Rich Robinson

Teatro Gran Rivadavia, Buenos Aires

Thursday, February 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $45

Ace Frehley

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Thursday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $106

Carl Palmer

Teatro Gran Rivadavia, Buenos Aires

Friday, March 3, 09:00 PM

Raphael

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, March 8, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Roger Hodgson

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Saturday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $188

The Pretty Reckless

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Tuesday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Caetano Veloso

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, March 15, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Jake Bugg

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Thursday, March 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Divididos

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Saturday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Tegan and Sara - Lollapalooza Sideshow

Niceto Club, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

No Fun at All

Gier Music Club, Buenos Aires

Thursday, April 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $94

Elton John & James Taylor

Hipodromo Argentino de Palermo, Buenos Aires

Saturday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Starting at $75

Bryan Adams

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Friday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $124

Evanescence

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Sting

Hipodromo Argentino de Palermo, Buenos Aires

Thursday, May 4, 10:00 PM

Starting at $88

Sonata Arctica

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Friday, May 5, 05:00 PM

Starting at $88

Link

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Saturday, May 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $107

La Oreja de Van Gogh

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Saturday, June 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Tarja

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Saturday, November 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $108