Todd Snider

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Thursday, September 10, 08:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $171

Josh Rouse

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Holly Williams

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, September 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lucinda Williams

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, September 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $290

Heartless Bastards

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, September 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $58

Mark Knopfler

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Split Lip Rayfield at Double Door

Double Door, Chicago

Saturday, October 10, 08:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Joffrey Ballet

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Wednesday, October 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Carbon Leaf

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Shawn Mullins

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $93

Kip Moore & Michael Ray

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Grace Potter

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Lucero

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

The Old 97's

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 08:30 PM

Luke Bryan

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $130

The Devil Makes Three (17+ Event)

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, October 30, 09:30 PM

Starting at $54

Yo La Tengo

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Colin Hay

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

City and Colour

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, November 6, 11:59 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, November 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $43

Arlo Guthrie

Harris Theater, Chicago

Sunday, November 8, 03:30 AM

Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, November 8, 10:00 AM

Starting at $52

Don Henley

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Sunday, November 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $79

Everclear

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $125

Tommy Emmanuel

Park West, Chicago

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Phil Vassar (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, January 29, 08:30 PM

Starting at $62