Paramore

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 5, 11:59 PM

Kevin Hart

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Daniel Tosh

Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater, Boston

Friday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Action Bronson

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $82

Lupe Fiasco

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Stone Temple Pilots

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Wombats

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

The Used

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

Eric Church

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Kodaline

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

2cellos

Berklee Performance Center, Boston

Friday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Xavier Rudd

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

CASH CASH @ ROYALE | 5.01.15

Royale, Boston

Saturday, May 2, 02:00 AM

Freestyle Explosion

Agganis Arena, Boston

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Atmosphere

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Todd Rundgren

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Toro Y Moi

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Sunday, May 3, 11:59 PM

The Maine

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 5, 06:00 PM

Ciara

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Of Monsters and Men

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Friday, May 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Martin Sexton

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Bill Burr

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, May 9, 09:45 PM

The Kooks

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Rival Sons

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Halestorm

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $143

Walk Off The Earth

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Kaiser Chiefs

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

Wanda Sykes

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Esperanza Spalding

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, May 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $80

Primal Scream

Royale Boston, Boston

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Falling In Reverse

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, May 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $155

Azealia Banks

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Tuesday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Crosby Stills & Nash

Citi Performing Arts Center - Wang Theater, Boston

Tuesday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $103

Steel Panther

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $185

Steven Wilson

Berklee Performance Center, Boston

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $90

12th Planet

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, May 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

The Script

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, May 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

FIDLAR

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, May 30, 06:00 PM

Get The Led Out - Tribute Band

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Tig Notaro

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, May 31, 10:00 PM

Starting at $63

Weird Al Yankovic

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Little Dragon and Odesza

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Hot Chip

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Dark Star Orchestra

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $167

Conor Oberst

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

A-Trak

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Noel Gallagher

Boston Opera House, Boston

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Michael Franti

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Buddy Guy

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, June 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

Barry Manilow

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Tuesday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Florence and the Machine

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $94

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Marc Cohn and Shawn Colvin

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Best Coast

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Bette Midler

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Friday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Paul Weller

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 13, 07:30 PM

Lindsey Stirling

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $238

Bad Religion

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, June 15, 06:00 PM

Widespread Panic

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $247

Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $142

Gogol Bordello & Flogging Molly

Bank of America Pavilion, Boston

Friday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $132

Tori Kelly

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Richard Thompson

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Flume

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

Rush

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Tuesday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Real Estate (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Keb Mo

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

The Weepies

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86