Blues Traveler with Guster and Hanson

Morrison , Colorado

Saturday, July 4, 06:00 PM

311 and Blues Traveler

Clarkston , Michigan

Thursday, July 9, 04:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Morristown , New Jersey

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Cleveland , Ohio

Thursday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, July 31, 06:30 PM

Blues Traveler

Lake Charles , Louisiana

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Blues Traveler

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, September 8, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

New York , New York

Wednesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Silver spring , Maryland

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Birmingham , Alabama

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Pensacola , Florida

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

BLUES TRAVELER

St. Petersburg , Florida

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

New Orleans , Louisiana

Tuesday, September 22, 09:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Austin , Texas

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Houston , Texas

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Columbia , Missouri

Tuesday, September 29, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Boise , Idaho

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Spokane , Washington

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Seattle , Washington

Saturday, October 10, 09:00 PM

Blues Traveler

San Francisco , California

Thursday, October 15, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

West Hollywood , California

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Anaheim , California

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler (18+ Event)

Scottsdale , Arizona

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler Past Tour Dates

Blues Traveler

Wilkes-Barre , Pennsylvania

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Ridgefield , Connecticut

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Englewood , New Jersey

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Blues Traveler

Charleston , West Virginia

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Annapolis , Maryland

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Ponte Vedra Beach , Florida

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Jackson , California

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Monday, December 29, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Port Chester , New York

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Salamanca , New York

Friday, December 26, 07:00 PM

Blues Traveler

Halifax Regional Municipality , Nova Scotia

Saturday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Sugar Ray and Smash Mouth with Blues Traveler

Marysville , Washington

Friday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Sugar Ray Smash Mouth Blues Traveler & Uncle Kracker

Paso Robles , California

Wednesday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Valley center , California

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Alpharetta , Georgia

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Huntington , New York

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Asbury park , New Jersey

Friday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Boston , Massachusetts

Tuesday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Sugar Ray & Smash Mouth

Valley Center , Kansas

Thursday, July 3, 07:30 PM

BottleRock Festival - 3 Day Pass

Napa , California

Friday, May 30, 07:30 PM

Blues Traveler Tour Dates

Blues Traveler is a rock band, formed in Princeton, New Jersey in 1987. The band's music covers a variety of genres, including blues-rock, psychedelic rock, folk rock, soul, and Southern rock. They are known for extensive use of segues in their live performances, and were considered a key part of the re-emerging jam band scene of the 1990s, spearheading the H.O.R.D.E. touring music festival. Currently, the group comprises singer and harmonica player John Popper, guitarist Chan Kinchla, drummer Brendan Hill, bassist Tad Kinchla and keyboardist Ben Wilson. Tad Kinchla and Ben Wilson joined the band following the death of original bassist Bobby Sheehan in 1999. While Blues Traveler is best known among fans for their improvisational live shows, the general public is most familiar with the group from their Top 40 singles "But Anyway", "Run-Around" and "Hook". They gained mainstream popularity after their fourth studio album four, released in 1994. Sheehan's death and Popper's struggle with