Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Lincoln , California

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Hampton , New Hampshire

Friday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, July 9, 03:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Webster , Massachusetts

Sunday, July 10, 02:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Ocean city , New Jersey

Tuesday, July 12, 08:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Wilmington , Delaware

Wednesday, July 13, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Ocean grove , New Jersey

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Lancaster , Pennsylvania

Monday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Aurora , Illinois

Friday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Duluth , Minnesota

Saturday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Lincoln , Nebraska

Thursday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Sunday, August 14, 06:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Bakersfield , California

Friday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Saratoga , California

Sunday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Greensburg , Pennsylvania

Sunday, October 2, 03:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Thousand Oaks , California

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Palm Desert , California

Sunday, November 20, 03:00 PM

Beach Boys Past Tour Dates

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Enid , Oklahoma

Sunday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Rockford , Illinois

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Ivins , Utah

Thursday, April 28, 07:30 PM

I Love Lucy - Live On Stage

Austin , Texas

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Thursday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Women of Ireland

Clearwater , Florida

Monday, February 29, 01:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Fort Pierce , Florida

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Hollywood , Florida

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Melbourne , Florida

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

The Philadelphia Orchestra

Sarasota , Florida

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Knoxville , Tennessee

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Hagerstown , Maryland

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Baltimore , Maryland

Wednesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Collingswood , New Jersey

Saturday, February 13, 04:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Westbury , New York

Friday, February 12, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Red Bank , New Jersey

Thursday, February 11, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Morristown , New Jersey

Wednesday, February 10, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Brooklyn , New York

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Santa Barbara , California

Saturday, January 30, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Visalia , California

Friday, January 29, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

San Luis Obispo , California

Thursday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Napa , California

Wednesday, January 27, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Costa Mesa , California

Sunday, January 24, 06:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Perth , Australia

Saturday, November 21, 04:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, November 19, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Melbourne , Australia

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Broadbeach , Australia

Tuesday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Evansville , Indiana

Sunday, November 15, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Canberra , Australia

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Wednesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Warren , Ohio

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston) (19+ Event)

Rama , Saskatchewan

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston) (19+ Event)

Rama , Saskatchewan

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Syracuse , New York

Sunday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, October 17, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Richmond , Kentucky

Friday, October 16, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Evansville , Indiana

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Tyler , Texas

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Deadwood , California

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Billings , Montana

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Spokane , Washington

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Snoqualmie , Washington

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Saratoga , California

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Thousand Oaks , California

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Pomona , California

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

San Diego , California

Sunday, September 20, 06:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Beach Boys (led by Mike Love & Bruce Johnston)

Ocean city , New Jersey

Tuesday, August 25, 06:00 PM

The Beach Boys

Ocean city , New Jersey

Monday, August 24, 08:30 PM

Beach Boys Tour Dates