Wilco

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Wednesday, February 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Jack Ingram

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Kathy Mattea

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Colin Hay

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Corey Smith (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, March 10, 08:30 PM

Starting at $191

Jenny Lewis (21+ Event)

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Sunday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $65

The Band Perry

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Jimmy LaFave

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Ween

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Thursday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $124

Infamous Stringdusters

Park West, Chicago

Friday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Elizabeth Cook

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Kris Kristofferson

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $178

Kari Jobe

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Thursday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $56

Rodney Crowell

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, March 25, 08:00 PM

Bon Jovi

United Center, Chicago

Sunday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Starting at $29

Jim Messina

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, March 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $135

M Ward

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $115

Sheila E and Morris Day

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $127

Wanda Jackson

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Son Volt

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Whiskey Myers (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, April 7, 08:45 PM

Starting at $191

Marty Stuart

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Sunday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Taylor Hicks

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $56

Marc Cohn

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, April 14, 08:00 PM

John 5 (17+ Event)

Reggies Rock Club, Chicago

Sunday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Timothy B Schmit

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Move Live with Julianne and Derek Hough

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $75

Yo-Yo Ma with Chris Thile

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Monday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $295

Hurray for the Riff Raff

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Suzy Bogguss

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Jayhawks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Eilen Jewell

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, May 4, 08:00 PM

The Mavericks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $61

Paul Thorn

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $76

Old 97's

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Norah Jones

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $229

Justin Townes Earle

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Sunday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Old Crow Medicine Show (18+ Event)

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Jimmy Buffett

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, July 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $130

James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Monday, July 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $71

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, August 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $71