Joe Bonamassa

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, November 28, 07:30 PM

Mayhem

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, January 9, 07:00 PM

Grainger (21+ Event)

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Crack the Sky

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Polaris

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, November 29, 07:00 PM

Jaheim

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

George Clinton

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Cock Sparrer

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, November 30, 08:00 PM

Art Alexakis

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, December 2, 08:00 PM

Slick Rick

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 3, 09:00 PM

Kenny G

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, December 4, 11:59 PM

Kermit Ruffins

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, December 5, 07:00 PM

French Montana

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $157

Trombone Shorty

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Chevelle

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 10, 07:30 PM

The Piano Guys

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Chiodos

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, December 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $106

Smokey Robinson

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Bro Safari

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, December 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $113

Musiq Soulchild

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, December 18, 07:00 PM

Tinashe

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Emmure

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, December 20, 06:00 PM

Kix

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, December 20, 09:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Anthony Green

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, December 28, 06:00 PM

Dopapod

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, December 29, 09:00 PM

Papadosio

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Veil of Maya

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, January 11, 05:00 PM

Lewis Black

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $132

Jay Leno

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Hannibal Buress

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Cherub

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Extreme

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, January 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143