Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 31, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Friday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 3, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 4, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, June 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Volta

Montreal , Québec

Tuesday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 7, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Friday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 10, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 11, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 11, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 14, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Friday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 17, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 18, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Ovo

London , Ontario

Sunday, June 18, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 18, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 21, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Friday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, June 24, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Denver , Colorado

Sunday, June 25, 01:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, June 25, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, June 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, June 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, July 1, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, July 2, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Monday, July 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 4, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 5, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, July 6, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, July 7, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, July 8, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, July 9, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 12, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, July 13, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, July 15, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, July 16, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 17, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, July 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 19, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 19, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, July 22, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, July 23, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, July 28, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Chicago , Illinois

Friday, July 28, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, July 29, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Luzia

Chicago , Illinois

Saturday, July 29, 04:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, July 30, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 1, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil KA

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 2, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil KA

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 4, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 5, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Sunday, August 6, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, August 7, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, August 8, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Ka

Las Vegas , Nevada

Wednesday, August 9, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Love

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 10, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil O

Las Vegas , Nevada

Thursday, August 10, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Volta

Gatineau , Outaouais

Friday, August 11, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Friday, August 11, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Michael Jackson ONE

Las Vegas , Nevada

Saturday, August 12, 09:30 PM

Cirque du Soleil Past Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 28, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 27, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 25, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 24, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Tuesday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 22, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 21, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 20, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Thursday, May 18, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Wednesday, May 17, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Tuesday, May 16, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Zumanity

Las Vegas , Nevada

Monday, May 15, 07:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Sunday, May 14, 02:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Saturday, May 13, 03:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Paramour

New York , New York

Friday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Cirque du Soleil Tour Dates

Cirque du Soleil is a Canadian entertainment company, self-described as a dramatic mix of circus arts and street entertainment. Based in Montreal, Quebec, Canada, and located in the inner-city area of Saint-Michel, it was founded in Baie-Saint-Paul in 1984 by two former street performers, Guy Laliberté and Gilles Ste-Croix.