Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 6, 03:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 7, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 10, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 12, 03:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, February 13, 03:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, February 14, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Wednesday, February 17, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, February 18, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Friday, February 19, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Saturday, February 20, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North Little Rock , Arkansas

Sunday, February 21, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, February 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, February 23, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, February 24, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, February 24, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, February 25, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North charleston , South Carolina

Friday, February 26, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North charleston , South Carolina

Saturday, February 27, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

North charleston , South Carolina

Sunday, February 28, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, February 28, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, March 1, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, March 3, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, March 6, 01:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 6, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, March 8, 08:00 PM

Golden Dragon Acrobats: Cirque Ziva

Williamsport , Pennsylvania

Wednesday, March 9, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, March 11, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 12, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, March 13, 01:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, March 15, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, March 17, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, March 18, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Sunday, March 20, 01:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Wednesday, March 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Thursday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 24, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Friday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Saturday, March 26, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Tulsa , Oklahoma

Sunday, March 27, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Monday, March 28, 04:00 PM

Cirque Alfonse

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Tuesday, March 29, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, March 30, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Thursday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Kansas City , Missouri

Friday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Friday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Kansas City , Missouri

Saturday, April 2, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Saturday, April 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Kansas City , Missouri

Sunday, April 3, 01:30 PM

Cirque Zuma Zuma

Springfield , Massachusetts

Sunday, April 3, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Wednesday, April 6, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Thursday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Friday, April 8, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Saturday, April 9, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Oklahoma City , Oklahoma

Sunday, April 10, 01:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Atlanta , Georgia

Tuesday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Wednesday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Thursday, April 14, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Friday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, April 17, 12:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, April 18, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 19, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 20, 07:30 PM

Malcolm Gladwell

Greensboro , Alabama

Thursday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, April 24, 12:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, April 24, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, April 25, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, April 28, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Louisville , Kentucky

Friday, April 29, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, April 29, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Louisville , Kentucky

Saturday, April 30, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, April 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Sunday, May 1, 12:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Louisville , Kentucky

Sunday, May 1, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, May 1, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 3, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, May 3, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 4, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, May 4, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 5, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, May 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 7, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, May 7, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Cincinnati , Ohio

Sunday, May 8, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, May 8, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 9, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 10, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 11, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 14, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, May 14, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Columbus , Ohio

Sunday, May 15, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, May 15, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 16, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 18, 02:30 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, May 18, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, May 19, 04:30 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 19, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, May 20, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Hamilton , Ontario

Friday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Hamilton , Ontario

Saturday, May 21, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Saturday, May 21, 04:30 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 21, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Hamilton , Ontario

Sunday, May 22, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Sunday, May 22, 01:30 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 25, 02:30 PM

Blue Man Group

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 25, 07:00 PM

TORUK- The First Flight

London , Ontario

Wednesday, May 25, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Thursday, May 26, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 26, 07:30 PM

TORUK- The First Flight

London , Ontario

Thursday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Montreal , Québec

Friday, May 27, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

London , Ontario

Friday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

London , Ontario

Saturday, May 28, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Past Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Friday, February 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, February 3, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, February 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 31, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Friday, January 29, 03:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 28, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 27, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, January 26, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Sunday, January 24, 01:30 PM

Toruk - The First Flight

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Sunday, January 24, 01:30 PM

Toruk - The First Flight

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Saturday, January 23, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Saturday, January 23, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Friday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Toruk - The First Flight

Auburn Hills , Michigan

Friday, January 22, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, January 20, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, January 20, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, January 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, January 17, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Valencia , Spain

Friday, January 15, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Valencia , Spain

Thursday, January 14, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, January 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil "VAREKAI"

Barcelona , Spain

Sunday, January 10, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, January 10, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil is a Canadian entertainment company, self-described as a dramatic mix of circus arts and street entertainment. Based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and located in the inner-city area of Saint-Michel, it was founded in Baie-Saint-Paul in 1984 by two former street performers, Guy Laliberté and Gilles Ste-Croix.