AC/DC

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, February 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $125

Bullet For My Valentine

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, February 19, 05:15 PM

Starting at $82

Carly Rae Jepsen

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Fall Out Boy

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, March 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Never Shout Never

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, February 5, 04:45 PM

Starting at $42

Intocable

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Pat Green (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $103

Marianas Trench

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, February 10, 06:00 PM

ROOF Runway Wedding Edition

ROOF on theWit, Chicago

Thursday, February 11, 05:00 PM

Jim Norton

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, February 11, 11:59 PM

Metric

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Babyface with Ledisi and Eric Benet

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $209

Henry Rollins

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, February 13, 08:30 PM

Mike Stud

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, February 18, 06:00 PM

Starting at $67

Future

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $60

Bonnie Prince Billy (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, February 18, 08:00 PM

BODY LANGUAGE: AMTRAC & HOTEL GARUDA

theMid, Chicago

Thursday, February 18, 10:00 PM

Slayer

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Dropkick Murphys

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $228

Tycho (21+ Event)

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Friday, February 19, 10:00 PM

Born of Osiris

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, February 20, 05:00 PM

Naughty By Nature

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $72

Lyfe Jennings

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, February 20, 10:00 PM

Jason Isbell

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, February 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Troye Sivan

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, February 22, 06:00 PM

Starting at $219

Dustin Lynch

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Monday, February 22, 07:45 PM

Yael Naim

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, February 22, 08:00 PM

Best Coast

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, February 24, 06:30 PM

Wolfmother

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, February 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Howie Day

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, February 25, 08:00 PM

Best Coast and Wavves (17+ Event)

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Thursday, February 25, 08:30 PM

Ron Pope

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, February 26, 06:30 PM

Coheed and Cambria

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $51

Il Volo

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, February 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $97

Hoodie Allen

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Cannibal Corpse

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $57

Animal Collective

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, February 27, 08:00 PM

The Black Lips

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Sunday, February 28, 09:00 PM

Cradle of Filth

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, March 1, 04:30 PM

Starting at $65

Blessthefall

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Tuesday, March 1, 05:30 PM

Beach House

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, March 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Dark Star Orchestra

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, March 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Logic

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, March 4, 06:00 PM

Starting at $60

Less Than Jake

Double Door, Chicago

Friday, March 4, 07:00 PM

Edwin McCain

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Steven Wilson

Vic Theater, Chicago

Monday, March 7, 08:00 PM

R5

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, March 10, 11:59 PM

Daughter

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, March 11, 11:59 PM

Dr. Dog

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Megadeth (17+ Event)

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Sunday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Madeleine Peyroux

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, March 14, 08:00 PM

David Cross

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Melanie Martinez

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Nick Carter

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, March 19, 05:30 PM

Starting at $74

Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, March 19, 07:00 PM

They Might Be Giants

Vic Theater, Chicago

Sunday, March 20, 03:00 PM

Bonnie Raitt

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Gogol Bordello

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Tuesday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Adam Lambert

Vic Theater, Chicago

Wednesday, March 23, 11:59 PM

Starting at $214

Biz Markie

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Pete Yorn

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, March 24, 11:59 PM

Ralphie May

Copernicus Center, Chicago

Friday, March 25, 07:00 PM

Vishal and Shekhar

Copernicus Center, Chicago

Sunday, March 27, 06:00 PM

Sonata Arctica

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Monday, March 28, 05:00 PM

Jim Breuer

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Brad Mehldau

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

2Cellos

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Intronaut

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Sunday, April 3, 07:00 PM

David Gilmour

United Center, Chicago

Monday, April 4, 08:00 PM