Denver Nuggets at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Tuesday, February 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $35

PARKING PASSES ONLY Nuggets at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Tuesday, February 28, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Golden State Warriors at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $146

PARKING PASSES ONLY Warriors at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Thursday, March 2, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Los Angeles Clippers at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $81

PARKING PASSES ONLY Clippers at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Saturday, March 4, 07:31 PM

Starting at $86

Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Friday, March 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

PARKING PASSES ONLY Rockets at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Friday, March 10, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Memphis Grizzlies at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $38

PARKING PASSES ONLY Grizzlies at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Wednesday, March 15, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Utah Jazz at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

PARKING PASSES ONLY Jazz at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Saturday, March 18, 08:01 PM

Starting at $86

Detroit Pistons at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, March 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

PARKING PASSES ONLY Pistons at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Wednesday, March 22, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Friday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

PARKING PASSES ONLY 76ers at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Friday, March 24, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

McDonalds All American HS Basketball Games

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, March 29, 05:30 PM

Starting at $51

Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Thursday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $110

PARKING PASSES ONLY Cavaliers at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Thursday, March 30, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 04:00 PM

Starting at $55

PARKING PASSES ONLY Hawks at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Saturday, April 1, 04:01 PM

Starting at $86

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Monday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $178

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Wednesday, April 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $10

Detroit Tigers at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Thursday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $10

Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Friday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $14

Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Saturday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $16

Minnesota Twins at Chicago White Sox

U.S. Cellular Field, Chicago

Sunday, April 9, 07:30 PM

Starting at $14

Orlando Magic at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Monday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

PARKING PASSES ONLY Magic at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Monday, April 10, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Monday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Starting at $2,243

Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls

United Center, Chicago

Wednesday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $44

PARKING PASSES ONLY Nets at Bulls

United Center Parking Lots, Chicago

Wednesday, April 12, 07:01 PM

Starting at $86

Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Wednesday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $109

Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Thursday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $96

Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Friday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Starting at $118

Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs

Wrigley Field, Chicago

Saturday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Starting at $131