Curren$Y

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $69

Orgy

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Father John Misty

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, April 22, 07:00 PM

Wilco

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Wednesday, April 22, 07:30 PM

R. Kelly

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $166

Face to Face

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, April 23, 08:00 PM

Matt and Kim

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, April 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

KROKUS

Trees Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, April 26, 07:00 PM

Emily West

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, April 28, 08:00 PM

Kodaline

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, April 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $158

Kaiser Chiefs

Trees, Dallas

Friday, May 1, 08:00 PM

Yellowcard

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, May 1, 11:59 PM

The Who

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, May 2, 07:30 PM

Ministry

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Sunday, May 3, 07:00 PM

Little Big Town

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, May 3, 08:30 PM

Starting at $86

Nightwish

Deep Ellum, Dallas

Tuesday, May 5, 07:30 PM

The Jesus and Mary Chain

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Thursday, May 7, 07:00 PM

Starting at $175

Jonny Lang

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Wanda Jackson

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, May 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hollywood Undead

Trees, Dallas

Monday, May 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Early November

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, May 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Noel Gallagher

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Franco De Vita

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $223

Dokken

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, May 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Mat Kearney

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, May 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Kinky

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, May 15, 09:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Contortionist

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, May 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Juicy J

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

Rittz

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, May 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rush

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Monday, May 18, 07:30 PM

Toro Y Moi

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Tuesday, May 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $153

TV on the Radio

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, May 20, 08:00 PM

Ciara

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Colt Ford

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Earl Sweatshirt

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, May 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Keb Mo

The Kessler Theater, Dallas

Saturday, May 23, 07:00 PM

Starting at $61

Of Mice and Men - Band

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $86

Queensryche

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, May 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Saxon

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Sunday, May 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Cryptopsy

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Neil Diamond

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

RL Grime

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, May 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $178

Tech N9ne

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Action Bronson

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Robin Trower

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

The Story So Far

The Door, Dallas

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $168

Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Tyler the Creator

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

The Glitch Mob

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Tim McGraw

Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center), Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

Jim Jefferies

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Ingrid Michaelson

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

E-40

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Johnny Mathis

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

The Melvins

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

Beth Hart

The Kessler Theater, Dallas

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Reverend Horton Heat

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

Anuhea

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Ben Folds

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Neon Trees

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184