Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 29, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, March 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, March 31, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 1, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, April 2, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, April 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 4, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Houston , Texas

Thursday, April 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 7, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 8, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, April 9, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, April 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 11, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 12, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 14, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 15, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, April 16, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, April 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 22, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, April 23, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Volta

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, April 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, April 29, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, April 30, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 3, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 4, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 6, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 7, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 9, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Volta

Montreal , Québec

Wednesday, May 10, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 11, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 13, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 14, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 17, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 20, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 21, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 24, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 27, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 28, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 31, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 3, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 4, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Volta

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 10, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 11, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 11, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 14, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Past Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, March 26, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, March 25, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, March 24, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, March 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, March 22, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, March 19, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, March 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, March 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, March 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, March 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania

Sunday, March 12, 01:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil is a Canadian entertainment company, self-described as a dramatic mix of circus arts and street entertainment. Based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and located in the inner-city area of Saint-Michel, it was founded in Baie-Saint-Paul in 1984 by two former street performers, Guy Laliberté and Gilles Ste-Croix.