M Ward

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Sheila E and Morris Day

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $127

Wanda Jackson

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Son Volt

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $46

Shawn Mullins

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Whiskey Myers (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, April 7, 08:45 PM

Starting at $191

Crystal Bowersox

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Marty Stuart

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Sunday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Taylor Hicks

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Marc Cohn

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

John 5 (17+ Event)

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Sunday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Timothy B Schmit

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Bubba Sparxxx

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, April 21, 11:59 PM

Move Live with Julianne and Derek Hough

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Yo-Yo Ma with Chris Thile

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Monday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $295

Hal Ketchum

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

Suzy Bogguss

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Jayhawks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Eilen Jewell

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, May 4, 08:00 PM

The Mavericks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $61

Paul Thorn

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Robby Krieger

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Old 97's

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Norah Jones

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Sunday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Old Crow Medicine Show (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Don Henley

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago

Saturday, June 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $224

Delta Rae

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Jimmy Buffett

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $80

James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Monday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Okkervil River

Old Town School of Folk, Chicago

Friday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Lyle Lovett

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Florida Georgia Line with Nelly and Backstreet Boys

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, August 12, 11:59 PM

Starting at $163

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71

The Strumbellas

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Thursday, October 19, 07:30 PM

Lionel Richie

United Center, Chicago

Sunday, March 25, 07:00 PM