Enter Shikari

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Tuesday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Adam Gontier

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Friday, March 31, 07:00 PM

Radiohead

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, April 1, 07:30 PM

The Flaming Lips

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Sunday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $64

Thursday

Music Park at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $49

BAP

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Duran Duran

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Passenger

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, April 9, 08:00 PM

The Decemberists (21+ Event)

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Ariana Grande

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Friday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Nonpoint

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Wednesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $152

Diet Cig

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Friday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Atlanta Symphony Orchestra - Ben Folds

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $94

Steel Panther

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, April 27, 07:30 PM

In This Moment

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Friday, April 28, 06:00 PM

Hank Williams Jr.

Georgia World Congress Center, Atlanta

Saturday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $93

Neil Diamond

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Sunday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

All That Remains

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $152

Coheed and Cambria

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Silversun Pickups

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Soundgarden

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Ben Harper

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

Citizen Cope

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Bush

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

New Found Glory

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Monday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $163

Korn

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $83

Mayday Parade

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Sigur Ros

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Say Anything and Bayside

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Friday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Blue October

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $117

Paul Simon

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

The Avett Brothers

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Thursday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Sheryl Crow

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, June 25, 08:00 PM

John Mellencamp

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, June 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $299

Chevelle

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Sunday, July 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $45

Taking Back Sunday

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Wednesday, July 19, 06:30 PM

311

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

All Time Low

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Blondie

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71

Boyce Avenue

Kennys Alley, Atlanta

Friday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Lady Gaga

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, November 28, 07:30 PM