Taylor Swift

Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines

Thursday, October 8, 11:59 PM

TobyMac

Wells Fargo Arena - IA, Des Moines

Thursday, October 22, 07:00 PM

Mayday Parade

Woolys, Des Moines

Friday, October 30, 06:30 PM

Starting at $58

Gaelic Storm

Woolys, Des Moines

Thursday, September 3, 09:00 PM

Starting at $46

Bayside

Woolys, Des Moines

Tuesday, September 8, 07:30 PM

Starting at $218

Dirty Dancing

Des Moines Performing Arts, Des Moines

Tuesday, September 15, 07:30 PM

Alloy Orchestra

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Thursday, September 17, 07:00 PM

Buckcherry

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, September 20, 06:00 PM

Starting at $219

Aaron Lewis

Brenton Skating Plaza, Des Moines

Thursday, September 24, 07:00 PM

Hot Buttered Rum

Woolys, Des Moines

Friday, September 25, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Toro Y Moi

Woolys, Des Moines

Saturday, September 26, 11:59 PM

Starting at $184

Punch Brothers

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Wednesday, September 30, 08:00 PM

Starting at $62

Borgore

Woolys, Des Moines

Monday, October 5, 07:30 PM

Leon Russell

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, October 11, 09:00 PM

Andy Mineo Mali Music & Propaganda

Wooly's, Des Moines

Thursday, October 15, 07:00 PM

Starting at $219

Matt Nathanson

Wooly's, Des Moines

Saturday, October 17, 08:00 PM

Starting at $51

The Oh Hellos

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, October 18, 07:30 PM

Starting at $43

Of Montreal

Woolys, Des Moines

Saturday, October 24, 06:30 PM

Starting at $42

Smallpools

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, October 25, 07:00 PM

Starting at $181

Igudesman and Joo

Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines

Tuesday, October 27, 07:30 PM

Starting at $74

The Devil Makes Three

Woolys, Des Moines

Tuesday, October 27, 08:30 PM

Starting at $219

Straight No Chaser

Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines

Wednesday, October 28, 07:30 PM

Starting at $126

Matisyahu

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Wednesday, October 28, 08:00 PM

Starting at $74

The Motet

Wooly's, Des Moines

Wednesday, October 28, 09:00 PM

Starting at $219

Foghat

Hoyt Sherman Auditorium, Des Moines

Thursday, October 29, 08:15 PM

Starting at $74

Rob Thomas

Des Moines Civic Center, Des Moines

Saturday, October 31, 07:30 PM

Starting at $115

Iration with The Green

Woolys, Des Moines

Sunday, November 1, 08:00 PM

Starting at $48