THOMAS RHETT @ COYOTE JOE'S

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Friday, January 30, 07:00 PM

Flyleaf

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, February 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $43

Lucy Hale

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, February 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Ingrid Michaelson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $167

Shovels and Rope

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Kongos

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Audra McDonald

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Sunday, February 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $228

Trial By Fire

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, February 13, 09:00 PM

Faith Evans @ Ovens Auditorium

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $281

Wale @ The Fillmore Charlotte

The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

Harry Connick Jr.

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte

Tuesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

The DigiTour

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, February 19, 06:30 PM

Starting at $57

Gordon Lightfoot

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Thursday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $242

Lucero

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $144

Dark Star Orchestra

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

K Michelle

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $113

Above and Beyond

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Dan and Shay

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Sunday, March 1, 07:30 PM

Lights - The Musician

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $46

Grupo Niche

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

Hellyeah Devour The Day & Like A Storm

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Kalin & Myles

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, March 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $69

Excision

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Sarah McLachlan

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Wednesday, March 18, 11:59 PM

Steve Aoki

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Andrae Crouch

Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena), Charlotte

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Milky Chance

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Monday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $138

John Mellencamp

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM