DJ Pauly D

City Hall, Denver

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Starting at $69

U2

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, June 6, 07:30 PM

Starting at $281

Zac Brown Band

Coors Field, Denver

Friday, July 3, 11:59 PM

Starting at $154

New Family Dog

The Oriental Theater, Denver

Saturday, May 23, 03:00 AM

THE BUSINESS

3 Kings Tavern, Denver

Saturday, May 23, 07:30 PM

Twiztid

The Roxy Theatre, Denver

Sunday, May 24, 12:30 AM

Walk Off The Earth

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Sunday, May 24, 07:30 PM

Starting at $113

Passion Pit

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, May 26, 07:30 PM

Eddie Izzard

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Wednesday, May 27, 07:30 PM

Temples

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, May 27, 08:00 PM

Starting at $42

Hot Chip

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, May 28, 08:00 PM

Haste The Day

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, May 29, 06:30 PM

All That Remains

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $53

Of Mice & Men

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Copeland

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, May 29, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Amaranthe

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Friday, May 29, 08:00 PM

Juicy J

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Saturday, May 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $73

Tame Impala

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, May 30, 09:00 PM

Neil Diamond

Pepsi Center, Denver

Sunday, May 31, 08:00 PM

Halestorm

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, June 2, 07:30 PM

Starting at $92

Jim Jefferies

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $100

Honeyhoney

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, June 2, 08:00 PM

Starting at $57

Falling In Reverse

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, June 2, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Ill Nino

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, June 4, 05:00 PM

Whiskey Myers

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, June 5, 08:30 PM

Saucony Coffee Run

Runners Roost, Denver

Saturday, June 6, 09:00 AM

The Story So Far

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, June 6, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

Mother Mother

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Saturday, June 6, 08:00 PM

Bass Down Low: DJ Icey

City Hall, Denver

Saturday, June 6, 09:00 PM

Saliva

Casselmans Bar & Venue Denver, Denver

Sunday, June 7, 01:30 AM

Sleeping With Sirens

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, June 10, 06:30 PM

Starting at $92

D'Angelo and the Vangaurd

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, June 10, 09:00 PM

Craig Morgan

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, June 12, 08:30 PM

Sepultura

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, June 13, 06:00 PM

Starting at $50

Donavon Frankenreiter

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $66

Donavon Frankenreiter

The Bluebird Theater, Denver

Saturday, June 13, 09:00 PM

Shovels and Rope

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, June 17, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

The Sonics

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, June 18, 07:00 PM

Frankie Ballard

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Thursday, June 18, 08:30 PM

The Lacs

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, June 19, 08:30 PM

Markus Schulz

The Church Nightclub, Denver

Friday, June 19, 09:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Saturday, June 20, 07:30 PM

Starting at $108

PRIDE 2015 | PANGEA SATURDAY

Tracks Denver, Denver

Saturday, June 20, 09:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Monday, June 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Floetry

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, June 23, 08:00 PM

Motion City Soundtrack

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Starting at $184

Death Grips

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, June 24, 08:00 PM

Rob Thomas

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Wednesday, June 24, 11:59 PM

Starting at $113

Active Child

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Thursday, June 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $92

The Ting Tings

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, June 26, 07:00 PM

Sunny Sweeney

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, June 26, 08:30 PM

Starting at $27

In This Moment

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Saturday, June 27, 06:30 PM

Starting at $67

Theory of a Deadman

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, June 27, 09:00 PM

Medeski, Martin, and Wood

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, June 30, 07:00 PM

Starting at $184

Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, July 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Third Eye Blind and Dashboard Confessional

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Thursday, July 9, 06:00 PM

Starting at $131

From Autumn to Ashes

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, July 10, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

Cory Morrow

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, July 10, 08:30 PM

Rush

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, July 11, 07:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Tuesday, July 14, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Bruce Hornsby

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138

Buddy Guy

Pepsi Center, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Starting at $150

Buddy Guy

Paramount Denver, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 08:00 PM

Cut Copy (DJ Set)

The 1up - Colfax, Denver

Wednesday, July 15, 09:00 PM

Corey Taylor

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Thursday, July 16, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Melvins

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, July 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $39

Meghan Trainor

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Saturday, July 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Jurassic 5

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, July 18, 09:00 PM

Culture Club

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Monday, July 20, 11:59 PM

Starting at $123

Jamie XX (18+ Event)

The 1up - Colfax, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 09:00 PM

Danzig

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, July 21, 11:59 PM

Starting at $80

Keb Mo

Denver Botanic Gardens, Denver

Wednesday, July 22, 06:30 PM

Starting at $138