Railroad Earth

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, January 29, 08:00 PM

LoCash Cowboys

Gas Monkey Bar N’ Grill, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 06:00 PM

G-Eazy

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 08:30 PM

Gregory Alan Isakov

The Loft - TX, Dallas

Friday, January 30, 09:00 PM

Seether & Papa Roach

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, January 31, 06:30 PM

Good Riddance

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, January 31, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Brooke Fraser

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, February 4, 07:30 PM

Zola Jesus

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, February 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Rick Springfield

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, February 5, 07:00 PM

Jukebox the Ghost

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 5, 07:30 PM

Guster

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 6, 07:30 PM

Nipsey Hussle

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Friday, February 6, 08:00 PM

Cory Morrow

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 7, 08:30 PM

Starting at $28

Reel Big Fish

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, February 7, 11:59 PM

Silverstein

The Door, Dallas

Sunday, February 8, 07:00 PM

Murder By Death at Club Dada

Club Dada, Dallas

Thursday, February 12, 07:00 PM

Lotus

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, February 12, 07:30 PM

Eric Prydz

It'll DO Club, Dallas

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $194

Wade Bowen

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 13, 07:30 PM

Starting at $49

Sarah Jaffe

Trees, Dallas

Friday, February 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Fantasia & Rickey Smiley

Music Hall At Fair Park, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $103

Excision

Palladium Ballroom - TX, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 08:30 PM

Animal Collective (DJ Set)

Club Dada, Dallas

Saturday, February 14, 09:00 PM

Jencarlos Canela

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, February 15, 07:00 PM

The Rock and Worship Roadshow: MercyMe

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, February 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

Nothing

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Pete Yorn

The Kessler, Dallas

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Cowboy Mouth

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, February 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Lights - The Musician

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $154

Young Jeezy

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, February 21, 09:00 PM

10 Years

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

2Cellos

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Rebirth Brass Band

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, February 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Jim Breuer

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, February 27, 07:00 PM

Napalm Death

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Screeching Weasel

Trees, Dallas

Friday, February 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Avett Brothers

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, February 27, 08:30 PM

Big Gigantic

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Cursive

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, February 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Stick To Your Guns

The Door, Dallas

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $207

Andy Grammer & Alex and Sierra

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

Fleetwood Mac

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Wednesday, March 4, 08:00 PM

Above and Beyond

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Ledisi

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $143

Helmet

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, March 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Lucero

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, March 6, 07:30 PM

Bo Burnham

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

Cold War Kids

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 6, 08:00 PM

The Expendables

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 7, 07:00 PM

John Mellencamp

Mcfarlin Auditorium, Dallas

Saturday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 7, 08:00 PM

The Green

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

Joe Rogan

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, March 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $77

Joshua Radin

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Rjd2

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Matty B

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, March 15, 04:00 PM

DJ Premier

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

TV on the Radio

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, March 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $86

Tribal Seeds

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, March 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $121

Milky Chance

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

The Mavericks

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, March 21, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Stevie Wonder

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Sunday, March 22, 07:30 PM

Starting at $127