Tulsa Golden Hurricane at SMU Mustangs

Moody Coliseum, Dallas

Thursday, March 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, March 3, 07:30 PM

Starting at $17

Memphis Tigers at SMU Mustangs

Moody Coliseum, Dallas

Saturday, March 4, 07:30 PM

Starting at $158

Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Tuesday, March 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $26

Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $18

Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, March 11, 08:00 PM

Starting at $20

Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Tuesday, March 21, 07:30 PM

Starting at $78

Los Angeles Clippers at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Thursday, March 23, 07:30 PM

Starting at $18

Toronto Raptors at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Saturday, March 25, 07:30 PM

Starting at $20

San Antonio Spurs at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Friday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Starting at $32

Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks

American Airlines Center, Dallas

Tuesday, April 11, 07:30 PM

Starting at $12