French Montana @ TEN NIGHTCLUB

TEN NIGHTCLUB, Calgary

Thursday, November 27, 09:30 PM

The Tea Party

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, December 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Glitter & Gold New Years Eve: Dada Life Krewella & Excision

BMO Centre, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Ryan Hemsworth

HiFi Club, Calgary

Thursday, November 27, 09:30 PM

Michael Bernard Fitzgerald

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Friday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Northern Pikes

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, November 29, 08:00 PM

The Ataris

The Gateway, Calgary

Sunday, November 30, 07:00 PM

Johnny Marr

Republik - Calgary, Calgary

Thursday, December 4, 07:30 PM

Johnny Marr

republik, Calgary

Thursday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Phantogram

Flames Central, Calgary

Thursday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Dane Cook

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Saturday, December 13, 06:30 PM

Down

Flames Central, Calgary

Sunday, December 14, 07:30 PM

Trailer Park Boys

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Sunday, December 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Pure: The White Party

BMO Centre, Calgary

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Black Label Society

Flames Central, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

April Wine

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Chuck Negron

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 3, 09:00 PM

54-40

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Silverstein

The Gateway, Calgary

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Buckcherry

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Death From Above 1979

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM