Adele

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Tuesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Il Divo

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Sunday, June 5, 08:30 PM

Starting at $96

Danny Elfman

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Saturday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Manolo García

Parc del Forum, Barcelona

Saturday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Bombino als Caprichos de Apolo

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

MALÚ

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Swing a l'Apolo

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday, May 29, 07:30 PM

Diana Damrau

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, June 10, 09:00 PM

SUOL Showcase at Bloc

Bloc Barcelona, Barcelona

Wednesday, June 15, 11:00 PM

Miss Kitt

LaTerrrazza Barcelona, Barcelona

Friday, June 17, 11:59 PM