Cliff Richard

Paris , France

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Birmingham , United Kingdom

Tuesday, September 29, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Sheffield , United Kingdom

Thursday, October 1, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Liverpool , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 3, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Mellor , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 4, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Glasgow , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 6, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Newcastle , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 7, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

Nottingham , United Kingdom

Friday, October 9, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Monday, October 12, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Tuesday, October 13, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, October 14, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Friday, October 16, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Saturday, October 17, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard

London , United Kingdom

Sunday, October 18, 07:45 PM

Cliff Richard Past Tour Dates

Morrissey & Cliff Richard

Brooklyn , New York

Saturday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Cliff Richard

Cork , Ireland

Monday, June 9, 07:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Dublin , Ireland

Saturday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Belfast , United Kingdom

Thursday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Paris , France

Monday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Brussels , Belgium

Saturday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Frankfurt , Germany

Friday, May 30, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Copenhagen , Denmark

Wednesday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Oslo , Norway

Tuesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Cliff Richard

Aalborg , Denmark

Sunday, May 25, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Herning , Denmark

Saturday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Munich , Germany

Tuesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, May 19, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Amsterdam , Netherlands

Saturday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Oberhausen , Germany

Friday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Berlin , Germany

Wednesday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard

Hamburg , Germany

Tuesday, May 13, 08:00 PM

Cliff Richard Tour Dates

Sir Cliff Richard, Kt., OBE is a British pop singer, musician, performer, actor and philanthropist. He is the third-top-selling singles artist in the United Kingdom's history, with total sales of over 21 million in the UK and has reportedly sold an estimated 250 million records worldwide. With his backing group the Shadows, Richard, originally positioned as a rebellious rock and roll singer in the style of Little Richard and Elvis Presley, dominated the British popular music scene in the pre-Beatles period of the late 1950s and early 1960s. His 1958 hit single "Move It" is often described as Britain's first authentic rock and roll song, and John Lennon once claimed that "before Cliff and the Shadows, there had been nothing worth listening to in British music." Increased focus on his Christian faith and subsequent softening of his music later led to a more middle of the road pop image, sometimes venturing into gospel music. Over a career spanning more than 50 years, Richard has become a fixture of the British entertainment world, amassing many gold and platinum discs and awards, including three Brit Awards and two Ivor Novello Awards. He has had more than 130 singles, albums and EPs make the UK Top 20, more than any other artist and holds the record as the only act to make the UK singles charts in all of its first six decades. He has achieved 14 UK No. 1 singles and is the only singer to have had a No. 1 single in the UK in 5 consecutive decades: the 1950s through to the 1990s.