamilton and Fantasia Barrino

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $116

Acceptance

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Four Tops

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Pierce the Veil

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, June 19, 06:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Kenny Rogers

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

The Wombats

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Gaelic Storm

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $65

BoB

The Loft at Center Stage, Atlanta

Thursday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Letlive

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Andy McKee

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Jim Norton

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

John Prine

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Sinbad

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, June 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Los Van Van

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

David Broza

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Sublime with Rome

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Joe Walsh and Bad Company

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $130

Noel Gallagher

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $158

Brand New Heavies

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, July 2, 08:30 PM

Don McLean

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Sunday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $167

In This Moment

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, July 5, 06:00 PM

FLAG!

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Leon Russell

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Thursday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Modest Mouse with Brand New

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, July 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Boyz II Men

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Thursday, July 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $106

Asleep at the Wheel

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Thursday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Zakk Wylde

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $130

Indigo Girls

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Marianas Trench

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $450

Josh Groban

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Shawn Mendes

The Fox Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Macy Gray

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $133

Garbage

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Aaron Neville

City Winery - Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $162

Digable Planets

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

RJD2

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Ted Nugent

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Sunday, July 24, 08:00 PM