Neon Trees

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, July 13, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

Imagine Dragons

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Faith No More

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Thursday, July 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $109

Shinedown

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Shania Twain & Gavin DeGraw

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Colbie Caillat

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $89

My Morning Jacket

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

The Piano Guys

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Steely Dan with Elvis Costello

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Brandon Flowers

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Monday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $362

Melissa Etheridge

Atlanta Botanical Garden, Atlanta

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Air Supply

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $72

Sugar Ray

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Wednesday, August 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Rick Springfield

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Madonna

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Marcus Miller Band

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Rodrigo y Gabriela

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ed Sheeran

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Josh Groban

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Nick Jonas

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Willie Nelson

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:59 PM

Brandi Carlile

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Mutemath

Vinyl, Atlanta

Saturday, October 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $211

Foo Fighters

Centennial Olympic Park, Atlanta

Sunday, October 4, 07:30 PM

Beach House

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Tuesday, October 6, 11:59 PM

Ghost

The Tabernacle - GA, Atlanta

Friday, October 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $50

Overkill & Symphony X

Heaven Stage at Masquerade - GA, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

New Found Glory and Yellowcard

Masquerade-GA, Atlanta

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Hanson (2 Night Pass - 10/19-10/20)

Center Stage Theatre, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 06:00 PM

Starting at $323

Elvis Costello

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Ricky Martin

Philips Arena, Atlanta

Thursday, October 22, 11:59 PM

Taylor Swift

Georgia Dome, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Chastain Park Amphitheatre, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Chris Cornell

Symphony Hall Atlanta, Atlanta

Monday, October 26, 08:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA, Atlanta

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $178