Village People

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

The Whispers

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $259

Artie Lange

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $246

Carnage

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $89

Shalamar

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Ralphie May

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $97

Aaron Lewis

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Gloria Gaynor

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Diana Krall

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Ummet Ozcan

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, February 28, 10:00 PM

Starting at $63

Jefferson Starship

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $208

Brandi Carlile

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $138

Eddie Money

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Chuck Negron

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $203

Pentatonix

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Fabulous Thunderbirds

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $203

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96