Rick Springfield

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Madonna

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Marcus Miller Band

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

ZZ Ward

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, September 7, 11:59 PM

The Fall of Troy

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 9, 06:30 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Rita Ora

The Loft at Center Stage, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ed Sheeran

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $119

Tremonti and Trivium

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Nick Jonas

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

The Neighbourhood Bad Suns & Hunny

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, September 26, 06:30 PM

Starting at $71

Four Year Strong

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Monday, September 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $219

Lucinda Williams

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Brandi Carlile

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Collective Soul

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Mutemath

Vinyl, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Foo Fighters

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Owl City

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Beach House

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Ghost

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $50

Overkill & Symphony X

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Korn

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

New Found Glory and Yellowcard

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Hanson (2 Night Pass - 10/19-10/20)

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $323

Elvis Costello

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Ricky Martin

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Chris Cornell

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Slightly Stoopid

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 6, 07:30 PM

War

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Lights and The Mowglis

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, November 12, 07:00 PM

Rise Against with Killswitch Engage

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Joe Bonamassa

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $178

Passafire

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $194

Circa Survive

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Mayday Parade

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, November 24, 05:30 PM

Starting at $63

Gwar

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Glen Hansard

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, November 25, 08:00 PM

TesseracT

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Friday, December 4, 07:00 PM

Matisyahu

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Widespread Panic

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $259

Gregg Allman

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Underoath

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Saturday, April 23, 07:30 PM