Celtic Woman

Casper , Wyoming

Thursday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Greeley , Colorado

Friday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Colorado Springs , Colorado

Saturday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Denver , Colorado

Tuesday, May 31, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Denver , Colorado

Wednesday, June 1, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Rapid city , South Dakota

Friday, June 3, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Bismarck , North Dakota

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Grand forks , North Dakota

Sunday, June 5, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Bemidji , Minnesota

Tuesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

La Crosse , Wisconsin

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Prior Lake , Minnesota

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Grand Rapids , Michigan

Sunday, June 12, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Kalamazoo , Michigan

Tuesday, June 14, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Warren , Ohio

Thursday, June 16, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

University Park , Pennsylvania

Friday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Reading , Pennsylvania

Saturday, June 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Schenectady , New York

Sunday, June 19, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Rochester , New York

Tuesday, June 21, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Brooklyn , New York

Wednesday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Rama , Saskatchewan

Friday, June 24, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Rama , Saskatchewan

Saturday, June 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Erie , Pennsylvania

Sunday, June 26, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Lowell , Massachusetts

Tuesday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Providence , Rhode Island

Wednesday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Newark , New Jersey

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Red Bank , New Jersey

Friday, July 1, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Red Bank , New Jersey

Saturday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman Past Tour Dates

Celtic Woman

Salt Lake City , Utah

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Boise , Idaho

Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Portland , Oregon

Sunday, May 22, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Yakima , Washington

Saturday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Eugene , Oregon

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

San Luis Obispo , California

Wednesday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Bakersfield , California

Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Tempe , Arizona

Sunday, May 15, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Tucson , Arizona

Saturday, May 14, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

El Paso , Texas

Friday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Grand prairie , Texas

Wednesday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

San Antonio , Texas

Tuesday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Houston , Texas

Monday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Houston , Texas

Sunday, May 8, 05:00 PM

Celtic Woman

New Orleans , Louisiana

Saturday, May 7, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Jackson , Mississippi

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Birmingham , Alabama

Thursday, May 5, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Niceville , Florida

Sunday, May 1, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Sarasota , Florida

Saturday, April 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

St. Petersburg , Florida

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Thursday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Daytona Beach , Florida

Wednesday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Gainesville , Florida

Sunday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, April 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Macon , Georgia

Friday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Athens , Georgia

Thursday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Columbia , South Carolina

Tuesday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Charlotte , North Carolina

Sunday, April 17, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Durham , North Carolina

Saturday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Winston-salem , North Carolina

Friday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Spartanburg , South Carolina

Thursday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Asheville , North Carolina

Tuesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Salem , Virginia

Sunday, April 10, 05:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Baltimore , Maryland

Saturday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Wheeling , West Virginia

Friday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Norfolk , Virginia

Wednesday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Richmond , Illinois

Tuesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Williamsport , Pennsylvania

Thursday, March 31, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Cleveland , Ohio

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Columbus , Ohio

Saturday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Dayton , Ohio

Friday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Cincinnati , Ohio

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Bowling Green , Kentucky

Wednesday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Indianapolis , Indiana

Tuesday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

South Bend , Indiana

Sunday, March 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Wabash , Indiana

Saturday, March 19, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Fort Wayne , Indiana

Friday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Detroit , Michigan

Thursday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Rosemont , Illinois

Tuesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Rockford , Illinois

Sunday, March 13, 03:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Peoria , Illinois

Saturday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Paducah , Kentucky

Friday, March 11, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Louisville , Kentucky

Wednesday, March 9, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Owensboro , Kentucky

Tuesday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Memphis , Tennessee

Sunday, March 6, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Nashville , Tennessee

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Stuttgart , Germany

Tuesday, February 16, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Nuremberg , Germany

Sunday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Mannheim , Germany

Saturday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Leipzig , Germany

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Luke Mockridge

Hann. Münden , Germany

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Tuesday, February 9, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Cologne , Germany

Saturday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Bremen , Germany

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Hamburg , Germany

Thursday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Charleston , South Carolina

Monday, December 21, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, December 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

West Palm Beach , Florida

Friday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Fort Myers , Florida

Thursday, December 17, 07:00 PM

Celtic Woman

St. Petersburg , Florida

Wednesday, December 16, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Bethlehem , Pennsylvania

Sunday, December 13, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Springfield , Ohio

Saturday, December 12, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Milwaukee , Wisconsin

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Windsor , Essex County

Thursday, December 10, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Pittsburgh , Pennsylvania

Monday, December 7, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Uncasville , Connecticut

Sunday, December 6, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

New Brunswick , New Jersey

Friday, December 4, 08:00 PM

Celtic Woman

Shippensburg , Pennsylvania

Thursday, December 3, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Newport news , Virginia

Tuesday, December 1, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

London , United Kingdom

Monday, November 23, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Sunday, November 22, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Saturday, November 21, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Friday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Mellor , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 18, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Friday, November 13, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Edinburgh , United Kingdom

Thursday, November 12, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Gateshead , United Kingdom

Wednesday, November 11, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Pooler , Georgia

Sunday, November 1, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Pensacola , Florida

Friday, October 30, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman

Montgomery , Alabama

Thursday, October 29, 07:30 PM

Celtic Woman Tour Dates

Celtic Woman is an all-female Irish musical ensemble conceived and assembled by Sharon Browne and David Downes, a former musical director of the Irish stage show Riverdance. In 2004, he recruited five Irish female musicians who had not previously performed together: vocalists Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly and Méav Ní Mhaolchatha, and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt, and shaped them into the first lineup of the group that he named Celtic Woman. Downes chose a repertoire that ranged from traditional Celtic tunes to modern songs. The group's lineup has changed over the years; in 2009, the group consisted of Chloë Agnew, Lynn Hilary, Lisa Kelly, Alex Sharpe and fiddler Máiréad Nesbitt; Alex Sharpe left the group in May 2010. Seven albums have been released under the name "Celtic Woman": Celtic Woman, Celtic Woman: A Christmas Celebration, Celtic Woman: A New Journey, Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey, Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart, Celtic Woman: Believe and Celtic Woman: Home for Chri