Cage The Elephant

Fresno , California

Friday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Sacramento , California

Saturday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Bakersfield , California

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings

Sacramento , California

Wednesday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Fayetteville FireAntz at Mississippi RiverKings

Southaven , Mississippi

Saturday, March 19, 07:05 PM

Cage The Elephant

Johnson city , Tennessee

Sunday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, March 23, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Rochester , New York

Saturday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Buffalo , New York

Monday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Hartford , Connecticut

Wednesday, March 30, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Providence , Rhode Island

Friday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Cage the Elephant Past Tour Dates

Cage The Elephant

Santa Ana , California

Tuesday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Los Angeles , California

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Sloss Music Festival - 2 Day Pass

Birmingham , Alabama

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Cage The Elephant Bleachers & Joywave

Indianapolis , Indiana

Sunday, June 7, 06:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Madison , Wisconsin

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Cage the Elephant Nothing More & Joywave

Saint Paul , Minnesota

Wednesday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant and Portugal the Man

Morrison , Colorado

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant with Dirty Heads

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Fresno , California

Friday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, February 5, 09:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Santa Ana , California

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

East St. Louis , Illinois

Saturday, December 20, 07:00 PM

Cage the Elephant

Albuquerque , New Mexico

Wednesday, December 17, 07:30 PM

Cage The Elephant

El Paso , Texas

Tuesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Wrex the Halls

San Diego , California

Friday, December 12, 05:30 PM

Fall Out Boy & Cage The Elephant

Reno , Nevada

Thursday, December 11, 07:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Portland , Oregon

Monday, December 8, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Garden City , Idaho

Sunday, December 7, 08:00 PM

Cage The Elephant

Clive , Iowa

Wednesday, December 3, 08:00 PM

Cage the Elephant Tour Dates

Cage the Elephant is an American rock band from Bowling Green, Kentucky, that formed in mid-2006. Since their formation, the band has gained a large following in the US as well as the UK and Canada for their sound and their high-energy live performances. The band released their self-titled debut album on May 19, 2008. The album made them very popular in both Europe and America. On January 11, 2011, the group released their second album, Thank You, Happy Birthday. The second album debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard 200, and earned the band much positive reception. Both albums were produced by Jay Joyce of Jive Records.