All Time Low

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, May 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $66

Kevin Hart

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Jill Scott

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Live Music

Riptide By The Bay, Baltimore

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Locash Cowboys

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $116

Twiztid at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, June 3, 06:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $240

Get the Led Out

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

The Front Bottoms

Metro Gallery, Baltimore

Tuesday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Tycho at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Bowling For Soup

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Huey Lewis and The News

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

T.J. Miller

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

John Fogerty

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Gogol Bordello & Flogging Molly

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Mowglis

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, June 25, 07:00 PM

The Band Perry

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Say Anything

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, July 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

Marianas Trench

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Bill Maher

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Slightly Stoopid

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, July 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

Neon Trees

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Umphreys McGee

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Eagles

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $213

Motion City Soundtrack

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

JD McPherson

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM