AC/DC

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $138

Madonna

United Center, Chicago

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Korn

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, October 1, 11:59 PM

Ariana Grande

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $74

Foo Fighters

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, August 29, 05:30 PM

Thompson Square

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $78

The Tallest Man on Earth (17+ Event)

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Sunday, August 30, 09:30 PM

Starting at $74

KT Tunstall

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, August 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $117

Modest Mouse

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $152

Four Year Strong

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, September 3, 10:00 PM

Megan Nicole

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Friday, September 4, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

Knife Party

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Friday, September 4, 10:00 PM

Starting at $90

Steve Aoki

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Saturday, September 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $132

Ratatat

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, September 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Of Montreal

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

The Academy Is (18+ Event)

Double Door, Chicago

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $98

Brandon Flowers (18+ Event)

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Gramatik

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $173

Taking Back Sunday (21+ Event)

Cobra Lounge, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 11:00 PM

Starting at $131

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $171

Atreyu

Double Door, Chicago

Saturday, September 12, 10:00 PM

Thrice

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, September 12, 10:00 PM

Starting at $132

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 AM

Starting at $55

Alkaline Trio

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, September 13, 10:00 PM

Starting at $79

Nick Jonas

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, September 14, 11:59 PM

Epica

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

K. Michelle & Azealia Banks

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Wednesday, September 16, 09:00 PM

Starting at $86

Safe In Sound Festival

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $105

Rita Ora

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $44

Best Coast

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

Halestorm

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

UB40 - Concord Music Hall 09/19

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, September 19, 08:00 PM

Stromae

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76

The Fratellis

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Overkill & Symphony X

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, September 24, 07:30 PM

Breaking Benjamin

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, September 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $68

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, September 27, 10:00 AM

Starting at $55

ASAP Rocky

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, September 27, 11:59 PM

Starting at $103

One Ok Rock

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, September 29, 05:30 PM

Tremonti and Trivium

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Tuesday, September 29, 07:00 PM

Mark Knopfler

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Flux Pavilion (18+ Event)

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 09:00 PM

Melody Gardot (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Margaret Cho

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Blues Traveler

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, October 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $67

Chris Cornell

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, October 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $356

Mew (18+ Event)

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Tuesday, October 6, 08:00 PM

Hanson (2 Night Pass - 10/7-10/8)

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $323

J Balvin

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, October 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Franz Ferdinand and Sparks

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, October 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Lewis Black

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 10, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Bring Me the Horizon

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Tuesday, October 13, 06:30 PM

Starting at $46

Stars (18+ Event)

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Clutch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $63

Owl City

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, October 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $74

Disclosure

Skyline Stage At Navy Pier, Chicago

Thursday, October 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $82

The Who

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, October 15, 07:30 PM

Tyler Ward

Schubas, Chicago

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Stevie Wonder

United Center, Chicago

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Kaskade

Navy Pier, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Josh Groban

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $171

Ginuwine

Arie Crown Theater, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $96

Peaches (18+ Event)

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $159

Neon Indian (17+ Event)

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 09:30 PM

Garbage

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, October 17, 11:59 PM

Boys Life

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Sunday, October 18, 01:00 AM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, October 18, 10:00 AM

Starting at $52

The Darkness

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, October 20, 06:30 PM

Kip Moore & Michael Ray

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

David Cook

Abbey Pub, Chicago

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Grace Potter

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

The Wonder Years with Motion City Soundtrack

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, October 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $219

Luke Bryan

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $130