Queen and Adam Lambert

Palais 12, Brussels

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Underworld

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Nicki Minaj

Palais 12, Brussels

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Mark Lanegan Band

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Alt-J

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Tuesday, February 3, 06:30 PM

Tenacious D

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Milky Chance

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

The Kooks

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Kensington

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Gaz Coombes

De Botanique, Brussels

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Paloma Faith

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Black Label Society

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Sunday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Madame Foresti

Vorst Nationaal, Brussels

Tuesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

The Decemberists

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Tuesday, February 24, 08:00 PM

Sam Smith

Forest National, Brussels

Sunday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Fauve

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Guster

De Botanique, Brussels

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Violetta Live

Palais 12, Brussels

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

José González

Cirque Royal, Brussels

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Royal Blood

Ancienne Belgique, Brussels

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM