Grupo Niche

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $74

CHASE BRYANT @ COYOTE JOE'S

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

Kalin & Myles

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Thursday, March 12, 07:00 PM

Hozier

The Fillmore Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Pat Green

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Friday, March 13, 11:00 PM

Excision

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Young Thug

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Sarah McLachlan

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Wednesday, March 18, 11:59 PM

Steve Aoki

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, March 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Andrae Crouch

Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena), Charlotte

Sunday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $101

Milky Chance

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Monday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Clean Bandit

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Tuesday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Curren$y

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, March 26, 08:00 PM

John Mellencamp

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Bruce In The USA Tribute

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $216

Martin Sexton LIVE

Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Martin Sexton

The Visulite Theatre, Charlotte

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Rhiannon Giddens

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Starting at $267

Cassandra Wilson

Knight Theater at Blumenthal Arts Center, Charlotte

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $187

Coal Chamber

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

LeCrae

Bojangles Coliseum (formerly Cricket Arena), Charlotte

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Datsik

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, April 10, 11:59 PM

Tesla

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, April 11, 11:59 PM

Steven Curtis Chapman

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Chris Tucker

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Guster

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, April 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

All Time Low

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $83

Earl Sweatshirt

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Tyler The Creator

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74