Lana Del Rey

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Friday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Aquabats

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Thursday, May 1, 06:00 PM

Starting at $103

Yo La Tengo

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Shlohmo

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, May 2, 09:00 PM

Aretha Franklin

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Katchafire

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

Rebecca & Fiona | Beauty is Pa

The MID, Chicago

Saturday, May 3, 09:00 PM

John Zorn

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Saturday, May 3, 10:00 PM

TRUST

Empty Bottle, Chicago

Sunday, May 4, 08:30 PM

Wolfmother

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Chromeo

Lincoln Hall, Chicago

Monday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Tech N9ne

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, May 6, 05:30 PM

Paul Potts

Park West, Chicago

Tuesday, May 6, 07:30 PM

Keren Ann

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $50

Ray Lamontagne

Park West, Chicago

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Mastodon & Gojira

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Mad Caddies

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, May 8, 08:00 PM

Television

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, May 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $87

Dance Gavin Dance

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 06:00 PM

Nickel Creek

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Gladys Knight

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Boys Noize

The MID Nightclub, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 08:00 PM

The Swon Brothers

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Friday, May 9, 08:30 PM

Starting at $51

Augustana & Twin Forks

Double Door, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Lewis Black

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 08:00 PM

The Foreign Exchange

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 10:00 PM

Starting at $201

Ben Gold @ Sound-Bar Chicago

soundbar, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 10:00 PM

Slint

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Saturday, May 10, 11:15 PM

Neon Trees

Riviera Theatre - IL, Chicago

Tuesday, May 13, 06:30 PM

You Me at Six

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Neko Case

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Tuesday, May 13, 07:30 PM

Wye Oak

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Eric Hutchinson

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, May 14, 06:30 PM

Idan Raichel

Auditorium Theatre - IL, Chicago

Thursday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Mogwai

Vic Theater, Chicago

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Haim

Vic Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Pig Destroyer

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Dustin Lynch

Joe's - IL, Chicago

Saturday, May 17, 08:30 PM

Seether

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Sunday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Yasiin Bey

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Sunday, May 18, 08:30 PM

Starting at $75

Elbow

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Hoodie Allen

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Tuesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Black Label Society

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Tuesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Aziz Ansari

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Panda Bear & DJ Dog Dick

Thalia Hall, Chicago

Wednesday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Danity Kane

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Metronomy

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Wednesday, May 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $201

The Flatliners

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Thursday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Showtek

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Thursday, May 22, 08:00 PM

The Faint

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Friday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Headhunterz

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Friday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Man Overboard

Reggie's Rock Club, Chicago

Sunday, May 25, 06:00 PM

Starting at $30

Future

Concord Music Hall, Chicago

Sunday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Talib Kweli

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Lacuna Coil

Bottom Lounge, Chicago

Tuesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Barry Gibb

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Burton Cummings

City Winery - Chicago, Chicago

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Studio Sessions: Pierce Fulton

Studio Paris, Chicago

Wednesday, May 28, 09:00 PM

Conor Oberst

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Thursday, May 29, 07:30 PM

CASE STUDY 5

RIFF MUSIC LOUNGE, Chicago

Thursday, May 29, 09:00 PM

Kishi Bashi

Metro Smart Bar, Chicago

Saturday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $201

Patton Oswalt

The Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Ministry

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Friday, May 8, 07:30 PM

Nephew Tommy

Chicago Theatre, Chicago

Saturday, May 9, 11:59 PM

Kodaline

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago

Monday, May 18, 05:30 PM

Starting at $158

Volbeat & Anthrax

Aragon Ballroom, Chicago

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Murder By Death

Subterranean, Chicago

Sunday, May 31, 06:30 PM