Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 27, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 28, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 29, 06:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 30, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 31, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 31, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, June 2, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, June 3, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, June 4, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, June 4, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, June 5, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, June 6, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 7, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, June 9, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, June 9, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, June 10, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, June 13, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, June 13, 10:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 14, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, June 14, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 14, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, June 17, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, June 18, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Friday, June 19, 10:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 20, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, June 20, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, June 20, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Amaluna

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, June 21, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, June 21, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, June 27, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, June 28, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, June 30, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Wednesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Thursday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Friday, July 3, 08:00 PM

Cirque Du Soleil - Kurios

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, July 4, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Saturday, July 4, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Adelaide , Australia

Sunday, July 5, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, July 7, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, July 8, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, July 10, 06:00 PM

Rush

Denver , Colorado

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, July 11, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 12, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, July 14, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, July 16, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, July 17, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, July 18, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Tuesday, July 21, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, July 22, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, July 23, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, July 25, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 27, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Wednesday, July 29, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Thursday, July 30, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil La Nouba

Orlando , Florida

Friday, July 31, 06:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Duluth , Georgia

Friday, July 31, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 2, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 9, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 10, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 13, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 14, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 17, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Fort Lauderdale , Florida

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Nashville , Tennessee

Saturday, August 29, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 30, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Toronto , Ontario

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Toronto , Ontario

Friday, September 4, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Toronto , Ontario

Saturday, September 5, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Varekai

Toronto , Ontario

Sunday, September 6, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 13, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 14, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 20, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, September 24, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, September 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, September 27, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, September 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 4, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 11, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Friday, October 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 18, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Sunday, October 18, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Tuesday, October 20, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Wednesday, October 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Thursday, October 22, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Friday, October 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 24, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, October 25, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Sunday, October 25, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Tuesday, October 27, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, October 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Thursday, October 29, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, October 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Friday, October 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Saturday, October 31, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 1, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Sunday, November 1, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Wednesday, November 4, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, November 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Thursday, November 5, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, November 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Friday, November 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, November 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Saturday, November 7, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, November 8, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Kurios

Irvine , California

Sunday, November 8, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, November 9, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Lafayette , Louisiana

Friday, November 20, 07:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Lafayette , Louisiana

Saturday, November 21, 04:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Toruk

Lafayette , Louisiana

Sunday, November 22, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, November 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, December 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Friday, December 11, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, December 12, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, December 13, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Tuesday, December 15, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Wednesday, December 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Thursday, December 17, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Friday, December 18, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Saturday, December 19, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Kurios

Los Angeles , California

Sunday, December 20, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Past Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 24, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Sunday, May 24, 02:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 23, 06:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Saturday, May 23, 02:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 22, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Quidam

Turku , Finland

Friday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 21, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 20, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, May 19, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 17, 05:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Saturday, May 16, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Friday, May 15, 10:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Thursday, May 14, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Wednesday, May 13, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Tuesday, May 12, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Mystere

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 11, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil

Madrid , Spain

Sunday, May 10, 08:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil - Criss Angel Believe

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, May 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil is a Canadian entertainment company, self-described as a dramatic mix of circus arts and street entertainment. Based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and located in the inner-city area of Saint-Michel, it was founded in Baie-Saint-Paul in 1984 by two former street performers, Guy Laliberté and Gilles Ste-Croix.