Justin Bieber

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $170

Alice in Chains

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $61

Peter Cetera

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $76

Gigi D'alessio

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $235

Janet Jackson

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Marilyn McCoo

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $151

Ron White

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96

Lou Christie

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Kevin James

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $212

Whitesnake

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Friday, July 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Hollywood Vampires

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $129

Bob Saget

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $72

Joey Dee And The Starliters

Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $51

Alan Parsons Project

Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Jamey Johnson

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 16, 09:00 PM

Jim Breuer

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 16, 09:00 PM

George Benson

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $106

Huey Lewis and The News

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

Straight No Chaser

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $86

Tony Bennett

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Friday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Art Garfunkel

Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Paul Anka

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113