Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Fresno , California

Sunday, March 29, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, March 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 31, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Bakersfield , California

Wednesday, April 1, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 1, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 1, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Bakersfield , California

Thursday, April 2, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 2, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 2, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil KA

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Bakersfield , California

Friday, April 3, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 3, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Bakersfield , California

Saturday, April 4, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 4, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 4, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Bakersfield , California

Sunday, April 5, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 5, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 6, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 7, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 7, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 8, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 8, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 9, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 10, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 11, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 11, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, April 12, 05:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 13, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 14, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, April 15, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Stockton , California

Wednesday, April 15, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 15, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Stockton , California

Thursday, April 16, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 17, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Stockton , California

Friday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, April 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Stockton , California

Saturday, April 18, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, April 18, 08:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 18, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Stockton , California

Sunday, April 19, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, April 19, 05:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 21, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Tuesday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 04:30 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 23, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 24, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, April 25, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Brisbane , Australia

Sunday, April 26, 05:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 28, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 07:00 PM

Jabbawockeez

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, April 29, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 30, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 5, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 6, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 8, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 9, 06:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Portland , Oregon

Sunday, May 10, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 10, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 11, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, May 12, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 13, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 15, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 17, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, May 19, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 20, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Friday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 22, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Saturday, May 23, 02:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 23, 06:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Sunday, May 24, 02:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 24, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 27, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 28, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 29, 06:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 30, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 31, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, June 2, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, June 5, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, June 6, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 7, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, June 9, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, June 10, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, June 13, 10:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 14, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, June 14, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 14, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, June 17, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Friday, June 19, 10:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 20, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Past Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 28, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 28, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Fresno , California

Saturday, March 28, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 28, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 27, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, March 27, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Fresno , California

Friday, March 27, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, March 27, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 26, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Fresno , California

Thursday, March 26, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, March 26, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 25, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Varekai

Fresno , California

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, March 25, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 24, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Sunday, March 22, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 21, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 21, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 20, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, March 20, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 19, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, March 19, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 18, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Wednesday, March 18, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, March 18, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 17, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, March 17, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Sunday, March 15, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 14, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, March 14, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Zarkana

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 13, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Houston , Texas

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil is a Canadian entertainment company, self-described as a dramatic mix of circus arts and street entertainment. Based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and located in the inner-city area of Saint-Michel, it was founded in Baie-Saint-Paul in 1984 by two former street performers, Guy Laliberté and Gilles Ste-Croix.