Fri

HEROBUST | Friday November 28th 2014

Liquified, Atlanta

Friday, November 28, 10:00 PM ( F )

Dec

6th

Dec

13th

Dec

16th

Atlanta Commonwealth Club Holiday Party

10 Degrees South, Atlanta

Tuesday, December 16, 06:30 PM ( E )

Dec

19th

Abbey Road Live

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, December 19, 08:00 PM ( F )

Dec

20th

Kingsized Holiday Jubilee &Toy Drive

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, December 20, 08:00 PM ( F )

Dec

24th

Persian/International Winter Party

HAVANA CLUB, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 24, 08:00 PM ( E )

Dec

31th

Atlanta Midnight Kiss NYE 2015

VENTANAS ROOFTOP, Atlanta

Wednesday, December 31, 10:00 PM ( W )

Jan

8th

Jan

16th

Liquified Presents SLANDER

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 16, 10:00 PM ( E )

Jan

23th

Liquified Presents MUST DIE

Opera Nightclub, Atlanta

Friday, January 23, 10:00 PM ( E )

Jan

30th

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM ( F )

Jan

31th

ZOSO

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Saturday, January 31, 08:30 PM ( F )

Feb

17th

Kat Edmonson with Robert Ellis

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM ( F )

Feb

26th

Punch Brothers

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM ( F )

Mar

13th

Hozier

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM ( F )

Mar

14th

Mar

15th

Gang Of Four

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, March 15, 08:00 PM ( F V )

Mar

26th

Father John Misty

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM ( F V )

Apr

10th

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM ( F )

Apr

11th

The Decemberists

The Tabernacle, Atlanta

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM ( F )