Maná

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday, September 6, 09:30 PM

MIGUEL BOSÉ

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday, September 9, 09:30 PM

U2

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $805

PABLO ALBORÁN

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Friday, October 23, 09:30 PM

Milonga Tinta Roja

Tinta Roja, Barcelona

Wednesday, September 2, 10:00 PM

HOMBRES G

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Thursday, September 10, 09:00 PM

Beer Pong

Erasmus Barcelona, Barcelona

Thursday, September 10, 11:00 PM

summer heroes closing

LaTerrrazza Barcelona, Barcelona

Thursday, September 10, 11:55 PM

TOKIO BLADE SALA MONASTERIO

Sala Monasterio, Barcelona

Friday, September 11, 10:00 PM

R5

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday, September 13, 09:00 PM

FITO & FITIPALDIS

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, September 19, 09:20 PM

The Waterboys

Barcelona Arts On Stage, Barcelona

Monday, September 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $147

Rick Astley

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Diana Krall

AUDITORIO CCIB, Barcelona

Saturday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Ryan Bingham

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Saturday, October 3, 08:30 PM

Dúo Dinámico

Gran Teatre del Liceu, Barcelona

Sunday, October 4, 07:00 PM

The Sonics

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Wednesday, October 14, 09:30 PM

Two Gallants

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Thursday, October 15, 09:00 PM

AIDA ROCK PARTY

Club House Jokers Mc Nordeste, Barcelona

Saturday, October 17, 11:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Sunday, October 18, 08:00 PM

Soak

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Tuesday, October 20, 09:30 PM

Kase.O Jazz Magnetism

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Vanesa Martin

Teatre Auditori Sant Cugat, Barcelona

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Stratovarius

Sala Razzmatazz 2, Barcelona

Wednesday, October 28, 07:00 PM