Leftover Salmon

Vic Theater, Chicago

Tuesday, December 30, 08:00 PM

Los Lobos

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, December 31, 11:00 PM

Eric Paslay

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, January 2, 08:30 PM

Ben Kweller

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, January 10, 07:00 PM

Lucero

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Love and Theft

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, January 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $60

Cher Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Dustin Lynch

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM

Starting at $134

Elliott Brood

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Friday, February 6, 07:00 PM

Pat Green

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 7, 08:30 PM

Jason Isbell

Symphony Center-IL, Chicago

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Bush

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $212

Martin Sexton

Park West, Chicago

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $133

Brooke Fraser

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $102

Corey Smith

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 21, 09:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Saturday, February 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Blackberry Smoke

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 05:00 PM

The Decemberists

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Randy Rogers Band

Joe's Bar On Weed St., Chicago

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $156

The Mavericks

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $216

Neil Diamond

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Volbeat & Anthrax

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Murder By Death

Subterranean, Chicago

Sunday, May 31, 06:30 PM

Taylor Swift

Soldier Field Stadium, Chicago

Saturday, July 18, 07:00 PM