Television

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Saturday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Megadeth

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Monday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Diego Torres

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Friday, August 26, 09:00 PM

Laura Pausini

Estadio GEBA, Buenos Aires

Saturday, September 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $99

Whitesnake

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Friday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $121

The 1975

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Sunday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $170

2Cellos

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Thursday, October 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Aerosmith

City of la Plata Stadium, Buenos Aires

Saturday, October 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $112

Guns N' Roses

El Monumental Stadium, Buenos Aires

Friday, November 4, 07:00 PM

Black Sabbath

Estadio Vélez Sarsfield, Buenos Aires

Saturday, November 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $109