U2

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $67

Taylor Swift

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Metallica & Sam Smith

Grant Park, Chicago

Saturday, August 1, 12:00 PM

One Direction

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Grateful Dead

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $205

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 10:00 PM

Starting at $87

Grateful Dead

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Sunday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Weezer

Petrillo Band Shell, Chicago

Wednesday, July 8, 05:30 PM

Starting at $86

The Melvins

Double Door, Chicago

Wednesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

John Fogerty

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Erykah Badu

Petrillo Band Shell, Chicago

Thursday, July 9, 05:30 PM

Corey Taylor

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Yo Gotti

UIC Forum, Chicago

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

311

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, July 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $192

Wade Bowen

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Sunday, July 12, 10:00 PM

Starting at $195

Wade Bowen

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Sunday, July 12, 11:00 PM

Starting at $20

Aziz Ansari

Vic Theater, Chicago

Monday, July 13, 08:00 PM

Raekwon

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $189

Say Anything

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, July 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $63

Hinder

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, July 17, 06:30 PM

Rise Against

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago

Friday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Stiff Little Fingers

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Machine Gun Kelly

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Indigo Girls (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Jowell y Randy

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Joe Rogan

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Bryan Adams

Charter One Pavilion At Northerly Island, Chicago

Saturday, July 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $138

Toni Braxton

Arie Crown Theater, Chicago

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $327

Kevin Hart

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, July 30, 07:30 PM

Lollapalooza Aftershow - MS MR and Wet (18+ Event)

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Thursday, July 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $322

Mutemath

Double Door, Chicago

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Paul McCartney & Metallica

Grant Park, Chicago

Friday, July 31, 12:00 PM

Flying Lotus

SPYBAR, Chicago

Friday, July 31, 10:00 PM

Lollapalooza Aftershow - Alesso with SNBRN

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Saturday, August 1, 09:30 PM

Starting at $101

Lollapalooza Aftershow - TV On the Radio with DMAs

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, August 1, 10:00 PM

Starting at $299

Lollapalooza AfterShow: Twin Peaks

Schubas, Chicago

Saturday, August 1, 11:00 PM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, August 2, 10:00 AM

Starting at $55

Lollapalooza AfterShow: Nero

The MID, Chicago

Sunday, August 2, 10:00 PM

Vamps

Vic Theater, Chicago

Monday, August 3, 06:30 PM

Jake Miller

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, August 4, 05:30 PM

Starting at $57

Tokio Hotel

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, August 5, 06:00 PM

Starting at $132

Jim Gaffigan

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago

Thursday, August 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

Sammy Adams

Subterranean, Chicago

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Steve Earle

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, August 9, 10:00 AM

Starting at $55

Dinosaur Jr

Subterranean, Chicago

Sunday, August 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Corey Smith (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, August 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Miguel

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Idina Menzel

Jay Pritzker Pavilion, Chicago

Sunday, August 16, 07:30 PM

NOFX with Lagwagon

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Monday, August 17, 03:00 PM

Starting at $83

Josh Abbott Band (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, August 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $53

KT Tunstall

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

James Vincent McMorrow

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Billy Joel

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Foo Fighters

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, August 29, 05:30 PM

Thompson Square

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $78

The Tallest Man on Earth (17+ Event)

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Sunday, August 30, 09:30 PM

Starting at $74