Kelly Clarkson and Pentatonix

Pepsi Center, Denver

Thursday, August 6, 07:00 PM

Nicki Minaj with Meek Mill

Pepsi Center, Denver

Tuesday, August 11, 11:59 PM

Waka Flocka Flame

Cervantes' Masterpiece - Ballroom, Denver

Friday, August 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $114

Medeski, Martin, and Wood

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Thursday, July 2, 08:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

Coors Field, Denver

Friday, July 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $154

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, July 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Thursday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $131

From Autumn to Ashes

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Cory Morrow

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, July 10, 08:30 PM

Rush

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

The Ataris

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Tuesday, July 14, 07:00 PM

Bruce Hornsby

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Buddy Guy

Pepsi Center, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $150

Cut Copy (DJ Set)

The 1up - Colfax, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Corey Taylor

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Melvins

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Jurassic 5

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, July 17, 09:00 PM

Upon A Burning Body

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, July 20, 01:30 PM

Culture Club

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $123

Stiff Little Fingers

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 07:00 PM

Jamie XX (18+ Event)

The 1up - Colfax, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 09:00 PM

Danzig

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Keb Mo

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, July 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Listener

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, July 22, 07:00 PM

Harry Connick Jr

Ellie Caulkins Opera House, Denver

Thursday, July 23, 08:00 PM

Starting at $289

Ky-Mani Marley

Cervantes, Denver

Thursday, July 23, 09:00 PM

Starting at $50

Reckless Kelly

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, July 24, 08:30 PM

Marco Antonio Solis

Pepsi Center, Denver

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Starting at $123

Sammy Adams

Cervantes, Denver

Friday, July 24, 09:00 PM

Marc Maron

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Saturday, July 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $86

Imagine Dragons

Pepsi Center, Denver

Monday, July 27, 07:00 PM

Arch Enemy

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, July 28, 02:00 PM

Alice in Chains

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, July 28, 07:30 PM

Charli XCX

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Wednesday, July 29, 06:30 PM

Starting at $65

Move Live

Bellco Theatre (Formerly Wells Fargo Theatre), Denver

Wednesday, July 29, 08:00 PM

Starting at $126

Vans Warped Tour

Pepsi Center, Denver

Sunday, August 2, 07:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Monday, August 3, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Tokio Hotel

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, August 3, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

Enanitos Verdes

La Rumba, Denver

Monday, August 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $133

Ziggy Marley

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, August 4, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Wednesday 13

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, August 5, 07:00 PM

The Kills

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, August 5, 08:00 PM

Soul Asylum

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, August 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $65

Kevin Fowler (18+ Event)

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, August 7, 08:30 PM

Fireworks

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Saturday, August 8, 07:00 PM

Chris Botti

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, August 11, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Cody Canada

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Tuesday, August 11, 07:30 PM

Shania Twain & Gavin DeGraw

Pepsi Center, Denver

Friday, August 14, 07:30 PM

Roger Creager (18+ Event)

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, August 14, 08:30 PM

Rise Against

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Sunday, August 16, 11:59 PM

Starting at $79

KMFDM

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Monday, August 17, 08:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, August 18, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Miguel

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, August 18, 11:59 PM

Fifth Harmony

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Tuesday, August 18, 11:59 PM

Starting at $90

Coal Chamber

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Wednesday, August 19, 05:30 PM

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Wednesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

Starting at $96

Butcher Babies

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, August 19, 07:00 PM

NOFX with Lagwagon

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Thursday, August 20, 02:00 PM

Starting at $86

Authority Zero

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, August 21, 07:00 PM

Nice Peter

The Roxy Theatre Denver, Denver

Saturday, August 22, 07:00 PM

The Tallest Man on Earth

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, August 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $57

2015 Riot Fest Denver - 3 Day Pass

National Western Complex, Denver

Friday, August 28, 11:59 AM

Starting at $172

Trampled By Turtles

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, August 28, 09:00 PM