The Cure

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Thursday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $83

Frankie Ballard

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

Blue October

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, May 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $85

Rachelle Ferrell

Knight Theater at Blumenthal Arts Center, Charlotte

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $190

Scythian

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Sebastian Bach

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Com Truise

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Sunday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Bloc Party

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Buckethead

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Monday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Apocalyptica

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $53

The Neighbourhood

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

JMSN

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Cowboy Mouth

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Josh Ritter

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, May 28, 05:00 PM

Billy Joe Shaver

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Daughter

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

Kris Allen

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $37

Kurt Vile (16+ Event)

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Thrice

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, June 12, 07:30 PM

M83

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, June 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

The Wombats

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Gaelic Storm

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Aesop Rock

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, July 1, 09:00 PM