Gabriel Iglesias

World Arena, Colorado Springs

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Suicide Silence

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Monday, October 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $32

Merle Haggard

Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs

Thursday, September 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $138

Buck O Nine

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Thursday, September 10, 07:00 PM

Mickey Avalon

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Goldfish

Rawkus, Colorado Springs

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

Machine Gun Kelly

Rawkus, Colorado Springs

Sunday, September 13, 08:00 PM

Dave Chappelle

Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs

Wednesday, September 16, 07:00 PM

Mayday

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Orion

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $19

Rachmaninoff

Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs

Saturday, September 19, 07:30 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Pikes Peak Center, Colorado Springs

Friday, October 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $59

Cruel Hand

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Monday, October 5, 07:00 PM

Jonny Craig

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Tuesday, October 6, 07:00 PM

Starting at $220

Helmet

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Wednesday, October 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

X Ambassadors

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Friday, October 9, 07:00 PM

Suicidal Tendencies

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Sunday, October 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $58

Black Dahlia Murder

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Sunday, October 18, 07:00 PM

Cannibal Corpse

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Wednesday, October 28, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Smallpools

Black Sheep, Colorado Springs

Saturday, October 31, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219