Divididos

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Sunday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Tegan and Sara - Lollapalooza Sideshow

Niceto Club, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Diary of Dreams - Back

Niceto Club, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, April 5, 06:00 PM

No Fun at All

Gier Music Club, Buenos Aires

Thursday, April 6, 06:00 PM

Starting at $94

Elton John & James Taylor

Hipodromo Argentino de Palermo, Buenos Aires

Saturday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Starting at $75

Os Paralamas do Sucesso

Niceto Club, Buenos Aires

Thursday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Bryan Adams

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Friday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $124

Paolo Nutini

Teatro Opera Allianz, Buenos Aires

Thursday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Evanescence

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Tuesday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Sting

Hipodromo Argentino de Palermo, Buenos Aires

Thursday, May 4, 10:00 PM

Starting at $88

Sonata Arctica

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Friday, May 5, 05:00 PM

Starting at $88

Link

Tecnopolis, Buenos Aires

Saturday, May 6, 11:00 AM

Starting at $107

Rise Against

Teatro Flores, Buenos Aires

Sunday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Rob Zombie

Club Museum, Buenos Aires

Sunday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $199

Camilo Sesto

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, May 24, 09:30 PM

Starting at $133

Renaissance

Teatro Gran Rivadavia, Buenos Aires

Wednesday, May 31, 09:00 PM

Starting at $53

Europe

Teatro Gran Rex, Buenos Aires

Thursday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Neal Morse

Teatro Colegiales (Vorterix), Buenos Aires

Wednesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $136

La Oreja de Van Gogh

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Saturday, June 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Tarja

Estadio Luna Park, Buenos Aires

Saturday, November 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $108