Machine Head

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Eros Ramazzotti

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Noel Gallagher

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, April 9, 09:30 PM

Starting at $180

The Winery Dogs

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Wednesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

UNDER Club presents Stacey Pullen

UNDER Club, Barcelona

Saturday, February 13, 11:59 PM

LANCASTER + Away From Home

Sidecar, Barcelona

Saturday, February 20, 10:00 PM

Swing a l'Apolo

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Sunday, February 21, 07:30 PM

AbroadFest Europe 2016

AbroadFest, Barcelona

Thursday, March 3, 01:00 PM

Eagles of Death Metal

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Thursday, March 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $32

Half Moon Run

Sala 2 Apolo, Barcelona

Friday, March 4, 08:30 PM

Kodaline

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Avantasia

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Vanesa Martín

Sant Jordi Club, Barcelona

Saturday, March 12, 09:00 PM

Black Mountain

Sala Bikini, Barcelona

Friday, April 1, 09:30 PM

Starting at $68

Jack Savoretti

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, April 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Sergio Dalma

AUDITORIO CCIB, Barcelona

Thursday, April 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $160

Anastacia

L'Auditori de Barcelona, Barcelona

Friday, April 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $148