Blink 182

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Sunday, July 10, 06:00 PM

Barney Bentall

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Lamb of God

Stampede Corral, Calgary

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Brand New

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Sunday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Burton Cummings

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Monday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

The Hit Men

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $65

Cage The Elephant

Stampede Corral, Calgary

Tuesday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Fishbone

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Thursday, June 16, 09:00 PM

Josh Ritter

Knox United Church - Calgary, Calgary

Friday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $88

Joe Jackson

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Clint Black

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Thursday, June 30, 09:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Tuesday, July 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Ice Cube and Flo Rida

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Sunday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $139

Tom Cochrane

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $162

Kansas

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Chris Cornell

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Sunday, July 24, 07:30 PM