Stereosonic 2014

Sydney , Australia

Saturday, November 29, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Perth , Australia

Saturday, November 29, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Sydney , Australia

Sunday, November 30, 05:00 PM

Stereosonic 2014

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, December 5, 05:00 PM

Stereosonic 2014

Melbourne , Australia

Saturday, December 6, 05:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Tiesto

Melbourne , Australia

Sunday, December 7, 05:00 PM

Jingle Ball

New York , New York

Friday, December 12, 07:30 PM

New Years's Eve with Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Calvin Harris Past Tour Dates

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 22, 11:00 PM

Special Guest at Hakkasan Las Vegas

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 15, 11:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Paris , France

Monday, November 10, 08:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 30, 10:00 PM

Calvin Harris and Zedd

Detroit , Michigan

Sunday, October 19, 06:30 PM

Calvin Harris

Charlotte , North Carolina

Saturday, October 18, 04:00 PM

Calv

Miami Beach , Florida

Friday, October 17, 11:00 PM

Electric Bounce House feat. Calvin Harris

Lowell , Massachusetts

Thursday, October 16, 07:30 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 11, 10:00 PM

Wet at Night - Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 30, 10:30 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 27, 10:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 21, 10:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 PM

iHeartRadio Music Festival

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 20, 07:15 PM

Calv

Miami Beach , Florida

Saturday, September 13, 11:00 PM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 1, 10:00 AM

Calv

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 31, 10:00 PM

Calv

Miami Beach , Florida

Saturday, August 30, 11:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Sunday, August 24, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Saturday, August 23, 12:00 PM

Creamfields 2014

Halton , United Kingdom

Friday, August 22, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris & Hardwell

Helsinki , Finland

Friday, August 15, 12:00 PM

Calvin Harris

Basel , Switzerland

Sunday, August 10, 06:00 PM

Alesso & Avicii

Gunzgen , Switzerland

Friday, August 8, 06:00 PM

Outkast & Calvin Harris

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, August 2, 11:00 AM

Calvin Harris Tour Dates

Adam Wiles, better known by his stage name Calvin Harris, is a Scottish DJ, singer, songwriter, and record producer. He is best known for hit singles such as "I'm Not Alone", "Flashback", "You Used to Hold Me" and "Feel So Close."