Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Friday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $337

Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Saturday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Starting at $203

Chicago Cubs at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Sunday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $152

Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Monday, May 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Tuesday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Wednesday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $112

Baltimore Orioles at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Thursday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $85

Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Friday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Saturday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Tampa Bay Rays at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Sunday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $59

Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Tuesday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Wednesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Texas Rangers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Thursday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Friday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Saturday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $68

Seattle Mariners at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Sunday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Friday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $135

Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Saturday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Detroit Tigers at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Sunday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $63

Philadelphia Phillies at Boston Red Sox

Fenway Park, Boston

Monday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109