Never Shout Never

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 06:00 PM

Starting at $46

Charlie Wilson Kem & Joe

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Nightwish

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Motionless In White

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, February 27, 05:00 PM

Scott Weiland

Double Door, Chicago

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Gov't Mule & John Scofield

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, February 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $74

JJ Grey

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Steve Aoki

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Blackberry Smoke

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Flight Facilities

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Paper Diamond

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Pentatonix

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Chelsea Grin

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Tuesday, March 10, 05:00 PM

Starting at $36

Bo Burnham

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Of Montreal

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $70

Turnpike Troubadours

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Alabama Shakes

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Infected Mushroom

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Big Gigantic

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Jazmine Sullivan

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $54

H-Town Kelly Price Ginuwine & Avant

Arie Crown Theater, Chicago

Sunday, March 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $90

Laurie Anderson

Harris Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Hollywood Undead

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Enslaved

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Gregg Allman

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, March 19, 06:30 PM

moe.

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Citizen Cope

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Yo-Yo Ma and Charles Dutoit

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $164

Mat Kearney

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Cedric the Entertainer

Arie Crown Theater, Chicago

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

TV on the Radio

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Monday, March 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $167

Bayside & Senses Fail

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

The Decemberists

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Randy Rogers

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Randy Rogers Band

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $156

Incognito

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 2, 06:30 PM

Belle & Sebastian

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Father John Misty

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, April 3, 08:00 PM

OK Go

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, April 3, 11:59 PM

The Ting Tings

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

La Dispute

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Sunday, April 5, 05:30 PM

Starting at $82

Jessie Ware

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Monday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $178

Electric Wizard

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Tuesday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Foxygen

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, April 9, 09:00 PM

Guster

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, April 10, 06:30 PM

Starting at $156

Primus

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Dr. Dog

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Caribou

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

Enter Shikari

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, April 11, 11:59 PM

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Damien Rice

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Joe Bonamassa

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Third Day

Copernicus Center, Chicago

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $161

Iration

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $118

Herbie Hancock & Chick Corea

Chicago Symphony Center, Chicago

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $269

They Might Be Giants

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Shlohmo

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

The Mountain Goats

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $39

Steve Winwood

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Local H

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Sunday, April 19, 06:00 PM

Stone Temple Pilots

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Joan Armatrading

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Strung Out

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Milky Chance

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Delta Rae

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

The Sonics

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 09:30 PM

Starting at $55