Molotov

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, December 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Lights All Night

Dallas Convention Center, Dallas

Friday, December 26, 07:30 PM

Shakey Graves

The Kessler, Dallas

Friday, December 26, 08:00 PM

Jason Boland

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, December 26, 09:00 PM

Back In Black

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Robert Earl Keen

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 08:00 PM

Alejandro Escovedo

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, December 27, 09:00 PM

Hayes Carll

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, December 28, 07:00 PM

Propagandhi

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, December 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hell Yeah

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Wednesday, December 31, 07:15 PM

Starting at $67

Spoon

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, December 31, 08:30 PM

The Wild Feathers

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, December 31, 09:00 PM

Clutch

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 8, 08:00 PM

The Molly Ringwalds

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 9, 08:00 PM

Starting at $49

Lincoln Durham

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, January 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Ben Howard

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 15, 07:30 PM

Wednesday 13

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, January 15, 08:00 PM

Los Straitjackets

Trees, Dallas

Friday, January 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Rebelution

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 16, 08:30 PM

Beach Fossils

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, January 17, 08:00 PM

Jonny Craig

The Door, Dallas

Tuesday, January 20, 07:00 PM

Machine Head

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, January 21, 08:00 PM

Mushroomhead

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, January 22, 08:00 PM

Giraffage

Three Links, Dallas

Thursday, January 22, 09:00 PM

Badfish

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, January 23, 07:00 PM

Saosin

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 23, 08:30 PM

Starting at $187

Casey Donahew Band

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, January 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Kongos

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Thursday, January 29, 07:30 PM

Railroad Earth

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

LoCash Cowboys

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 06:00 PM

G-Eazy

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM

Gregory Alan Isakov

The Loft - TX, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, January 31, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

Paula Poundstone

Dallas City Performance Hall, Dallas

Saturday, January 31, 07:00 PM

Brooke Fraser

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Zola Jesus

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rick Springfield

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Starting at $218

Jukebox the Ghost

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $104

Guster

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Doomtree

Trees, Dallas

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Cory Morrow

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $28

Reel Big Fish

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, February 7, 11:59 PM

Silverstein

The Door, Dallas

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Lloyd Cole

Kessler Theatre, Dallas

Wednesday, February 11, 12:00 AM

Murder By Death at Club Dada

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Lotus

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Wade Bowen

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Fantasia & Rickey Smiley

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Excision

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 08:30 PM

Animal Collective (DJ Set)

Club Dada, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $77

Jencarlos Canela

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

Kodo Drummers

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Sunday, February 15, 07:30 PM

Metalachi

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, February 15, 08:00 PM

The Rock and Worship Roadshow: MercyMe

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Cowboy Mouth

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Dodos

Three Links, Dallas

Thursday, February 19, 09:00 PM

Lights - The Musician

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $154