Calvin Harris Past Tour Dates

Calvin Harris

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 30, 04:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding

Belfast , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 29, 04:00 PM

Calvin Harris & The Script

Chelmsford , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Stereophonics & Kasabian

Weston-under-Lizard , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 22, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Sam Smith

Chelmsford , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 22, 12:00 PM

Hardwell & Calvin Harris

Odemira , Portugal

Wednesday, August 5, 02:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Oslo , Norway

Sunday, June 28, 06:30 PM

Calvin Harris & Rise Against

Norrköping , Sweden

Saturday, June 27, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris, Muse & Robbie Williams

Norrköping , Sweden

Thursday, June 25, 12:00 PM

Muse & Calvin Harris

Seinäjoki , Finland

Wednesday, June 24, 12:00 AM

Calvin Harris

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 10:30 PM

Calvin Harris with Flo Rida and Prince Royce

Miami , Florida

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Kings of Leon & Calvin Harris

Santiago , Chile

Sunday, March 15, 12:00 PM

Jack White & Kings of Leon

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, March 14, 12:00 PM

Beachers Madhouse

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 20, 10:30 PM

Beachers Madhouse

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 13, 10:30 PM

Beachers Madhouse

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 30, 10:30 PM

Beachers Madhouse

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 16, 10:30 PM

New Years's Eve with Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Calvin Harris Tour Dates

Adam Wiles, better known by his stage name Calvin Harris, is a Scottish DJ, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He is best known for hit singles such as "I'm Not Alone", "Flashback", "You Used to Hold Me" and "Feel So Close."