Blackberry Smoke

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Knoxville , Tennessee

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Chattanooga , Tennessee

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

West Hollywood , California

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Nashville , Tennessee

Wednesday, February 18, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

St. Louis , Missouri

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Lincoln , Nebraska

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Des Moines , Iowa

Thursday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Springfield , Illinois

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Detroit , Michigan

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Madison , Wisconsin

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Indianapolis , Indiana

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cleveland , Ohio

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Homestead , Pennsylvania

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Buffalo , New York

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

South burlington , Vermont

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Portland , Maine

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Boston , Massachusetts

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

New York , New York

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Richmond , Illinois

Thursday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Silver Springs , Florida

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Columbia , South Carolina

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Charleston , South Carolina

Thursday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Austin , Texas

Thursday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

New Orleans , Louisiana

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Houston , Texas

Thursday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Dallas , Texas

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

San Antonio , Texas

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Anaheim , California

Sunday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke Past Tour Dates

Blackberry Smoke

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, November 22, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Athens , Georgia

Friday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Celebrating Lynyrd Skynyrd

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Stockholm , Sweden

Sunday, November 9, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Gothenburg , Sweden

Friday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Malmö , Sweden

Thursday, November 6, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Berlin , Germany

Monday, November 3, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Nuremberg , Germany

Sunday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Mannheim , Germany

Thursday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Hengelo , Netherlands

Sunday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, October 25, 06:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cambridge , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 21, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Mellor , United Kingdom

Friday, October 17, 06:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Dublin , Ireland

Wednesday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Baton Rouge , Louisiana

Wednesday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Lawrence , Kansas

Thursday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Hampton , Arkansas

Thursday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke & Moccasin Creek

Loveland , Colorado

Sunday, August 31, 08:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Tucson , Arizona

Thursday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Clifton park , New York

Thursday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Huntington , New York

Thursday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Sioux falls , South Dakota

Thursday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Helotes , Texas

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Fort Smith , Arkansas

Thursday, May 29, 08:15 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cleveland , Ohio

Monday, May 26, 06:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Springfield , Missouri

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Louisville , Kentucky

Thursday, May 15, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Tuesday, May 13, 08:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Silver Springs , Florida

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Asbury park , New Jersey

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Spokane , Washington

Saturday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Seattle , Washington

Friday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Portland , Oregon

Thursday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Boise , Idaho

Tuesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Sacramento , California

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Anaheim , California

Thursday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

West Hollywood , California

Wednesday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

San Diego , California

Tuesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Saturday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Camarillo Mobile Estates , California

Friday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Thursday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Houston , Texas

Saturday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Dallas , Texas

Friday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Munich , Germany

Thursday, March 13, 09:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cologne , Germany

Wednesday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, March 11, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, March 6, 12:00 AM

BlackBerry Smoke

Wolverhampton , United Kingdom

Wednesday, March 5, 07:30 PM

BlackBerry Smoke

London , United Kingdom

Monday, March 3, 07:30 PM

BlackBerry Smoke

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, March 2, 07:30 PM

BlackBerry Smoke

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Baltimore , Maryland

Friday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Silver spring , Maryland

Thursday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

North Myrtle Beach , South Carolina

Saturday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Raleigh , North Carolina

Friday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Charlotte , North Carolina

Thursday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Portland , Maine

Sunday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

New York , New York

Saturday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Boston , Massachusetts

Thursday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Toronto , Ontario

Tuesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cleveland , Ohio

Saturday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Columbus , Ohio

Friday, February 7, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke Tour Dates

Blackberry Smoke is an American Southern rock/country rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. The lineup consists of Charlie Starr, Richard Turner, Brit Turner, Paul Jackson, and Brandon Still. They have performed throughout the United States as both headliner and as the supporting act for artists such as Zac Brown Band, ZZ Top & Lynyrd Skynyrd. On August 26, 2012, they performed at a charity benefit called the Boot Ride with the cast of Sons of Anarchy, partnered with The Boot Campaign at the Happy Ending Bar and Grill in Hollywood, CA. They performed 20+ dates with Zac Brown Band nationwide in the summer of 2011. Their album Little Piece of Dixie has been featured by Paste Magazine and other publications. They are signed to Zac Brown Band's record label Southern Ground.