The Script

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Monday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Cody Simpson

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Ride & The Strokes

Parc del Forum, Barcelona

Thursday, May 28, 12:00 PM

Raphael

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Sunday, March 29, 09:00 PM

Royal Blood

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Indochine

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Pentatonix

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Antonio Orozco

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Sunday, April 12, 09:00 PM

The Twilight Sad

Sala BeCool, Barcelona

Monday, April 13, 09:30 PM

James Holden

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Blind Guardian

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Apocalyptica

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Kraftwerk

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Wednesday, April 22, 09:00 PM

Joaquín Sabina

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday, April 22, 09:30 PM

Luna

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Thursday, April 23, 09:00 PM

UNDER Club presents Solomun

UNDER Club, Barcelona

Friday, April 24, 11:55 PM

Los Suaves

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Vetusta Morla

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Morrissey

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Leiva

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Against Me!

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Saturday, May 9, 09:00 PM

Roxette

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Thursday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Loquillo

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Thursday, May 14, 09:00 PM

THE VAMPS

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, May 15, 09:30 PM

Lower Than Atlantis

SALA BOVEDA, Barcelona

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Melendi

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, May 16, 09:30 PM

Micah P Hinson

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Dover

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Thursday, May 21, 08:00 PM

Nick Cave

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Thursday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Katie Melua

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Saturday, May 23, 09:00 PM