Tim McGraw

Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center), Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $94

3 Doors Down with Seether

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Wednesday, July 8, 07:00 PM

Starting at $75

Cryptopsy

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Tuesday, May 26, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

HIATUS KAIYOTE

Trees Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

The Prophet Bar, Dallas

Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Hiatus Kaiyote

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Neil Diamond

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, May 28, 07:00 PM

Go Hard Dallas

South Side Ballroom, Dallas

Friday, May 29, 05:00 PM

Geographer

Trees, Dallas

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

RL Grime

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, May 29, 11:59 PM

Starting at $178

Cracker

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $156

Tech N9ne

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Monday, June 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $92

Oceano

Trees, Dallas

Monday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Action Bronson

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Monday, June 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $78

Robin Trower

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, June 3, 08:00 PM

The Story So Far

The Door, Dallas

Thursday, June 4, 07:00 PM

Starting at $168

Jason Bonhams Led Zeppelin Experience

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 4, 08:00 PM

Starting at $85

Tyler the Creator

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Friday, June 5, 07:30 PM

Starting at $105

The Growlers

Trees, Dallas

Friday, June 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $64

The Glitch Mob

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, June 5, 09:00 PM

Starting at $57

Tyler The Creator .. TACO

Trees Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 12:30 AM

The Damnwells

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Jim Jefferies

Majestic Theatre - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 6, 11:59 PM

Starting at $92

Ingrid Michaelson

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, June 7, 08:00 PM

Starting at $73

E-40

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $91

Johnny Mathis

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

Charlie Robison

Bomb Factory, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:00 PM

The Melvins

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, June 11, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

Beth Hart

The Kessler Theater, Dallas

Friday, June 12, 07:00 PM

Starting at $57

Reverend Horton Heat

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, June 13, 07:00 PM

Starting at $66

D'Angelo & The Vanguard

The Bomb Factory, Dallas

Tuesday, June 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $131

Anuhea

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, June 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $63

Ben Folds

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Lil Dicky

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, June 18, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Neon Trees

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, June 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Warren G

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Starting at $92

The Dan Band

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Friday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Starting at $89

OTEP

Trees, Dallas

Tuesday, June 23, 02:30 PM

Starting at $92

Say Anything

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Wednesday, June 24, 06:00 PM

Starting at $44

Best Coast

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, June 24, 07:00 PM

Dawes

AT&T Performing Arts Center, Dallas

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Dizzy Wright

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

LL Cool J

Gexa Energy Pavilion (Formerly Superpages.com Center), Dallas

Friday, June 26, 05:00 PM

Starting at $74

Paper Diamond

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Friday, June 26, 09:00 PM

Kool Keith

Trees, Dallas

Saturday, June 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $105

Lenka

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Sunday, June 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Little Hurricane

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Tuesday, June 30, 08:00 PM

Blonde Redhead

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, July 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Heartless Bastards

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Third Eye Blind & Dashboard Confessional

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Saturday, July 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $132

Mana

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Sunday, July 5, 11:59 PM

Starting at $201

Widespread Panic

Winspear Opera House, Dallas

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $233

Flyleaf

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Art of Dying

Trees, Dallas

Wednesday, July 8, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Memory Tapes / Twin Sister

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Thursday, July 9, 09:00 PM

Starting at $92

Bob Schneider

Granada Theater - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, July 11, 07:00 PM

Starting at $97

The Molly Ringwalds

House Of Blues - Dallas, Dallas

Saturday, July 11, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Kottonmouth Kings

Trees, Dallas

Thursday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

Kings X

Trees, Dallas

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Danzig

South Side Music Hall, Dallas

Friday, July 17, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Death Grips

Trees, Dallas

Sunday, July 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

Authority Zero

Gas Monkey Bar and Grill, Dallas

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM