Blackberry Smoke

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, March 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $90

Turnpike Troubadours

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, March 13, 08:30 PM

Gregg Allman

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, March 19, 06:30 PM

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 05:00 PM

The Decemberists

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Johnette Napolitano

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Randy Rogers Band

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $156

The Mavericks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

Robert Earl Keen

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Sufjan Stevens

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Delta Rae

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Emily West

Park West, Chicago

Saturday, May 2, 06:30 PM

Starting at $55

Jenny Lewis

Vic Theater, Chicago

Monday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Murder By Death

Subterranean, Chicago

Sunday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Kenny Chesney

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Grateful Dead

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Friday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Taylor Swift

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Move Live on Tour: Derek & Julianne Hough

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $165

Mark Knopfler

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, October 2, 08:00 PM

Luke Bryan

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, October 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $130