Sunidhi Chauhan

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, September 18, 08:30 PM

Luke Bryan

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Thursday, September 24, 11:59 PM

Korn

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, October 12, 11:59 PM

Big Smo at Amos' Southend

Amos' Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, August 29, 12:30 AM

Here Come the Mummies

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $62

Tribal Seeds

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Quiet Riot

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Saturday, September 5, 07:00 PM

Buckcherry

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $182

Epic Rap Battles of History

THE CHOP SHOP, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 9, 07:30 PM

Eric Hutchinson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Van Halen

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

Kings X

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 07:30 PM

ZZ Ward

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

La Cage aux Folles

Theatre Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Steve Earle

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, September 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $194

Michael W. Smith

Knight Theatre at Levine Center for the Arts, Charlotte

Sunday, September 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $254

Enanitos Verdes

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Lisa Fischer

Mcglohon Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $200

Three Days Grace

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Janet Jackson

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre-NC, Charlotte

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $46

The Lone Bellow

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $196

Jonny Craig

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Motorhead

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $82

Jamey Johnson

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, September 24, 08:00 PM

Lecrae

Carowinds Paladium, Charlotte

Saturday, September 26, 04:00 PM

Starting at $101

J Balvin

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Halestorm

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Bring Me the Horizon

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

SAM HUNT @ COYOTE JOE'S

Coyote Joes, Charlotte

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $112

Lucero

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Sunday, October 4, 08:00 PM

Clutch

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Insane Clown Posse

Tremont Music Hall, Charlotte

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $47

Collective Soul

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Mat Kearney

Amos Southend, Charlotte

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Brandi Carlile

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Sunday, October 11, 08:00 PM

Danzig

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 14, 11:59 PM

Frank Caliendo

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Walk the Moon

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Monday, October 19, 08:00 PM

Art + Aperitif

Le Méridien Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 21, 05:30 PM

Aer

Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Victor Manuelle

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $87

John Cleese

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Friday, October 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Big KRIT

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

Tony Bennett

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Chvrches

The Fillmore - Charlotte, Charlotte

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79