Seether

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, May 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Hemi Devils w/ Venom

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

The Road Within

Tower City Cinemas, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

Beauty and the Beast

PlayhouseSquare, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

The Tempest

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 07:30 PM

Trampled By Turtles

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Joe Louis Walker

Music Box Supper Club, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 09:00 PM

Europe

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Guys and Dolls

Capitol Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, April 26, 10:00 AM

Jay Leno

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Primus

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Andrew WK

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $46

The Maine

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM

Kiesza

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

The Used

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, May 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $50

Alkaline Trio

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, May 2, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

Hellyeah

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

FIDLAR

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, May 6, 08:30 PM

Jana Kramer

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Xavier Rudd

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, May 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Houndmouth

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, May 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Matt Pond PA

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Streetlight Manifesto

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Pixies

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Sunday, May 17, 07:30 PM

Matt and Kim

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, May 19, 11:59 PM

Starting at $85

Butch Walker

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, May 20, 07:30 PM

Janes Addiction

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, May 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $273

Rubblebucket

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, May 22, 09:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Jason Isbell

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

The Contortionist

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $33

Taylor Swift

Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland

Wednesday, June 3, 04:30 PM

My Morning Jacket

State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center, Cleveland

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Graham Nash and The Cleveland Youth Orchestra

Severance Hall, Cleveland

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $152

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Twiztid

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, June 10, 06:00 PM

Chris Botti

Cain Park, Cleveland

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Esperanza Spalding

Cain Park, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Livingston Taylor

Cain Park, Cleveland

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Herman's Hermits

Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park, Cleveland

Friday, June 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $217

Heartless Bastards

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $156

Imagine Dragons

Quicken Loans Arena (formerly Gund Arena), Cleveland

Monday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $143

Mates of State

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, June 23, 08:30 PM