Ludacris

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Sunday, July 5, 11:59 PM

Yoga

Riley Park, Calgary

Saturday, July 4, 10:00 AM

Ian Tyson

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, July 4, 09:00 PM

Blue Rodeo

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

April Wine

Wildhorse Saloon - Calgary, Calgary

Tuesday, July 7, 07:00 PM

Melt Banana with Torche

The Gateway, Calgary

Tuesday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Alan Jackson

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Tuesday, July 7, 11:59 PM

Blue Rodeo

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Wednesday, July 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $95

Dawes (18+ Event)

republik, Calgary

Thursday, July 9, 08:00 PM

The Trews

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, July 10, 08:00 PM

Against Me

MacEwan Ballroom, Calgary

Wednesday, July 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

Skid Row

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, July 18, 09:00 PM

The Decemberists

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Sunday, July 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Danzig

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Friday, July 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Honeymoon Suite

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, July 25, 09:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $234

Prism

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Rise Against

Big Four Building, Calgary

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $86

Of Monsters and Men

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Wednesday, August 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $68

Ricky Skaggs

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Friday, August 7, 12:00 AM

Brandi Carlile

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Sinead O'Connor

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $241

Mumford and Sons

Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome), Calgary

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $102

Steve Earle

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $195

Pat Benatar & Rick Springfield

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary

Sunday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $201

Family Channel Big Ticket

Stampede Corral, Calgary

Monday, August 17, 06:00 PM

Starting at $86

Pauly Shore

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Monday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

The Beach Boys

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Janet Jackson

Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome), Calgary

Wednesday, September 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $56