New Years's Eve with Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Muse & Calvin Harris

Seinäjoki , Finland

Wednesday, June 24, 12:00 AM

Calvin Harris, Muse & Robbie Williams

Norrköping , Sweden

Thursday, June 25, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, June 28, 06:30 PM

Calvin Harris Past Tour Dates

Jingle Ball

New York , New York

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Stereosonic 2014

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, December 6, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, December 6, 05:00 PM

Stereosonic 2014

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, December 5, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, November 30, 05:00 PM

Stereosonic 2014

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, November 29, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Perth , Australia

Saturday, November 29, 05:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Calvin Harris Tour Dates

Adam Wiles, better known by his stage name Calvin Harris, is a Scottish DJ, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He is best known for hit singles such as "I'm Not Alone", "Flashback", "You Used to Hold Me" and "Feel So Close."