Brillz

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Tuesday, February 9, 07:00 PM

Brillz

Los Angeles , California

Friday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Brillz

San Francisco , California

Saturday, February 20, 09:00 PM

Galactic

Seattle , Washington

Friday, February 26, 11:59 PM

Brillz

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Brillz

Minneapolis , Minnesota

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Brillz (18+ Event)

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

BRILLZ Past Tour Dates

NA'AN STOP

Boulder , Colorado

Saturday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Brillz (16+ Event)

Denver , Colorado

Friday, February 5, 09:00 PM

Brillz

Lawrence , Kansas

Wednesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Brillz

Raleigh , North Carolina

Thursday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Brillz

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, December 4, 09:00 PM

Brillz

Clifton park , New York

Thursday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Bro Safari and Brillz

Phoenix , Arizona

Saturday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Bro Safari Brillz Snails & CRNKN

Washington, D.C. , Washington

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Carnage

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Wednesday, December 31, 11:59 PM

Brillz

Portland , Oregon

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

TWONKAHOLICS TOUR FT BRILLZ & SNAILS @ MONARCH THEATRE

Phoenix , Arizona

Wednesday, December 17, 09:00 PM

BRILLZ | TWONKAHOLICS TOUR

Park City , Utah

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Animals As Leaders & Devin Townsend

New York , New York

Saturday, December 6, 07:00 PM

Twonkaholics Tour: Brillz feat. Snails

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Friday, December 5, 11:00 PM

BRILLZ @ Levels Nightclub | STATE COLLEGE, PA | 12.4.14

State college , Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 4, 10:00 PM

Life

El Paso , Texas

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

Brillz (18+ Event)

Santa Ana , California

Wednesday, November 26, 09:30 PM

Brillz & Snails

San Francisco , California

Saturday, November 22, 09:00 PM

THE TWONKAHOLICS TOUR: BRILLZ - SNAILS

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, November 21, 09:00 PM

SHOWTEK

Charlotte , North Carolina

Friday, November 7, 10:00 PM

BRILLZ Tour Dates

It's Brillz