Chayanne

Fairfax , Virginia

Friday, August 7, 09:00 PM

Chayanne

Atlantic city , New Jersey

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Boston , Massachusetts

Sunday, August 9, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

New York , New York

Thursday, August 20, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Rosemont , Illinois

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

Houston , Texas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Grand prairie , Texas

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Hidalgo , Illinois

Sunday, August 30, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

El Paso , Texas

Wednesday, September 2, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Tucson , Arizona

Friday, September 4, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

San Jose , California

Sunday, September 6, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

Phoenix , Arizona

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Chayanne

Chula Vista , California

Sunday, September 13, 11:59 PM

Chayanne

Santiago , Chile

Friday, October 9, 09:30 PM

Chayanne

Santiago , Chile

Saturday, October 10, 09:30 PM

Chayanne

Santiago , Chile

Monday, October 12, 06:00 PM

Chayanne

Santiago , Chile

Wednesday, October 14, 09:30 PM

Chayanne

Mexico City , Mexico

Wednesday, November 11, 08:30 PM

Chayanne

Mexico City , Mexico

Thursday, November 12, 08:30 PM

Chayanne Past Tour Dates

Chayanne

Orlando , Florida

Sunday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Chayanne

Miami , Florida

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Chayanne

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Saturday, April 25, 09:00 PM

Chayanne

Mexico City , Mexico

Thursday, March 12, 08:30 PM

El Megaton Mundial de Polito Vega

New York , New York

Sunday, September 21, 07:30 PM

Chayanne Tour Dates

Elmer Figueroa Arce, best known under the stage name Chayanne, is a Puerto Rican Latin pop singer and actor. As a solo artist, Chayanne has released 21 solo albums and sold over 15 million albums worldwide.