Slash

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Wednesday, July 8, 06:00 PM

Bjork

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Friday, July 24, 09:30 PM

Starting at $325

Joan Manuel Serrat

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Saturday, July 4, 07:00 PM

TOVE LO @ RAZZCLUB

Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday, July 4, 11:55 PM

Counting Crows

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Tuesday, July 7, 08:30 PM

Ismael Serrano

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Thursday, July 9, 10:00 PM

Pasión Vega

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Friday, July 10, 09:30 PM

Mika

Jardins del Palau de Pedralbes, Barcelona

Friday, July 10, 10:00 PM

Kyle Eastwood

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Saturday, July 11, 10:00 PM

JUAN LUIS GUERRA

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday, July 19, 09:30 PM

Jordi Savall

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Wednesday, July 22, 10:00 PM

Zaz

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Saturday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Yann Tiersen

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Sunday, July 26, 10:00 PM

Els amics de les arts

Teatre Grec, Barcelona

Thursday, July 30, 10:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Poble Espanyol, Barcelona

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM