Megadeth

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, August 23, 09:00 PM

Diego Torres

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Friday, August 26, 09:00 PM

Laura Pausini

Estadio GEBA, Buenos Aires

Saturday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Michael Bolton

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Thursday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Whitesnake

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Friday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $121

The 1975

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Sunday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $170

Julieta Venegas

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Saturday, October 1, 09:00 PM

2Cellos

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Thursday, October 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Aerosmith

City of la Plata Stadium, Buenos Aires

Saturday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $112

Alan Parsons

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Saturday, October 8, 09:30 PM

Mariah Carey

Estadio GEBA, Buenos Aires

Friday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $65

Ricky Martin

Direct TV Arena, Buenos Aires

Saturday, October 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Guns N' Roses

El Monumental Stadium, Buenos Aires

Friday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Ha*ash

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Friday, November 11, 09:30 PM

Starting at $50

Ciro y los Persas

Estadio Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires

Saturday, November 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Kraftwerk

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, November 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $99

Black Sabbath

Estadio Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires

Saturday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109

Garbage

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, December 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $150

Joe Satriani

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Friday, December 16, 09:00 PM