3 Doors Down

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $78

One Direction

M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Tokio Hotel

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Band Perry

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, July 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Say Anything

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, July 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

Marianas Trench

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Sebastian Bach

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Bill Maher

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Slightly Stoopid

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, July 16, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

Dropkick Murphys

POWER PLANT LIVE!, Baltimore

Saturday, July 18, 06:01 PM

Jill Scott

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Neon Trees

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Umphreys McGee

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Eagles

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $213

Motion City Soundtrack

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

JD McPherson

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Emily King

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Future (18+ Event)

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Kevin Gates

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Bone Thugs N Harmony

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, July 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, August 1, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Gordon Lightfoot

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Lauryn Hill

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Friday, August 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Machine Gun Kelly

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $195

Sublime with Rome

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, August 8, 06:35 PM

Starting at $73

T.J. Miller

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Jim Gaffigan

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Tuesday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $96

Yes & Toto

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Wednesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Citizen Cope

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Gladys Knight

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Crack the Sky

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, August 22, 06:00 PM

Wendy Williams

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Earl Sweatshirt

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, August 25, 07:00 PM

Biz Markie

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Future Islands

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, August 29, 03:30 PM