Kiss The Summer Hello: Flo Rida R5 & Cody Simpson

Canalside - NY, Buffalo

Saturday, May 30, 06:00 PM

Starting at $195

Iration

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Buddy Guy

University At Buffalo Center For The Arts, Buffalo

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $201

Queen City Frag Fest

Babeville, Buffalo

Sunday, April 26, 12:00 PM

Charlie Musselwhite

Tralf Music Hall, Buffalo

Monday, April 27, 10:00 PM

Atmosphere

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Hunks The Show

The Forvm, Buffalo

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Kiesza

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Yelawolf

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Thursday, May 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

In Flames

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Friday, May 15, 06:30 PM

Great Lake Swimmers

Tralf, Buffalo

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Falling In Reverse

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Saturday, May 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Brit Floyd - Pink Floyd Tribute

Kleinhans Music Hall, Buffalo

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $219

Priory

The Waiting Room - NY, Buffalo

Monday, May 18, 07:00 PM

The Story So Far

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Tuesday, May 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $164

Tech N9ne

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Thursday, May 21, 07:00 PM

R5

Buffalo Place Rocks Canalside, Buffalo

Saturday, May 30, 06:00 PM

Tyler the Creator

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Sunday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

Mike Gordon

Town Ballroom, Buffalo

Tuesday, June 16, 03:30 AM