Nightwish

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

CEMETERY PARTY **

Now That's Class, Cleveland

Sunday, March 1, 09:00 PM

Never Shout Never

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 3, 07:00 PM

Dirty Dancing

PlayhouseSquare, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Cashmere Cat

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, March 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $35

Lotus

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 8, 07:30 PM

Lights

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, March 9, 08:00 PM

The Pink Floyd Experience

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, March 12, 07:30 PM

Starting at $223

Of Montreal

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Red Wanting Blue

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, March 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $207

Airborne Toxic Event

Trinity Cathedral, Cleveland

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Helmet

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, March 14, 08:30 PM

Starting at $37

Young Widows

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Kirk Franklin: Gospel Brunch

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 15, 11:00 AM

Starting at $77

Chelsea Grin

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, March 15, 06:00 PM

Cursive

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, March 16, 08:30 PM

Have Mercy

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $29

Excision

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Galactic

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Get Up Kids

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $155

Lil Dicky

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, March 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $36

Bayside & Senses Fail

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, March 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $69

Delta Spirit

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, March 28, 08:30 PM

Barry Manilow

Wolstein Center - Csu Convocation Center, Cleveland

Monday, March 30, 07:30 PM

Starting at $272

Alt-J

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Secondhand Serenade with Ryan Cabrera

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $37

The Tempest

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Curren$Y

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Guster

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Yellowcard

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Sufjan Stevens

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Iration

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Neutral Milk Hotel

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

James McMurtry

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Europe

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Jay Leno

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Primus

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Maine

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM