Secondhand Serenade with Ryan Cabrera

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Thursday, April 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $37

Nightwish

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Alesana

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 2, 06:00 PM

Starting at $78

American Authors

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Friday, April 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $53

Gramatik

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, April 6, 07:00 PM

Bun B

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 8, 09:00 PM

St. Vincent

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Iced Earth

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 11, 08:00 PM

Combichrist

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Saturday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $448

The War On Drugs

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Saturday, April 12, 07:30 PM

Loudness

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Sunday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $78

Excision

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 13, 07:30 PM

LA Dispute

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Monday, April 14, 08:30 PM

Rebelution

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Thursday, April 17, 07:30 PM

Chuck Ragan

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Thursday, April 17, 08:30 PM

Karmin

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Monday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Local Natives

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $448

Volbeat

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Charles Bradley

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 22, 08:30 PM

Starting at $58

Kid Ink

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 23, 08:00 PM

We Are Scientists

Grog Shop, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $448

Nile

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $448

REBECCA & FIONNA with: NAUSE

Liquid, Cleveland

Friday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Trippin Billies

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $36

Ledisi

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Tech N9ne

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Alt-J

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Kinky Boots

PlayhouseSquare, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

The Tempest

The Hanna Theatre, Cleveland

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, April 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Curren$y

House of Blues Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 12, 07:00 PM

Curren$Y

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 12, 08:00 PM

Guster

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Tuesday, April 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $156

Suicide Machines

Agora Theatre, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $36

Yellowcard

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Celtic Thunder

State Theatre-Playhouse Square Center, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $84

Sufjan Stevens

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Thursday, April 16, 08:00 PM

Iration

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $56

Neutral Milk Hotel

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

James McMurtry

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Trampled By Turtles

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Jon Spencer Blues Explosion

Beachland Ballroom & Tavern, Cleveland

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $35

Europe

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Jay Leno

State Theatre - Cleveland, Cleveland

Sunday, April 26, 07:30 PM

Primus

Masonic Auditorium, Cleveland

Monday, April 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Maine

House Of Blues - Cleveland, Cleveland

Wednesday, April 29, 06:00 PM