Rick Ross

BMO Centre, Calgary

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Chad Brownlee

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Friday, March 27, 06:00 PM

OK Go

MacEwan Ballroom, Calgary

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Ecstatic Dance

Bali , Calgary

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Spin Doctors

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Thursday, April 2, 09:00 PM

David Wilcox

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Cat Empire

MacEwan Ballroom, Calgary

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

The Cat Empire & Current Swell

MacEwan Hall - Ballroom, Calgary

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Randy Bachman

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Kim Mitchell

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

90’S OLD SCHOOL JAM Pt2

TEN NIGHTCLUB, Calgary

Saturday, April 11, 10:00 PM

Caribou

Flames Central, Calgary

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Strung Out (18+ Event)

republik, Calgary

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

LCB 2015: The Dudes & Smalltown DJs

The Hub, Calgary

Thursday, April 16, 09:00 PM

Motion In Art event

Inglewood Community Hall, Calgary

Saturday, April 18, 10:00 AM

Dannic

Flames Central, Calgary

Saturday, April 18, 09:00 PM

Mastodon and Clutch

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 PM

Burton Cummings

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $271

The Stampeders

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Stampede Corral, Calgary

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Abbamania

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Sunday, May 10, 01:30 PM

Youth Singers of Calgary

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Sunday, May 10, 04:00 PM

Starting at $54

Kamelot & DragonForce

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Kodaline

Flames Central, Calgary

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Headpins

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Milky Chance

Flames Central, Calgary

Wednesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Amaranthe

republik, Calgary

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Buddy Guy

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 23, 11:59 PM