Sting

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Tuesday, June 21, 07:30 PM

HOLD RICK AND CARL

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Saturday, May 28, 06:00 PM

Eagles of Death Metal

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, May 28, 06:30 PM

Starting at $44

Curren$y

Park Street Saloon, Columbus

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Purity Ring

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Thursday, June 2, 07:00 PM

Starting at $59

M83

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Friday, June 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $46

The Neighbourhood

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, June 8, 06:30 PM

Aesop Rock

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, June 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Frankie Valli

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Thursday, June 9, 07:30 PM

Saint Motel

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, June 10, 07:00 PM

Ray LaMontagne

Columbus Commons, Columbus

Saturday, June 11, 07:30 PM

Swim Deep

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Monday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Two Door Cinema Club

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Tuesday, June 14, 07:00 PM

Starting at $30

Haley Reinhart

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, June 15, 07:00 PM

Joywave

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Friday, June 17, 07:00 PM

Mutual Benefit

The Basement-OH, Columbus

Saturday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Indigo Girls

Columbus Commons, Columbus

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Stryper

Skully's Music-Diner, Columbus

Monday, June 20, 06:00 PM

Blitzen Trapper

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Tuesday, June 21, 07:30 PM

Eve6

A and R Music Bar, Columbus

Wednesday, June 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $67

Sinbad

Southern Theatre, Columbus

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

HOLD CEG

Alrosa Villa, Columbus

Saturday, June 25, 06:00 PM

Silversun Pickups

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Saturday, June 25, 07:00 PM

Chris Tucker

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Columbus Commons, Columbus

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Cam ron

Park Street Saloon, Columbus

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Wednesday, July 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $104

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Friday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Nationwide Arena, Columbus

Friday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Maxwell

Palace Theatre Columbus, Columbus

Monday, July 11, 07:30 PM

10 Years

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, July 12, 06:30 PM

Starting at $44

Letlive

Park Street Saloon, Columbus

Friday, July 15, 06:00 PM

Starting at $40

Lee Brice

Lifestyle Communities Pavilion, Columbus

Thursday, July 21, 06:30 PM

Lucius

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $48

Foals

Newport Music Hall, Columbus

Wednesday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Yes

Celeste Center, Columbus

Wednesday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $76