Billy Idol

Council Bluffs , Iowa

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Louisville , Kentucky

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Panic at the Disco

Rochester , New York

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Hollywood , Florida

Monday, September 21, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Clearwater , Florida

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Biloxi , Mississippi

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

New Orleans , Louisiana

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol (21+ Event)

Austin , Texas

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

San Antonio , Texas

Monday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Dallas , Texas

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol Past Tour Dates

Outside Lands Music & Arts Festival - Saturday

San Francisco , California

Saturday, August 8, 12:00 PM

Billy Idol

Reno , Texas

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol, Rea Garvey & Revolverheld

Munich , Germany

Saturday, July 25, 04:45 PM

Billy Idol

Rostock , Germany

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Husum , Germany

Sunday, July 19, 05:00 PM

Billy Idol

Vechta , Germany

Saturday, July 18, 05:00 PM

Billy Idol

Emmendingen , Germany

Thursday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Brescia , Italy

Saturday, July 11, 09:00 PM

Billy Idol

Lucca , Italy

Friday, July 10, 09:30 PM

Billy Idol

Vienna , Austria

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Leipzig , Germany

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

BILLY IDOL

Saarbrücken , Germany

Friday, July 3, 06:00 PM

Billy Idol

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Hamburg , Germany

Wednesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol & Queens of the Underground

Paris , France

Monday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Morristown , New Jersey

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Portland , Maine

Thursday, June 4, 06:00 PM

Billy Idol

Richmond , Illinois

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

New York , New York

Friday, May 29, 06:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Mount Cotton , Australia

Sunday, March 29, 01:30 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Pokolbin , Australia

Saturday, March 28, 03:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Melbourne , Australia

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

McLaren Vale , Australia

Sunday, March 22, 03:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Coldstream , Australia

Saturday, March 21, 03:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Sydney , Australia

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Wollongong , Australia

Wednesday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol & Cheap Trick

Perth , Australia

Saturday, March 14, 04:00 PM

Billy Idol

Santa Ana , California

Sunday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Oakland , California

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Seattle , Washington

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Vancouver , British Columbia

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Denver , Colorado

Monday, February 9, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Detroit , Michigan

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Toronto , Ontario

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, February 3, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Boston , Massachusetts

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Montclair , New Jersey

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

New York , New York

Wednesday, January 28, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Sunday, January 25, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Upper darby , Pennsylvania

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

New Orleans , Louisiana

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Billy Idol

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Monday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol with Bleachers and Priory

Salt Lake City , Utah

Monday, December 15, 06:30 PM

Billy Idol

Boise , Idaho

Sunday, December 14, 06:30 PM

Billy Idol

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, December 11, 11:59 PM

Billy Idol

Portland , Oregon

Tuesday, December 9, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Milan , Italy

Sunday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Billy Idol

Lucerne , Switzerland

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Nuremberg , Germany

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Brussels , Belgium

Wednesday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Düsseldorf , Germany

Tuesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Frankfurt , Germany

Thursday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Stuttgart , Germany

Wednesday, November 12, 08:00 PM

Billy Idol

Denton , United Kingdom

Monday, November 10, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Dublin , Ireland

Friday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Billy Idol Tour Dates

William Michael Albert Broad, known professionally as Billy Idol, is an English rock musician. A member of the Bromley Contingent of Sex Pistols fans, Idol first achieved fame in the punk rock era as a member of the band Generation X. He then embarked on a successful solo career, and was a member of the MTV-driven "Second British Invasion" of the United States. A series of music videos for songs such as "White Wedding", "Rebel Yell" and "Eyes Without a Face" made him one of the first MTV stars. Idol continues to tour with guitarist Steve Stevens.