High Times: Cannibus Cup: Snoop Dogg

Denver Merchandise Mart, Denver

Monday, April 20, 11:00 AM

Starting at $258

Nightwish

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, April 21, 07:30 PM

Iggy Azalea & Nick Jonas

Pepsi Center, Denver

Monday, April 27, 07:30 PM

Gregory Alan Isakov

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, March 5, 08:00 PM

Starting at $59

Mark Chesnutt

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, March 6, 08:30 PM

Starting at $42

Datsik

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, March 6, 09:00 PM

Set It Off

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Saturday, March 7, 06:00 PM

Chelsea Grin

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, March 7, 06:30 PM

Starting at $36

Common Kings

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, March 10, 08:00 PM

Starting at $109

Nahko and Medicine For The People

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, March 12, 08:30 PM

Starting at $55

Black Tiger Sex Machine

The Church Nightclub, Denver

Friday, March 13, 09:00 PM

Starting at $28

Enslaved

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, March 14, 07:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, March 14, 08:00 PM

DJ Sneak

The Church Nightclub, Denver

Saturday, March 14, 09:00 PM

Starting at $28

The Dodos

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Monday, March 16, 08:00 PM

Kid Ink

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Tuesday, March 17, 06:30 PM

The Devil Wears Prada

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $97

Chick Corea

Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver

Tuesday, March 17, 07:30 PM

Starting at $217

Stevie Wonder

Pepsi Center, Denver

Tuesday, March 17, 08:00 PM

Herbie Hancock

Boettcher Concert Hall, Denver

Wednesday, March 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $233

Eric Prydz

Beta Nightclub, Denver

Thursday, March 19, 09:00 PM

Hollywood Undead

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Friday, March 20, 08:00 PM

Goldfish

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

Tycho

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, March 20, 09:00 PM

Garth Brooks & Trisha Yearwood

Pepsi Center, Denver

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Bayside & Senses Fail

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, March 21, 07:00 PM

Starting at $69

36 Crazyfists

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Sunday, March 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $34

The Gaslight Anthem

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, March 24, 07:30 PM

TV on the Radio

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, March 26, 09:00 PM

Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets

Pepsi Center, Denver

Friday, March 27, 07:00 PM

Chris Tucker

The Buell Theatre, Denver

Saturday, March 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $111

Bad Religion

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, March 29, 08:00 PM

Generationals

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Monday, March 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $35

Of Montreal

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, March 31, 08:00 PM

The Mowglis

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, April 1, 07:00 PM

Starting at $35

Fleetwood Mac

Pepsi Center, Denver

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Stars

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, April 1, 08:00 PM

Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band

Bluebird Theatre, Denver

Saturday, April 4, 09:00 PM

Starting at $42

Ratatat

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, April 5, 08:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, April 7, 07:30 PM

Brand New

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Wednesday, April 8, 06:00 PM

The Color Morale

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Wednesday, April 8, 06:00 PM

Starting at $35

Father John Misty

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Thursday, April 9, 08:00 PM

Electric Wizard

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, April 10, 07:30 PM

North Mississippi Allstars

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, April 10, 09:00 PM

Infected Mushroom

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Saturday, April 11, 09:00 PM

The Used

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Sunday, April 12, 06:00 PM

Starting at $50

Tigers Jaw

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Monday, April 13, 07:00 PM

Sixx:A.M.

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, April 13, 07:30 PM

Nosaj Thing

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Monday, April 13, 08:00 PM

Starting at $32

Enter Shikari

Marquis Theatre-CO, Denver

Tuesday, April 14, 06:00 PM

Starting at $66

Steel Pulse

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Tuesday, April 14, 08:00 PM

Stone Temple Pilots

Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado, Denver

Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $74

Disco Biscuits

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, April 15, 09:00 PM

Mushroomhead

Summit Music Hall, Denver

Friday, April 17, 07:00 PM

Starting at $46

BT & TyDi

The Church Nightclub, Denver

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

Starting at $34

Tw

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Friday, April 17, 09:00 PM

High Times: Cannibus Cup: Soja NAS & J Boog

Denver Merchandise Mart, Denver

Saturday, April 18, 11:00 AM

Starting at $258

The Maine Real Friends & Knuckle Puck

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, April 18, 07:00 PM

Starting at $113

The Replacements

Fillmore Auditorium-CO, Denver

Sunday, April 19, 08:00 PM

Starting at $97

Sleep

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Sunday, April 19, 10:00 PM

Method Man

Cervantes, Denver

Monday, April 20, 01:00 PM

Billy & The Kids

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Monday, April 20, 08:30 PM

Two Gallants

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Tuesday, April 21, 09:00 PM

Starting at $40

Shlohmo

Bluebird Theater, Denver

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Starting at $40

Milky Chance

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Wednesday, April 22, 08:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Friday, April 24, 07:00 PM

OK Go

Ogden Theatre, Denver

Friday, April 24, 08:00 PM

The Swon Brothers

Grizzly Rose, Denver

Friday, April 24, 08:30 PM

Starting at $42

Alkaline Trio

The Summit Music Hall, Denver

Saturday, April 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Paula Poundstone

Paramount Theatre - Denver, Denver

Saturday, April 25, 08:00 PM

Starting at $88