Selena Gomez

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, June 18, 06:30 PM

Drake and Future

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, July 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $145

Pitbull

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Starting at $87

Ragtime

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Saturday, May 28, 07:30 PM

The Sword

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Le Freak

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Enrique Bunbury

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $71

Fan Expo Dallas 2016

Downtown Dallas, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 04:00 PM

R Kelly

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 07:30 PM

Whitesnake

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Tiger Army

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Refused

Trees, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Just

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, June 3, 08:00 PM

Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Morton Meyerson Symphony Center, Dallas

Saturday, June 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $242

Ginuwine

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Emblem3

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $45

Trampled by Turtles (14+ Event)

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Hackensaw Boys

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, June 8, 08:00 PM

Matt Corby

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, June 8, 08:30 PM

Starting at $49

Anvil

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, June 9, 08:00 PM

Domo Genesis

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, June 10, 09:00 PM

DMX

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Buckethead

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, June 12, 08:00 PM

Local H

Trees, Dallas

Friday, June 17, 08:00 PM

SUGAR FREE - Guest TBA

Red Light, Dallas

Friday, June 17, 09:00 PM

Letlive

The Door, Dallas

Saturday, June 18, 06:00 PM

Los Van Van

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Kutt Calhoun

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Leon Russell

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Tokyo Police Club

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, June 21, 08:30 PM

Pierce the Veil

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, June 22, 07:30 PM

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, June 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $58

Pity Sex

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, June 23, 07:00 PM

Supernatural

Dallas Arboretum, Dallas

Thursday, June 23, 07:30 PM

Citizen Cope

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Cam ron

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Annette Strauss Square, Dallas

Friday, June 24, 08:00 PM

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Cory Branan

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Sunday, June 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

42nd Street

Dallas Summer Musicals, Dallas

Tuesday, June 28, 07:30 PM

Quiet Riot

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, June 29, 07:00 PM

Matt Groening

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Wednesday, June 29, 07:30 PM

Through The Roots

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, June 30, 08:00 PM

42nd Street

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Saturday, July 2, 07:30 PM

Zakk Wylde

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $81

The Winery Dogs

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, July 9, 08:00 PM

98 Degrees

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Monday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Slightly Stoopid

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $181

Warren G

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Aesop Rock

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, July 14, 08:00 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Saturday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $158

Violent Femmes

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $52

The Fall of Troy

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, July 20, 07:30 PM

Black Pistol Fire

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, July 20, 09:00 PM

Stephen Marley

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Mushroomhead

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, July 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $54

Rhye

Trees, Dallas

Friday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Belly

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, July 22, 09:00 PM

Fitz and The Tantrums

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, July 23, 06:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Architects (16+ Event)

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Monday, July 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $34

Olivia Holt

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, July 26, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74