Brantley Gilbert

Mansfield , Arkansas

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Hartford , Arkansas

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

92.5 XTU Anniversary Show: Brantley Gilbert

Camden , Arkansas

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

North lawrence , Ohio

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Maryland Heights , Missouri

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Bonner Springs , Kansas

Sunday, June 12, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Gilford , New Hampshire

Friday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Orange Beach , Alabama

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Darien Center , New York

Friday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Tinley Park , Illinois

Saturday, July 9, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert in Mounta

Mountain View , California

Friday, July 22, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

San Bernardino , California

Saturday, July 23, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Chula Vista , California

Sunday, July 24, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Anchorage , Alaska

Tuesday, July 26, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Wheatland , California

Sunday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Friday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Noblesville , Indiana

Friday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Burgettstown , Pennsylvania

Saturday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Scranton , Pennsylvania

Sunday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Tampa , Florida

Saturday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

West Palm Beach , Florida

Sunday, August 28, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

New Orleans , Louisiana

Thursday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

The woodlands , Texas

Friday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Dallas , Texas

Saturday, September 10, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Clarkston , Michigan

Saturday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

West valley city , Utah

Thursday, October 13, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Morrison , Colorado

Friday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Morrison , Colorado

Saturday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert Past Tour Dates

Brantley Gilbert

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Lincoln , Nebraska

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Cedar Rapids , Iowa

Friday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Green Bay , Wisconsin

Thursday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Bismarck , North Dakota

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Brookings , South Dakota

Thursday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Salem , Virginia

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Knoxville , Tennessee

Friday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Hershey , Pennsylvania

Thursday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Bozeman , Montana

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Rapid city , South Dakota

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Tupelo , Mississippi

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Jonesboro , Arkansas

Friday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

San Antonio Stock Show And Rodeo

San Antonio , Texas

Wednesday, February 24, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Verona , New York

Saturday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Dayton , Ohio

Friday, February 19, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Toledo , Ohio

Thursday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

London , Ontario

Saturday, February 13, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Oshawa , Ontario

Friday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Kingston , Nova Scotia

Thursday, February 11, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Augusta , Georgia

Thursday, February 4, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Terre Haute , Indiana

Saturday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Lexington , Kentucky

Friday, January 29, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Saginaw , Michigan

Thursday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

London , United Kingdom

Friday, November 20, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Manchester , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, November 17, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Stuttgart , Germany

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, November 12, 09:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Columbia , Maryland

Sunday, October 4, 02:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Columbia , Maryland

Saturday, October 3, 02:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert (18+ Event)

Calgary , Alberta

Saturday, September 26, 06:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert (18+ Event)

Calgary , Alberta

Friday, September 25, 06:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Vancouver , British Columbia

Wednesday, September 23, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Vancouver , British Columbia

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert & A Thousand Horses

York , Pennsylvania

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Allegan , Michigan

Friday, September 11, 05:30 PM

Kenny Chesney Jason Aldean & Brantley Gilbert

Foxborough , Massachusetts

Saturday, August 29, 05:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert Colt Ford & Michael Ray

Springfield , Illinois

Sunday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Saratoga springs , New York

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Sturgis , South Dakota

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Paso Robles , California

Sunday, July 26, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Greenville , South Carolina

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert

Edmonton , Alberta

Thursday, June 25, 05:30 PM

Brantley Gilbert Tour Dates

Brantley Gilbert is an American country rock music singer-songwriter. He has released two albums, both on the Average Joe's Entertainment label. His songs have also been recorded by Colt Ford and Jason Aldean. In December 2010, he left Average Joe's to join Valory, where he charted "Country Must Be Country Wide". A deluxe edition of Halfway to Heaven was released on September 13, 2011, two months before "Country Must Be Country Wide" reached No. 1 on the Hot Country Songs chart. In July 2012 his follow-up, "You Don't Know Her Like I Do", also hit No. 1.