Four Bitchin' Babes

Ohio Theatre - Playhouse Square Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, January 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $163

John Mellencamp

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, January 31, 07:30 PM

Yonder Mountain String Band

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

Cherub

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, February 5, 08:30 PM

Machine Head

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, February 8, 09:00 PM

Dark Star Orchestra

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Datsik

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 11, 08:00 PM

Aesop Rock w/ Rob Sonic

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 11, 08:30 PM

Joshua Radin

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, February 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Glen Hansard

Trinity Cathedral, Cleveland

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Railroad Earth

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, February 14, 07:00 PM

Kirk Franklin

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, February 15, 11:00 AM

Starting at $55

Badfish

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, February 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $31

The Australian Bee Gees

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $24

Trippin Billies

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, February 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $40

The Musical Box

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, February 20, 08:00 PM

Starting at $24

Lewis Black

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, February 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Gaelic Storm

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, February 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Cannibal Corpse

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, February 22, 06:00 PM

Silverstein

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 25, 06:00 PM

Murder By Death, O'Death

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, February 25, 09:00 PM

Dial M for Murder

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, February 27, 07:30 PM

Allen Stone

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $213

Never Shout Never

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

G Love & Special Sauce

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, March 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $63

The Church

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, March 7, 09:00 PM

Lotus

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Lights

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

Gang of Four

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 10, 08:30 PM

The Gaslight Anthem

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, March 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $120

The Pink Floyd Experience

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

Ledisi Raheem Devaughn & Leela James

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, March 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Of Montreal

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Red Wanting Blue

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Helmet

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $37

Young Widows

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, March 15, 06:00 PM

Cursive

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, March 16, 08:30 PM

Blackberry Smoke

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, March 19, 07:30 PM

Starting at $120

Have Mercy

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $29

Excision

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Galactic

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $167

Get Up Kids

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Andrew Jackson Jihad

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $377

Bayside & Senses Fail

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, March 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Delta Spirit

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Kalin & Myles

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 29, 06:00 PM

Starting at $55