Justin Bieber

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Tuesday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $141

Selena Gomez

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Saturday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Ellie Goulding

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Wednesday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

The Cure

Agganis Arena, Boston

Thursday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Santigold

House of Blues Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Santigold

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

The Darkness

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $51

Snarky Puppy

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $84

Tokimonsta (18+ Event)

Royale Boston, Boston

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Buckethead

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

The Used

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Wayne Brady

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $88

Badfish

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Comedy Bang Bang

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Ben Folds

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 7, 07:30 PM

BEN FOLDS

Orpheum Theatre Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 7, 07:30 PM

X Ambassadors

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, May 8, 06:30 PM

Starting at $34

Frightened Rabbit

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Lamb of God

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 10, 06:30 PM

Chelsea Wolfe (18+ Event)

Royale Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Boston Pops

Boston Symphony Hall, Boston

Tuesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $227

Old 97's

Royale Boston, Boston

Friday, May 13, 06:00 PM

Starting at $55

Yeasayer

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Chris D'Elia

The Wilbur, Boston

Friday, May 13, 10:00 PM

Boyce Avenue

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Mashina

Berklee Performing Arts Center, Boston

Saturday, May 14, 09:00 PM

Will Downing

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Agganis Arena, Boston

Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Above and Beyond Acoustic

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Keb Mo

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Billy Connolly

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Raffi

Berklee Performing Arts Center, Boston

Saturday, May 21, 01:00 PM

Starting at $75

Cyndi Lauper

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Sam Beam

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Emblem3

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, May 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $35

The Summer Set

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, May 28, 06:00 PM

Plastic Cup Boyz

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, May 28, 09:45 PM

Starting at $73

Eagles of Death Metal

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $45

Dark Star Orchestra

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Bloc Party

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Sarah Silverman

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Chvrches

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Nada Surf (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

The Fab Faux

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Matty B

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, June 5, 03:00 PM

Starting at $97

Birdy

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $42

Hinder

Royale Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Leann Rimes

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Cee Lo Green

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Maria Bamford

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Kevin Smith

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, June 10, 10:00 PM

Buffalo Tom

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Sommore

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, June 11, 09:45 PM

Pierce the Veil

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Tuesday, June 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $64

Twenty One Pilots

Agganis Arena, Boston

Tuesday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Mudcrutch

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $241

Michael Franti

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Brian Wilson

Boston Symphony Hall, Boston

Friday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $130

Macklemore and Ryan Lewis

Agganis Arena, Boston

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

JB Smoove

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $53

Aesop Rock (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Grace Potter

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Saturday, June 18, 07:30 PM

AlunaGeorge

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Thrice

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, June 19, 06:00 PM

Mayer Hawthorne

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Sunday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Matt Corby (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Gregory Alan Isakov

Royale Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Allen Stone (18+ Event)

Royale Boston, Boston

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Paul Simon

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Whitesnake

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, June 25, 06:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Dead Kennedys

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Tuesday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Stephen Marley

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM