Jamie Foxx

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, March 7, 09:00 PM

DJ Fergie

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 14, 10:00 PM

Starting at $55

Joe Holiday

Comedy Stop At The Trop, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 1, 06:30 PM

Eva Shaw

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 1, 10:00 PM

W&W

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Sunday, March 2, 10:00 PM

The Flamingos

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Otto Knows

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, March 7, 10:00 PM

The Golden Boys

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $137

Quintino

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 8, 10:00 PM

Matt Goldman

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Sunday, March 9, 09:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

Revel Ovation Hall, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

The Spinners

Resorts Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

The Crystals

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Morgan Page

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, March 21, 09:00 PM

The Guess Who

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Tommy Trash

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 22, 09:00 PM

Steve Aoki

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Sunday, March 23, 09:00 PM

The 5th Dimension

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

5th Dimension

Harrah's - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Benny Benassi

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Friday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Edwin McCain

The Social At Revel, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Manufactured Superstars

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 29, 09:00 PM

Heart

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 29, 09:00 PM

Hard Rock Sofa

HQ Nightclub, Atlantic city

Sunday, March 30, 10:00 PM

Jefferson Starship

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $208

Dwight Yoakam

Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Etess Arena, Atlantic city

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $49

Eddie Money

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Chuck Negron

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $203

Sandro Silva

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, March 13, 11:00 PM

Starting at $59

Pentatonix

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Fabulous Thunderbirds

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $203

Sebastian Maniscalco

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Starting at $96

Mayday

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Sunday, March 29, 01:00 AM

Starting at $143

Borgeous

Haven - Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 5, 10:00 PM

Jamie Lee

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Three Dog Night

Tropicana Casino - Tropicana Showroom - NJ, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Isley Brothers

Borgata Casino Event Center, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $180

Borgore

Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 12, 10:00 PM

Starting at $51

Lil Duval

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Jagged Edge

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Carly Aquilino

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

ZZ Top

Caesars Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Friday, March 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $159

Tracy Morgan

Harrahs Atlantic City, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $127

Florida Georgia Line

Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall, Atlantic city

Friday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $202

Jeff Ross and Dave Attell

Borgata Casino Music Box, Atlantic city

Saturday, March 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $132