Deep Purple

Łódź , Poland

Sunday, October 25, 06:30 PM

Deep Purple

Padua , Italy

Friday, October 30, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Assago , Italy

Saturday, October 31, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Marseille , France

Monday, November 2, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Bordeaux , France

Tuesday, November 3, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Florence , Italy

Thursday, November 5, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Rome , Italy

Friday, November 6, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Zürich , Switzerland

Monday, November 9, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Paris , France

Wednesday, November 11, 07:00 PM

Deep Purple

Oberhausen , Germany

Friday, November 13, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Magdeburg , Germany

Saturday, November 14, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Rostock , Germany

Monday, November 16, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Leipzig , Germany

Tuesday, November 17, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Hann. Münden , Germany

Wednesday, November 18, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Trier , Germany

Friday, November 20, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Nuremberg , Germany

Saturday, November 21, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Hamburg , Germany

Monday, November 23, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Berlin , Germany

Tuesday, November 24, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Munich , Germany

Thursday, November 26, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Stuttgart , Germany

Saturday, November 28, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Strasbourg , France

Tuesday, December 1, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

London , United Kingdom

Thursday, December 3, 06:30 PM

Deep Purple Past Tour Dates

Deep Purple & Alan Parsons Live Project

Arbon , Switzerland

Friday, August 28, 02:00 PM

Deep Purple

Saratoga , California

Sunday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Indio , California

Saturday, August 15, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Laughlin , Arkansas

Friday, August 14, 11:59 PM

Demolition Derby

Costa Mesa , California

Wednesday, August 12, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple & Foghat

Costa Mesa , California

Wednesday, August 12, 07:15 PM

Deep Purple

Grand Prairie , Louisiana

Sunday, August 9, 07:30 PM

Deep Purple

Mulvane , Kansas

Saturday, August 8, 07:30 PM

Deep Purple

Sioux City , Iowa

Friday, August 7, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Columbus , Ohio

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

Deep Purple

Sterling Heights , Michigan

Tuesday, August 4, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Nashville , Tennessee

Sunday, August 2, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Ledyard , Connecticut

Thursday, July 30, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Red Bank , New Jersey

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Westbury , New York

Sunday, July 26, 11:59 PM

Deep Purple

Port Chester , New York

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Lynn , Massachusetts

Friday, July 24, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Englewood , New Jersey

Wednesday, July 22, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Toronto , Ontario

Monday, July 20, 07:00 PM

Milky Chance

Ottawa , Ontario

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Deep Purple

Englewood , New Jersey

Thursday, July 16, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Lewiston , New York

Tuesday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Weird Al Yankovic

Greenville , South Carolina

Wednesday, July 8, 07:30 PM

Ottawa BluesFest: Jack U Skrillex & Diplo

Ottawa , Ontario

Wednesday, July 8, 05:00 PM

DEEP PURPLE @ THE WRIGHT VENUE

Swords , Ireland

Friday, April 10, 10:00 PM

Deep Purple

London , United Kingdom

Wednesday, December 3, 06:30 PM

Deep Purple

Buenos Aires , Argentina

Tuesday, November 18, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Hollywood , Florida

Sunday, August 31, 07:00 PM

Deep Purple

Orlando , Florida

Saturday, August 30, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Biloxi , Mississippi

Friday, August 29, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Westbury , New York

Tuesday, August 26, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple & Blue Oyster Cult

Englewood , New Jersey

Monday, August 25, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Morristown , New Jersey

Sunday, August 24, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple

Orillia , Ontario

Friday, August 22, 09:00 PM

Deep Purple

Windsor , Essex County

Thursday, August 21, 08:00 PM

Deep Purple Tour Dates