Kevin Hart

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Enanitos Verdes

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, July 30, 08:30 PM

Los Lonely Boys

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, July 31, 08:00 PM

Hardwell (18+ Event)

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Saturday, August 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $80

311

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $156

Breathe Carolina

The Door, Dallas

Saturday, August 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $107

SonReal

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, August 1, 09:00 PM

Starting at $47

Social Distortion

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $70

Adelitas Way

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, August 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Josh Abbott Band

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, August 6, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Raekwon

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, August 7, 08:00 PM

The Spill Canvas

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, August 12, 07:00 PM

Damien Rice

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Snow Tha Product

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Michael McDonald

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, August 19, 08:30 PM

Fireworks

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, August 20, 07:00 PM

Devin the Dude

Trees, Dallas

Friday, August 21, 07:30 PM

Slightly Stoopid & The Expendables

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $80

Quiet Riot

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jim Norton

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, August 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Shooter Jennings

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Men Without Hats

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Sunday, August 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Leon Russell

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, August 27, 08:00 PM

Warrant

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, August 28, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

ZZ Ward

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, August 28, 11:59 PM

Starting at $153

Belle and Sebastian

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, August 29, 05:00 PM

Nashville Pussy

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Dierks Bentley

Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center), Dallas

Saturday, August 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

Dave Koz

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Sunday, August 30, 03:00 PM

Mushroomhead

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Lacs

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, September 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

ZZ Top

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $109

Motorhead

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, September 4, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

Fat Joe

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Passion Pit

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, September 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Megan Nicole

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, September 10, 09:00 PM

Starting at $33

Poptopia Needtobreathe & Andy Grammer

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Friday, September 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

El Ten Eleven

Trees, Dallas

Friday, September 11, 08:00 PM

The Tallest Man on Earth

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, September 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $63

Carbon Leaf

House of Blues Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 12, 07:00 PM

Patton Oswalt

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 12, 08:00 PM

Starting at $257

Get Up Kids

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Monday, September 14, 08:00 PM

The Neighbourhood

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, September 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Godspeed You Black Emperor

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Thursday, September 17, 08:30 PM

Starting at $90

Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, September 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $114

Indigo Girls

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, September 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Cash Cash and Tritonal

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, September 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $68

Wavves

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Saturday, September 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $50

Tamia

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

Itzhak Perlman

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Chelsea Wolfe

The Kessler Theater, Dallas

Sunday, September 20, 07:00 PM

Four Year Strong

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Monday, September 21, 06:00 PM

Starting at $38

The Maine

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, September 22, 07:00 PM

Nick Jonas

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, September 23, 11:59 PM

Ratatat

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $66

Hall and Oates

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, September 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $142

Mark Knopfler

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Blues Traveler

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, September 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $67

Zedd

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $82

MS MR

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, September 27, 08:00 PM