Leftover Salmon

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, July 2, 09:00 PM

Starting at $165

Grateful Dead

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 10:00 PM

Starting at $87

John Fogerty

FirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Whiskey Myers (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, July 11, 11:00 PM

Wade Bowen

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Sunday, July 12, 10:00 PM

Starting at $195

Wade Bowen

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Sunday, July 12, 11:00 PM

Starting at $20

Taylor Swift

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Ry Cooder with Ricky Skaggs and Sharon White

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, July 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $109

Chris Knight

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, July 24, 08:45 PM

Steve Earle

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Corey Smith (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, August 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Langhorne Slim

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Tuesday, August 18, 08:00 PM

Josh Abbott Band (21+ Event)

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, August 21, 08:30 PM

Starting at $53

KT Tunstall

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Thompson Square

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, August 29, 09:00 PM

Starting at $78

Zac Brown Band

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $171

Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell

Vic Theater, Chicago

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Heartless Bastards

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, September 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $58

Mark Knopfler

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Patty Griffin

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, October 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $89

Lucero

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, October 23, 09:00 PM

The Old 97's

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 08:30 PM

Luke Bryan

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $130

Yo La Tengo

Vic Theater, Chicago

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86