The Tea Party

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

The Piano Guys

Sheas Performing Arts Center, Buffalo

Saturday, December 13, 08:00 PM

New Politics

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Friday, November 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $56

World's Largest Disco

Buffalo Convention Center, Buffalo

Saturday, November 29, 09:00 PM

John Oliver

Alumni Arena - NY, Buffalo

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $72

Celtic Thunder

Kleinhans Music Hall, Buffalo

Wednesday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Centro-Matic

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Sunday, December 14, 07:00 PM

Bro Safari

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Every Time I Die & The Ghost Inside

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Thursday, December 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $119

The Tenors

Rockwell Hall, Buffalo

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $244

Willie Nile

Tralf, Buffalo

Wednesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

Dr. Dog & Yellerkin

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $121

moe.

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM