Carrie Underwood

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Tuesday, February 23, 11:59 PM

Bullet For My Valentine

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, March 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

Waka Flocka Flame

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Thursday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Rihanna

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Sunday, April 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $128

Dustin Lynch

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $55

Dust

House of Blues Boston, Boston

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Boston Symphony Hall, Boston

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $287

Never Shout Never

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, February 12, 05:30 PM

The Devil Makes Three

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $18

Bryan Adams

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Trevor Noah

The Wilbur, Boston

Saturday, February 13, 09:45 PM

Cherub

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Sister Hazel

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, February 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

St. Lucia

Royale Boston, Boston

Wednesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $12

Cannibal Corpse

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Thursday, February 18, 06:30 PM

Best Coast

Royale Boston, Boston

Friday, February 19, 06:00 PM

Josh Ritter

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Kacey Musgraves

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $91

Killing Joke

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Jim Norton

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, February 19, 10:00 PM

Starting at $80

Best Coast and Wavves

Royale Boston, Boston

Saturday, February 20, 06:00 PM

2Cellos

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Boombox

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Tracy Morgan

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, February 20, 09:45 PM

Ron Pope

Royale Boston, Boston

Sunday, February 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $49

Coheed and Cambria

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, February 22, 06:00 PM

Animal Collective

Royale Boston, Boston

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Sweeney Todd

Berklee Performing Arts Center, Boston

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Leon Russell

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Wednesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $84

Adam Lambert

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, February 24, 11:59 PM

Future

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $85

Ralphie May

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

EDITORS

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Janet Jackson

TD Garden (Fleet Center), Boston

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88

Jason Isbell

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, February 27, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Keller Williams

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Bone Thugs N Harmony

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Wolfmother

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, February 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $149

Troye Sivan

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, February 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $219

Neko Case

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Wednesday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Hardwell (21+ Event)

Royale Boston, Boston

Wednesday, March 2, 10:00 PM

HARDWELL @ ROYALE | 3.2.16 | 21+

Royale, Boston

Wednesday, March 2, 10:00 PM

Ra Ra Riot

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Excision

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Bob Saget

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, March 4, 07:15 PM

Starting at $77

Pat Green

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Steven Wilson

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $129

Lisa Lampanelli

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Saturday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $12

Goldfish

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Slayer

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, March 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $102

Itzhak Perlman

Boston Symphony Hall, Boston

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $400

Tinashe

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Wednesday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Beach House

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Logic

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, March 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $94

Nick Carter

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Metric

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $79

Pink Martini

Berklee Performing Arts Center, Boston

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

House of Pain (21+ Event)

Royale Boston, Boston

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

G Love and Special Sauce (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $75

Dropkick Murphys Official After Party

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $18

Jukebox the Ghost

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $60

Hoodie Allen

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Pete Yorn

Royale Boston, Boston

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Monday, March 21, 06:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Silverstein

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Thursday, March 24, 06:00 PM

Galactic

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Stick Figure

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $41

Flatbush Zombies

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Joe Satriani

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Saturday, March 26, 11:59 PM

David Cross

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Sound Of Music

Boston Opera House, Boston

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $81

Bonnie Raitt

Orpheum Theatre - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Melanie Martinez

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Pusha T (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Wednesday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Second City

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Parachute

Royale Boston, Boston

Friday, April 1, 06:00 PM

Joe Rogan

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $12

Savages (18+ Event)

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Vance Joy

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Friday, April 1, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Pokey LaFarge

Royale Boston, Boston

Saturday, April 2, 06:00 PM

Gogol Bordello

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Monday, April 4, 08:00 PM

The Cult

Shubert Theatre-MA, Boston

Tuesday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Citizen Cope

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Wednesday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Steve Martin and Martin Short

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Friday, April 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $117

Andrew Bird

Wang Theatre at Boston, Boston

Saturday, April 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Infamous Stringdusters

Paradise Rock Club, Boston

Saturday, April 9, 07:00 PM

John Prine

Shubert Theatre-MA, Boston

Saturday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Ben Harper

House Of Blues - Boston, Boston

Saturday, April 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $171

Chick Corea

Wilbur Theatre - MA, Boston

Sunday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $154