Wed

Persian/International Winter Party

HAVANA CLUB, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 24, 08:00 PM ( E )

NIGHT BEFORE XMAS | #OPERAWEDNESDAYS

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 24, 10:00 PM ( F )

Thu

A Christmas Party Thurs Dec.25th @ VIBE

VIBE, Atlanta

Thursday, December 25, 10:00 PM ( E )

Jan

2nd

Jack's Party

College Football Hall of Fame, Atlanta

Friday, January 2, 03:00 PM ( E )

Jan

8th

Jan

13th

Jan

16th

Liquified Presents SLANDER

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 16, 10:00 PM ( E )

Jan

23th

Liquified Presents MUST DIE

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 23, 10:00 PM ( E )

Jan

24th

Winter Blues Party

HAVANA CLUB, Atlanta

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM ( E )

Jan

30th

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM ( F V )

Jan

31th

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM ( F V )

Feb

7th

Delbert McClinton

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM ( F )

Feb

17th

Kat Edmonson with Robert Ellis

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM ( F )

Feb

21th

Tinsley Ellis

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, February 21, 08:30 PM ( F )

Feb

26th

Punch Brothers

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM ( F )

Mar

7th

JJ Grey & Mofro

The Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM ( F )

Mar

13th

Hozier

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM ( F )

Mar

14th

Mar

15th

Gang Of Four

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM ( F V )

Mar

26th

Father John Misty

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM ( F V )

Apr

10th

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM ( F )

Apr

11th

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM ( F )

May

12th

Ed Kowalczyk

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM ( F V )