Napalm Death

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, January 29, 05:00 PM

Reel Big Fish

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, February 2, 07:00 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Skillet Blanca & Veridia

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Lucy Hale

The Loft - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Cold War Kids

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Jamie Cullum

Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta

Sunday, February 8, 07:30 PM

Silverste

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Maroon 5 Magic! & Rozzi Crane

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

The Expendables

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

Stick To Your Guns

Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $40

Willie Nelson

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Lights

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, February 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $129

Billy Joel

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Senses Fail

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 3, 06:00 PM

Starting at $113

10 Years

Hell Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Bush

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Hellyeah

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Secondhand Serenade with Ryan Cabrera

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, March 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $57

Ariana Grande

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Fleetwood Mac

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Damien Rice

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Taking Back Sunday

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Mat Kearney

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

OK Go

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 14, 08:30 PM

Tesla

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Matt and Kim

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Halestorm

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Hozier

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Ministry

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Iggy Azalea & Nick Jonas

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $134

The Piano Guys

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Foo Fighters

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $167