Iggy Azalea & Nick Jonas

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Rolling Stones

Bobby Dodd Stadium, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $327

Kevin Hart

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Buckcherry

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Iamsu

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Death Cab for Cutie

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Godsmack

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Earl Sweatshirt

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $64

Joan Armatrading

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

The Offspring

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

The Color Morale

Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $51

Of Mice and Men - Band

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Iration

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Tigers Jaw

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Robert Cray Band

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Tesla

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Sleep

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

In This Moment

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Action Bronson

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $211

Hozier

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

2cellos

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Portugal the Man

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, May 8, 11:30 PM

Starting at $78

Falling In Reverse

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Milky Chance

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, May 9, 11:30 AM

Frank Turner

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 9, 10:30 PM

Starting at $50

Chunk No Captain Chunk

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, May 11, 06:00 PM

Starting at $48

Ani DiFranco

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Ed Kowalczyk

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Bette Midler

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Ciara

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Toro Y Moi

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Atlanta Funk Fest

Lakewood Amphitheater, Atlanta

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $379

Ministry

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $264

Marc Maron

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Steve Earle

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Apocalyptica

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Diana Ross

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Purity Ring

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

The Story So Far

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

Kill Paris

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Sepultura

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, June 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $59

Mike Gordon

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

The Growlers

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Blackstreet

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Terminal West At King Plow Arts Center, Atlanta

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $54

Beth Hart

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $281

The Weepies

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Michael Franti

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Local H

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Juicy J

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79