Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 29, 10:00 PM

Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 30, 10:00 PM

Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 4, 10:00 PM

Absinthe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, September 29, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, September 30, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, October 7, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 9, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 3, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 4, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 7, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 8, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 14, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, November 17, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Jennifer Lopez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, December 31, 10:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 2, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 6, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 9, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 12, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 13, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 16, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion Past Tour Dates

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 25, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, February 24, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 24, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 21, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 20, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 17, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 14, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, January 13, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, January 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 7, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, January 3, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, January 2, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, December 31, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, December 30, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Tokyo , Japan

Wednesday, November 19, 07:00 PM

Celine Dion

Tokyo , Japan

Tuesday, November 18, 07:00 PM

Celine Dion

Osaka , Japan

Friday, November 14, 07:00 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 31, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 30, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 27, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 23, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 22, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 20, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 19, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 16, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 15, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 12, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 29, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, July 5, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, June 27, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, June 15, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 10, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 16, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 14, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Celine Dion Tour Dates

Celine Dion is a Canadian Singer born on March 30, 1968. She entered the music industry at an early age. She has won a lot of awards over the last two decades and is one of the most famous singers in the world today.