Katy Perry

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Monday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at £73

Dropkick Murphys

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday, February 17, 09:30 PM

Axel

Sala City Hall - Music Hall, Barcelona

Thursday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Robbie Williams

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

EL BARRIO

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, January 31, 09:00 PM

José Carreras

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Saturday, February 7, 08:00 PM

Tricky

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday, February 12, 08:30 PM

Sergio Dalma

Teatre Auditori Sant Cugat, Barcelona

Thursday, February 12, 09:00 PM

Dulce Pontes

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Thursday, February 19, 09:00 PM

José González

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Victor Manuel

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Friday, February 20, 09:00 PM

The Afghan Whigs

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Nancys Rubias

Sala Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Saturday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

The Excitements

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Saturday, March 7, 09:30 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Pablo Milanés

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Tuesday, March 10, 09:00 PM

Lagarto Amarillo

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

James Taylor

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Lagwagon

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

José Feliciano

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Wednesday, March 18, 09:00 PM

The Subways

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Wednesday, March 18, 09:30 PM

Joan Baez

Palau de la Musica Catalana, Barcelona

Thursday, March 19, 09:00 PM

Los Enemigos

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Buzzcocks

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Tuesday, March 24, 08:30 PM

Raphael

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM