Sep

12th

Learn to Meditate

Shambhala Meditation Center of Atlanta, Atlanta

Saturday, September 12, 10:00 AM ( F )

Sep

14th

Sep

16th

Sep

18th

Eilen Jewell 9/17 at Eddie's Attic

Eddie's Attic, Atlanta

Friday, September 18, 12:00 AM ( F )

LifeForce Yoga® To Manage Your Mood

Kashi Atlanta Ashram, Atlanta

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM ( F )

Sep

19th

Hunter Callahan 9/18 at Eddie's Attic

Eddie's Attic, Atlanta

Saturday, September 19, 01:30 AM ( F )

Sep

25th

Atlanta Camping & RV Show

Atlanta Camping & RV Show, Atlanta

Friday, September 25, 11:00 AM ( F )

Sep

27th

Jenny and Tyler 9/27 at Eddie's Attic

Eddie's Attic, Atlanta

Sunday, September 27, 10:00 PM ( F )

Oct

2nd

Brett Young at Eddie's Attic

Eddie's Attic, Atlanta

Friday, October 2, 11:00 PM ( F )

Oct

10th

Learn to Meditate

Shambhala Meditation Center of Atlanta, Atlanta

Saturday, October 10, 10:00 AM ( F )

Oct

14th

Symphony X and Overkill at The Masquerade

The Masquerade, Atlanta

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM ( F )

Oct

22th

2015 AIMA Awards

Buckhead Theatre, Atlanta

Thursday, October 22, 06:00 PM ( E )

Oct

24th

Russell Peters

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM ( F T V V )

Nov

1st

Nov

7th

Loudon Wainwright III

Eddie's Attic, Atlanta

Saturday, November 7, 12:00 AM ( F )

Nov

14th

Learn to Meditate

Shambhala Meditation Center of Atlanta, Atlanta

Saturday, November 14, 10:00 AM ( F )

Dec

13th

A John Waters Christmas

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM ( F )