Bill Maher

Palace Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

BoB

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

The Wombats

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $55

JUDY COLLINS

Music Box Supper Club, Cleveland

Thursday, June 2, 08:00 PM

The Joy Formidable

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, June 6, 08:30 PM

Aesop Rock

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 7, 08:30 PM

M83

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, June 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $52

Bela Fleck

Cain Park, Cleveland

Friday, June 10, 08:00 PM

The Moxies

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, June 11, 07:00 PM

Black Pistol Fire

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, June 11, 09:00 PM

Pierce the Veil

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, June 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Pro-Pain

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 14, 06:30 PM

Jennifer Knapp (21+ Event)

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, June 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $191

Ziggy Marley

Cain Park, Cleveland

Thursday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Jim Brickman

Cain Park, Cleveland

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Imagination Movers

Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, June 18, 03:00 PM

Road House

Capitol Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, June 18, 11:55 PM

Dead Kennedys

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, June 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $191

Eve6 (21+ Event)

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Melissa Etheridge

Cain Park, Cleveland

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Toxic Avenger- Musical

Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Kutt Calhoun

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, June 26, 06:00 PM

Passion Pit

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $45

Against Me

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Cam ron

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, July 1, 07:00 PM

Pere Ubu

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, July 2, 08:30 PM

Joe Jackson

Trinity Cathedral, Cleveland

Saturday, July 9, 07:00 PM

Starting at $204

Letlive

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, July 12, 06:00 PM

311

Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland

Wednesday, July 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $73

Jarren Benton

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, July 14, 06:00 PM

Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Swans

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Monday, July 18, 08:30 PM

Summer of Love

Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Parachute

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, July 24, 07:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Cain Park, Cleveland

Sunday, July 24, 07:00 PM