Rick Ross

BMO Centre, Calgary

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Ed Sheeran

Scotiabank Saddledome (Formerly Pengrowth Saddledome), Calgary

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $165

Mastodon and Clutch

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 PM

Burton Cummings

Grey Eagle Resort and Casino, Calgary

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $271

The Stampeders

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Stampede Corral, Calgary

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Abbamania

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Sunday, May 10, 01:30 PM

Youth Singers of Calgary

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Sunday, May 10, 04:00 PM

Starting at $54

Kamelot & DragonForce

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Monday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Kodaline

Flames Central, Calgary

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Headpins

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 16, 09:00 PM

Milky Chance

Flames Central, Calgary

Wednesday, May 20, 09:00 PM

Amaranthe

republik, Calgary

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Buddy Guy

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 23, 11:59 PM

LITTLE DRAGON

Flames Central, Calgary

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Milo Greene

Republik - Calgary, Calgary

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Iron Butterfly

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Dora the Explorer

Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium, Calgary

Sunday, May 31, 01:00 PM

Starting at $66

Apocalyptica

MacEwan Hall - Ballroom, Calgary

Tuesday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Ron White

Grey Eagle Resort & Casino, Calgary

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Friday, June 12, 11:59 PM

Sebastian Bach

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Gary & Owen: Men At Work

Theatre Calgary, Calgary

Sunday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Ministry

Flames Central, Calgary

Sunday, June 14, 08:00 PM