Armin Van Buuren

BMO Centre, Calgary

Sunday, December 28, 07:00 PM

Pure: The White Party

BMO Centre, Calgary

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $155

Glitter & Gold New Years Eve: Dada Life Krewella & Excision

BMO Centre, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Black Label Society

Flames Central, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

April Wine

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Boyz II Men

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Friday, January 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $241

Chuck Negron

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 3, 09:00 PM

Bif Naked

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

54-40

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Silverstein

The Gateway, Calgary

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Buckcherry

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, January 24, 09:00 PM

Death From Above 1979

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Sunday, January 25, 07:00 PM

Nikki Yanofsky

Jack Singer Concert Hall, Calgary

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Kip Moore

Cowboys Calgary, Calgary

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Dallas Smith

Flames Central, Calgary

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Saga

Deerfoot Inn And Casino, Calgary

Saturday, February 7, 09:00 PM

Starting at $56

August Burns Red & Miss May I

MacEwan Hall, Calgary

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Cannibal Corpse & Behemoth

MacEwan Hall - Ballroom, Calgary

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Elliott Brood

Republik - Calgary, Calgary

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Black Veil Brides

MacEwan Ballroom, Calgary

Friday, February 20, 06:30 PM