Paramore

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Monday, May 11, 11:59 PM

Kevin Hart

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Liege-Bastogne-Liege

De Kleine Duivel , Baltimore

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Widespread Panic

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $147

Kamelot & DragonForce

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Dance Gavin Dance

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, April 28, 06:00 PM

Steve Winwood

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Tuesday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Brewer's Dinner

Gordon Biersch Baltimore, Baltimore

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM

Halestorm

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, May 2, 06:30 PM

Starting at $65

Mac Miller

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Ben Folds

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

The Cadillac Three

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

R Kelly

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Yelawolf

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Marky Ramone

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, May 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $184

Steel Panther

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Have Mercy

Ottobar, Baltimore

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

Nico & Vinz

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Mobb Deep

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, May 21, 10:00 PM

Lavell Crawford

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

All Time Low

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, May 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $66

Locash Cowboys

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, May 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $116

Twiztid at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, June 3, 06:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $240

Get the Led Out

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Tycho at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Bowling For Soup

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, June 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Huey Lewis and The News

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

T.J. Miller

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, June 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

John Fogerty

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Gogol Bordello & Flogging Molly

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Thursday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

The Mowglis

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, June 25, 07:00 PM