The Story So Far

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $168

Dr. John

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $203

Tech N9ne

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Jay Leno

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte

Thursday, May 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131

Purity Ring

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, May 28, 11:59 PM

Brad Paisley

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Sunday, May 31, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

St. Vincent

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Zac Brown Band

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Thursday, June 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $75

George Clinton

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $88

Yellow Claw (18+ Event)

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Chris Botti

Belk Theatre at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center, Charlotte

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $136

Brandi Carlile

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Royal Blood & Mini Mansions

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $184

Shakey Graves

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $33

Rock the Park

Carowinds Paladium, Charlotte

Saturday, June 13, 05:00 PM

Starting at $85

Carly Rae Jepsen

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, June 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Jeffrey Ross

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Charlie Wilson

Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena), Charlotte

Wednesday, June 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

The War On Drugs

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, June 18, 09:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Juicy J

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

The Weepies

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $72

Michael Franti

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, June 25, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Chris Tucker

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $154

Paula Poundstone

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $233

Tim McGraw

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Saturday, July 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

Stephen Stills

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, July 14, 11:59 PM

Dierks Bentley

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

Primus

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Jake Miller

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, July 22, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63