Epica

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

The Comedy Get Down

1st Mariner Arena, Baltimore

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Misfits

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

WWE Monday Night RAW

Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore

Monday, September 7, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, September 7, 08:00 PM

Marty Friedman

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

ZZ Ward

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Saturday, September 12, 11:59 PM

Diana Ross

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Sunday, September 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

The Internet

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $47

OKAY Open Mic

Joe Squared, Baltimore

Thursday, September 17, 12:00 AM

Rugby World Cup 2015

Liam Flynn's Ale House, Baltimore

Friday, September 18, 02:00 PM

The Wombats

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Russell Peters

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Kodaline

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, September 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Purity Ring

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Tori Kelly

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, September 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $194

Tremonti and Trivium

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Halestorm

Pier Six Concert Pavilion, Baltimore

Saturday, September 26, 06:30 PM

Kix at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Buddy Guy

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Father John Misty

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Lee Brice at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Pat McGee

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Thursday, October 1, 08:30 PM

Beats Antique

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Thursday, October 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $44

U+NFEST 4

Ottobar, Baltimore

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Frank Turner

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Toro y Moi

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Flux Pavilion (18+ Event)

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Monday, October 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Aquabats

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Paul Rodgers

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Saturday, October 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $205

Atreyu

Baltimore Soundstage, Baltimore

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Glass Animals at Rams Head Live

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 14, 07:00 PM

Alcest

Metro Gallery, Baltimore

Friday, October 16, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Soulfly

Ottobar, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Mercyme

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Circa Survive

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Raheem Devaughn with Leela James

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Sunday, October 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Everclear

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band

Lyric Opera House - MD, Baltimore

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $171

John Cleese & Eric Idle

Hippodrome Theatre At The France-Merrick PAC, Baltimore

Saturday, October 31, 02:00 PM

Starting at $165

Kip Moore

Rams Head Live, Baltimore

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Sufjan Stevens

Meyerhoff Symphony Hall, Baltimore

Sunday, November 1, 11:59 PM