One Direction

FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland

Thursday, August 27, 07:00 PM

Luke Bryan

FirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland

Saturday, September 5, 11:59 PM

Wednesday 13

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, July 30, 06:30 PM

Blues Traveler

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, July 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Brandon Flowers

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, July 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $362

Jake Miller

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

The Beach Boys

Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Summer Slaughter 2015

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, August 2, 02:00 PM

Snow Tha Product

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, August 2, 08:30 PM

Finger Eleven

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Guillaume Tell - Opera

Capitol Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Eileen Ivers

Cain Park, Cleveland

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Kmfdm

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Richard Marx & John Waite

Evans Amphitheatre At Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, August 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Tokio Hotel

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, August 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Die Antwoord

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, August 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Earl Sweatshirt

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Authority Zero

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, August 13, 07:00 PM

Southside Johnny and the Asbury Jukes

Cain Park, Cleveland

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Coal Chamber

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, August 16, 05:30 PM

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, August 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Psychostick

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, August 18, 06:30 PM

The Spill Canvas

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, August 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $196

The Avett Brothers

Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

He is Legend

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer

Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland

Friday, August 21, 04:30 PM

Texas Hippie Coalition

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, August 23, 06:30 PM

Battlecross

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Monday, August 24, 06:30 PM

Orgone

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, August 26, 08:30 PM

Evergrey

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, August 27, 06:30 PM

Four Year Strong

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $41

Chelsea Wolfe

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 2, 10:15 PM

The Tallest Man on Earth

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Slightly Stoopid

Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland

Saturday, September 5, 06:30 PM

Starting at $74

Jackson Browne

Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland

Tuesday, September 8, 11:59 PM

Starting at $132

Swervedriver

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 9, 08:30 PM

Albert Hammond Jr.

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, September 10, 08:30 PM

Jim Jefferies

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Rick Springfield

Jacobs Pavilion (formerly The Nautica Pavilion), Cleveland

Friday, September 11, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, September 12, 09:00 PM

Starting at $23

Ky-Mani Marley

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, September 13, 08:30 PM

Melanie Martinez

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, September 14, 06:30 PM

Stone Temple Pilots

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Marty Friedman

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Wilco

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $115

Ben Rector

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Marcia Ball

Music Box Supper Club, Cleveland

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Best Coast

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Thursday, September 17, 09:00 PM

Saxon w/ Armored Saint

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Joyce Manor

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, September 18, 09:00 PM

Starting at $35

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Saturday, September 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $69

Godflesh

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, September 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $36

Overkill & Symphony X

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Overkill & Symphony X

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 22, 07:30 PM

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, September 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $211

ZZ Ward

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Aer

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Tremonti and Trivium

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, September 26, 07:00 PM

Electric Six

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Sunday, September 27, 07:00 PM

Toro y Moi

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Monday, September 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184