Isley Brothers

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Lana Del Rey

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

Sister Sledge

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Daughtry

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, May 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $118

Quintino

Haven - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, May 1, 11:00 PM

Rob Schneider

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Wayne Brady

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

112 & Dru Hill

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $338

Gloriana

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Yiannis Parios

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $131

Jerry Rivera

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $118

Craig Morgan

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Phil Vassar

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Borgore

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Starting at $64

Diamond Rio

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Russell Peters

Borgata Events Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Dom Irrera

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Lonestar

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Weeknd

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Friday, May 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $108

Boston

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Melissa Etheridge

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $189

Wanda Sykes

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Neil Sedaka

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, June 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $125

The Dan Band

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Whoopi Goldberg

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $132

Bobby Vinton

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Huey Lewis and The News

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Friday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $109

Aretha Franklin

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, June 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $140