Maná

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Sunday, September 6, 09:30 PM

MIGUEL BOSÉ

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Wednesday, September 9, 09:30 PM

FITO & FITIPALDIS

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Saturday, September 19, 09:20 PM

HOMBRES G

Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona

Thursday, September 10, 09:00 PM

Caprichos de Apolo: Klaus Johann Grobe

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Saturday, September 12, 09:30 PM

R5

Sala Razzmatazz, Barcelona

Sunday, September 13, 09:00 PM

The Waterboys

Barcelona Arts On Stage, Barcelona

Monday, September 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $147

Rick Astley

Sala Apolo, Barcelona

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Diana Krall

AUDITORIO CCIB, Barcelona

Saturday, September 26, 09:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Auditorio CCIB Forum, Barcelona

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM