Nicki Minaj with Meek Mill

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Erica Campbell

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, August 1, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Wednesday, August 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $254

Machine Gun Kelly

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, August 5, 08:30 PM

Christina Perri

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Incubus with Deftones

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Sunday, August 9, 11:59 PM

Starting at $70

The Aristocrats

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Thursday, August 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Brandon Flowers

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, August 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $362

Foxy Mixology 5!

Leroy Fox, Charlotte

Wednesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Breaking Benjamin

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, August 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Umphreys McGee

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, August 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Dirty Guv Nahs

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Knight Theater at Blumenthal Arts Center, Charlotte

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $290

HEATERS w/ Ranch Ghost

Snug Harbor, Charlotte

Tuesday, August 25, 10:00 PM

Melanie Martinez

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, August 26, 07:30 PM

Tamia

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Earl Sweatshirt

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, August 27, 11:59 PM

Social Distortion

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, August 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Big Smo

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Friday, August 28, 11:59 PM

Big Smo at Amos' Southend

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, August 29, 12:30 AM

Here Come the Mummies

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Tribal Seeds

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Epic Rap Battles of History

THE CHOP SHOP, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Van Halen

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Kings X

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

ZZ Ward

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Steve Earle

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $194

Michael W. Smith

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $254

Art + Aperitif

Le Méridien Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 16, 05:30 PM

Three Days Grace

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Janet Jackson

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $46

The Lone Bellow

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $196

Motorhead

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $82

Jamey Johnson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Luke Bryan

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Thursday, September 24, 11:59 PM

Lecrae

Carowinds Paladium, Charlotte

Saturday, September 26, 04:00 PM

Starting at $101

J Balvin

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Halestorm

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM