George Lopez

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Maroon 5

Atlantic City Beach, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $73

Rascal Flatts

Atlantic City Beach, Atlantic city

Thursday, August 20, 04:00 PM

Masters Of Illusion

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $161

Chris Tucker

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $148

Meghan Trainor

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Friday, July 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Gordie Brown

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Little River Band

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, July 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Styx

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 10, 09:00 PM

Jim Norton

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, July 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Kansas

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $224

Cheech and Chong

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $131

Kenny Rogers

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $132

Howie Mandel

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Eagles

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $257

Wilson Phillips

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Rodney Carrington

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $113

Whitesnake

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Bill Maher

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $103

BJ Thomas

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $79

Peter Frampton

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $272

Boz Scaggs

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $94

Dirty South

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, July 31, 11:00 PM

Starting at $63

James Taylor

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $343

Culture Club

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

LeAnn Rimes

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $80

Rob Thomas

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Chayanne

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Miguel

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 8, 11:59 PM

Yes & Toto

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Don Felder

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Ohio Players

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Friday, August 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Alice in Chains

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Bruce Hornsby

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Peaches & Herb

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Jeff Foxworthy

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Sugarhill Gang

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $243

Breaking Benjamin

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $218

Jim Gaffigan

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, August 29, 10:00 PM

Starting at $87